William Hill Casino

Перейти на сайт

Обзор William Hill Casino

Избранные традиции азарта в казино William Hill

Онлайн казино William Hill стояло у истоков виртуального гемблинга в принципе. Оно появилось в сети в 1998 году, и сейчас успешно демонстрирует все лучшее, что удалось вобрать в себя за это время. А именно - концепции игры из разных уголков мира, объединенные в тематические разделы.

Общая информация

WHG (International) Limited - компания, управляющая William Hill Casino Club вот уже 20 лет. Заведение зарегистрировано на Гибралтаре, но исконно является британским. В частности, для взаимодействия с британскими игроками ассоциация UK Gambling Commission выдала казино лицензию №000-039225 R-319373-001.

Взаимодействие с игроками всех других стран осуществляется на основе лицензии 034 & 042, выданной государством Гибралтар. Деятельность ресурса отслеживается ассоциацией Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner.

Защита пользовательской конфиденциальности обеспечивается инструментом Gibraltar Gambling Commission Data Protection - DP006623.

Игры

Здесь весьма избирательный ассортимент игр, охватывающий все типы тематических развлечений. На этом делают особый акцент оставленные о William Hill Casino отзывы игроков. В частности, сайт поделен на несколько разделов:

  • Ставки,

  • Вегас,

  • Живые дилеры,

  • Казино,

  • Популярное,

  • Скретч-лотереи,

  • Бинго,

  • Покер,

  • Макао.

Если с большинством разделов все и так понятно из названия, то на 3 следующих стоит остановиться детальнее. Итак:

  1. Вегас - раздел с играми в лучших традициях мировой столицы азарта. Само собой, здесь собраны игры с живыми дилерами, а также много моделей с джекпотами. В частности, тут представлено 5 прогрессивных Mystery джекпотов и 3 из категории Must Drop. Последние имеют четко установленный крайний срок, когда каждый куш будет сорван.

  2. Раздел Макао воплощает традиции азарта по-азиатски. К услугам пользователей - лучшие слоты с национальным колоритом и игры в режиме live с дилерами-азиатками. Про этот раздел то и дело говорят оставленные о William Hill Casino Club отзывы, ведь едва ли в других казино есть что-то аналогичное.

  3. Раздел Популярное (в оригинале на сайте он назван просто Games) включает в себя все наиболее ходовые в данный момент игры. Это и новинки, и горячие джекпоты, и другое.

Если называть по производителям, то в этом казино представлен софт NetEnt, Gamesys, Microgaming, WGS Technology (Vegas Technology), Ash Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Cryptologic (WagerLogic), WMS (Williams Interactive), Bally, IGT (WagerWorks), Genesis Gaming, Realistic Games, Blueprint Gaming, Thunderkick, Quickspin, Rabcat, William Hill, Games Warehouse, Novomatic, Inspired, Skillzzgaming, Fuga Gaming.

Бонусы

В казино William Hill есть как бездепозитный приветственный бонус, так и бонус на первое пополнение баланса. Если детальнее, то:

  1. Каждый новый пользователь казино может получить фриспины без регистрации. Это будет 50 круток: по 10 в день на протяжении 5 суток. Этот бонус отыгрывается с вейджером 40. Фриспины можно использовать в 7 автоматах Playtech серии Age of Gods.

  2. На первый депозит можно взять бонус 100%, тоже с отыгрышем x30. Сумма бонуса может составлять от £10 до £300.

Бонусы

Имя Бонус Код Вейджер
bonus-1-deposit 100%
USD||GBP||EUR: 300
30×Б
Минимальный депозит $10
31.05.2018

William Hill Casino отзывы игроков

Вы должны авторизоваться, чтобы создать тикет.

William hill casino

Doesn`t accept players from United States of America (CHANGE)
William hill casino - Site
Info

Info

Languages

Languages

  • English German Polish Russian French Swedish Japanese
Сontacts

Сontacts

  • Online Chat:

    Yes

  • International Telephone:

    +800 3551 3551

  • UK Telephone:

    +44 870 600 0479

  • RU Telephone:

    +359 2421 8349

Affiliate Program

Affiliate Program

Review William hill casino

Selected Traditions of Gambling at William Hill Casino

Online casino William Hill stood at the origins of virtual gambling in principle. It appeared on the network in 1998, and now it successfully demonstrates all the best that it managed to absorb during this time. Namely - game concepts from different parts of the world, combined into thematic sections.

general information

WHG (International) Limited has been the operating company of William Hill Casino Club for 20 years. The establishment is registered in Gibraltar, but is natively British. In particular, the UK Gambling Commission has issued a casino license No. 000-039225 R-319373-001 to interact with British players.

Interaction with players from all other countries is carried out on the basis of the license 034 & 042 issued by the state of Gibraltar. The activity of the resource is monitored by the Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner.

User privacy is protected by the Gibraltar Gambling Commission Data Protection tool - DP006623.

Games

There is a highly selective assortment of games covering all types of themed entertainment. This is underlined by the player reviews of William Hill Casino. In particular, the site is divided into several sections:

  • Bets,

  • Vegas,

  • Live dealers,

  • Casino,

  • Popular,

  • Scratch lotteries,

  • Bingo,

  • Poker,

  • Macau.

If with most of the sections everything is clear from the title, then the next 3 are worth dwelling on in more detail. So:

  1. Vegas is a section with games in the best traditions of the world capital of gambling. Of course, games with live dealers are collected here, as well as many models with jackpots. In particular, there are 5 progressive Mystery jackpots and 3 from the Must Drop category. The latter have a clearly defined deadline for when each jackpot will be hit.

  2. The Macau section embodies the tradition of Asian passion. It offers users the best slots with a national flavor and live games with Asian dealers. The reviews left about William Hill Casino Club now and then speak about this section, because hardly other casinos have something similar.

  3. The Popular section (originally called Games on the site) includes all the currently most popular games. These are new items, hot jackpots, and more.

If we call them by manufacturers, then this casino has software from NetEnt, Gamesys, Microgaming, WGS Technology (Vegas Technology), Ash Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Cryptologic (WagerLogic), WMS (Williams Interactive), Bally, IGT (WagerWorks), Genesis Gaming , Realistic Games, Blueprint Gaming, Thunderkick, Quickspin, Rabcat, William Hill, Games Warehouse, Novomatic, Inspired, Skillzzgaming, Fuga Gaming.

Bonuses

William Hill Casino offers both a no deposit welcome bonus and a first deposit bonus. In more detail, then:

  1. Each new casino user can get free spins without registration. It will be 50 twists: 10 a day for 5 days. This bonus is cleared with a wager of 40. Free spins can be used in 7 Playtech slot machines of the Age of Gods series.

  2. On the first deposit, you can take a 100% bonus, also with a wagering requirement of x30. The bonus amount can range from £ 10 to £ 300.

Bonuses William hill casino

Name Bonus Cod Wager
Welcome Bonus

100%

  • USD, GBP, EUR:
    300
30×B

More casino reviews

William hill casino Reviews By Players

0,00
Ratings – 0
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Write a message

Please rate on a scale of 5
Info

Info

Languages

Languages

  • English German Polish Russian French Swedish Japanese
Сontacts

Сontacts

  • Online Chat:

    Yes

  • International Telephone:

    +800 3551 3551

  • UK Telephone:

    +44 870 600 0479

  • RU Telephone:

    +359 2421 8349

Affiliate Program

Affiliate Program