EUcasino

Accepter les joueurs de coun_ (MONNAIE)
EUcasino
Info

Info

Fournisseurs

Fournisseurs

  • Microgaming
    NetEnt
    Yggdrasil
Langues

Langues

  • Anglais arabe bulgare hongrois grec danois Espagnol italien Allemand norvégien polonais Portugais roumain russe turc finlandais français suédois
contacts

contacts

Programme d'affiliation

Programme d'affiliation

Passer en revue EUcasino

Le casino en ligne EUcasino est un établissement jeune, mais il mise sur la brièveté et la simplicité. Il n'est pas du tout tape-à-l'œil, et propose donc un gameplay confortable et mesuré. De plus, il est de haute qualité.

Informations générales EUcasino

L'établissement est exploité par Titanium Brace Marketing Ltd, enregistré à Malte. Le casino est réglementé par la Malta Gaming Authority, qui l'a autorisé MGA / CL1 / 1259/2016. Le fait qu'un algorithme RNG (générateur de nombres aléatoires) fonctionne dans les jeux locaux est confirmé par le certificat correspondant de la société iTech Labs. Le casino EUcasino existe depuis 2009.

Jeux

Il y a plus de 600 machines à sous sur EUcasino. C'est agréable de voir une sélection : tous les jeux sont familiers et populaires, il y a beaucoup de nouveautés mondiales. Les machines à sous sont également disponibles pour jouer à partir d'appareils mobiles. Le site contient les logiciels NetEnt , NextGen , WMS Gaming , SkillOnNet , Cryptologic .

Par ailleurs, je voudrais signaler la présence de 16 jeux avec jackpots et d'une section avec croupiers en direct. Dans ce dernier, cependant, il n'y a que 3 divertissements - le blackjack, le baccara et la roulette.

Bonus

Le premier dépôt au casino EUcasino offre un bonus de bienvenue de 2 composants - 100% du montant et jusqu'à 100 tours gratuits. Le nombre total de tours gratuits dépend de la taille du dépôt ; si vous ajoutez 100 euros au solde, le joueur obtient les 100 tours gratuits.

Dans la section Offre du jour, vous pouvez profiter de divers bonus en pourcentage chaque jour. Dans le cadre de la politique de fidélité, tous les utilisateurs peuvent recevoir des récompenses personnelles. Lorsque l'expérience du client est pompée, des bonus gratuits spéciaux, des bonus réguliers plus précieux, ainsi qu'un service privilégié et un accès à la participation à des courses fermées pour des prix lui sont ouverts.

Auteur: Ivanov Harlam Ivanov Harlam | Dernière mise à jour: 28.12.2021

Bonus EUcasino

Nom Prime la morue Pari
Bonus de bienvenue

100 Tour gratuit

60×Prime
Prime de fidélité Oui

EUcasino Capture d'écran

Plus d'avis sur les casinos

EUcasino Avis par les joueurs

0,00
Ratings – 0
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Write a message

Please rate on a scale of 5
Info

Info

Fournisseurs

Fournisseurs

  • Microgaming
    NetEnt
    Yggdrasil
Langues

Langues

  • Anglais arabe bulgare hongrois grec danois Espagnol italien Allemand norvégien polonais Portugais roumain russe turc finlandais français suédois
contacts

contacts

Programme d'affiliation

Programme d'affiliation

EUcasino

Doesn`t accept players from United States of America (CHANGE)
EUcasino - Site
Info

Info

Languages

Languages

  • English Arabic Bulgarian Hungarian Greek Danish Spanish Italian German Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Turkish Finnish French Swedish
Сontacts

Сontacts

Affiliate Program

Affiliate Program

Review EUcasino

Online casino EUcasino is a young establishment, but it relies on brevity and simplicity. It is not flashy at all, and therefore offers a comfortable and measured gameplay. Moreover, it is of high quality.

General information EUcasino

The establishment is operated by Titanium Brace Marketing Ltd, registered in Malta. The casino is regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority, which licensed it MGA / CL1 / 1259/2016. The fact that the local games have a working RNG algorithm (random number generator) is confirmed by the corresponding certificate of the iTech Labs corporation. The casino EUcasino has been operating since 2009.

Games

There are over 600 slot machines at EUcasino. It's nice to see a selection: all games are familiar and popular, there are many world novelties. Slot machines are also available for playing from mobile devices. The site contains software NetEnt , NextGen , WMS Gaming , SkillOnNet , Cryptologic .

Separately, I would like to note the presence of 16 games with jackpots and a section with live dealers. In the latter, however, there are only 3 entertainments - blackjack, baccarat and roulette.

Bonuses

The first deposit at EUcasino casino offers a welcome bonus of 2 components - 100% of the amount and up to 100 free spins. The total number of free spins depends on the size of the deposit; if you add 100 euros to the balance, the player gets all 100 free spins.

In the Offer of the day section, you can take various bonuses in percentages every day. As part of the loyalty policy, all users can receive personal rewards. When the client's experience is pumped, special free bonuses, more valuable regular bonuses, as well as privileged service and access to participation in closed races for prizes are opened for him.

Bonuses EUcasino

Name Bonus Cod Wager
Welcome Bonus

100 FS

First Deposit Only. Min. deposit: €10. Game: Jungle Books/The Reel Deal ||Spin Value: €1||Max Free Spins: 100. WR 60x free spin winnings amount (only Slots count) within 30 days.
60×B
Bonus Loyalty Yes

More casino reviews

EUcasino Reviews By Players

0,00
Ratings – 0
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Write a message

Please rate on a scale of 5
Info

Info

Languages

Languages

  • English Arabic Bulgarian Hungarian Greek Danish Spanish Italian German Norwegian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Turkish Finnish French Swedish
Сontacts

Сontacts

Affiliate Program

Affiliate Program