BitStarz Casino

Akzeptiert keine Spieler aus dem Land: United States of America (VERÄNDERUNG)
BitStarz Casino

Überblick BitStarz Casino

Die Online-Plattform für professionelle Casino-Spieler sowie Fans klassischer Spiele und Slots wurde vom weltweit führenden Hersteller von Glücksspielplattformen - SoftSwiss - entwickelt. Die Produkte dieser Marke sind auf der ganzen Welt für ihre Zuverlässigkeit und bewährte Qualität der Glücksspielinhalte bekannt. BitStarz Casino arbeitet in Übereinstimmung mit der erhaltenen Lizenz der Antillen, daher werden alle Aktivitäten des virtuellen Clubs von den Glücksspielaufsichtsbehörden der Niederlande kontrolliert.

Spielplatzfunktionen und -vorteile

Der virtuelle Club BitStarz Casino bietet Spielern coole Glücksspielunterhaltung. Auf der Website des Clubs werden solche Weltanbieter wie Microgaming, Betsoft, Amatic, SoftSwiss, Endorphina vorgestellt. Die Slots-Software ermöglicht es Spielern, die optimalste Art des Wettbewerbs zu wählen, sowohl online als auch durch Herunterladen auf ein Telefon oder Tablet. Im Jahr 2017 hat AskGamblers eine Benutzerbewertung erstellt, aufgrund derer BitStarz Casino als das Beste ausgezeichnet wurde.

Die Benutzeroberfläche der Website ist recht einfach und unkompliziert, was sie jedoch nicht daran hindert, viele innovative Funktionen auszuführen und moderne Spielformate und -optionen zu unterstützen. Das Erscheinungsbild der Site ist gleichzeitig sehr elegant und gleichzeitig recht hell und abwechslungsreich.
Um die wichtigsten Schaltflächen und Optionen der Website zu verstehen, muss der Benutzer kein Computerguru sein - die BitStarz Casino-Website verfügt über eine zugängliche Anleitung, nach der die Benutzer in jedem Format mit dem Spielen beginnen können.

Vorteile des Spielplatzes:

  • Eine große Auswahl an Spielen und Slots;
  • Alle Produkte sind vollständig lizenziert und für Qualität und Sicherheit zertifiziert;
  • Interessante Bonusangebote;
  • Schnelle Auszahlungen;
  • Sofortiger Kundensupport;
  • Regelmäßige Turniere für Benutzer mit einem großen Preispool.

Auswahl an Spielen

Die virtuelle Plattform BitStarz Casino bietet ihren Kunden mehr als 1500 Spiele- und Slot-Titel. Die besten Entwickler unserer Zeit bieten Online-Casino-Kunden ihre einzigartigen Produkte an. Zu der Computersoftware, die Sie auf den Casinoseiten finden , gehören Spiele von Netent, Microgaming , Belatra , Endorphina , GameArt , BGaming und anderen. Auf der Spieleseite findet jeder Kunde ein Spiel nach seinem Geschmack. Hier sind die neuesten Versionen von Tischspielen wie Roulette, Blackjack, Poker, Baccarat usw. Für Fans von progressiven Slots bietet BitStarz Casino eine Vielzahl von dynamischen Slots.

Technischer Support

Wenn die Kunden des Clubs Fragen zum Gameplay oder Schwierigkeiten beim Abheben von Geldern aus dem System haben, werden die Support-Service-Spezialisten alle Fragen so schnell wie möglich beantworten. Benutzer können direkt auf der Website des Clubs im Online-Chat-Bereich an den Support-Service schreiben.
Für die Bequemlichkeit der Spieler enthält die Casino-Website detaillierte Anweisungen für das Gameplay sowie eine Nutzungsvereinbarung. Wenn Sie diesen Club zum ersten Mal besuchen, sollten Sie sich vor Spielbeginn mit diesen Informationen vertraut machen.

Auszahlungsmethoden

Sie können im BitStarz Casino sowohl im kostenlosen als auch im kostenpflichtigen Modus spielen. Wenn Sie sich für ein kostenpflichtiges Spielformat entscheiden, ist es für Sie nützlich zu wissen, dass Casino-Einzahlungen in Bitcoin, Euro, Dollar, Pfund und einigen anderen Währungen akzeptiert werden. Um Probleme beim Abheben von Geldern aus dem System zu vermeiden, stellen Sie sicher, dass alle Ihre Zahlungsdaten korrekt sind.
Für Transaktionen eignen sich internationale Bankkarten, E-Wallets und einige andere Zahlungsmittel. Der Mindestauszahlungsbetrag beträgt 100 Euro. Es gibt keine maximalen Grenzen.

Kundenbindungsprogramm

Die Glücksspielplattform BitStarz Casino bietet Neu- und Stammkunden ein erweitertes Treueprogramm. So erhält der Kunde unmittelbar nach der Registrierung die Möglichkeit, 20 Freispiele zu nutzen.

Zu den beliebtesten Boni:

  • 100% Ersteinzahlungsbonus + 180 Freispiele;
  • 50 % Bonus für die zweite Einzahlung;
  • 50% Bonus für die dritte Einzahlung;
  • 100% Bonus auf die vierte Einzahlung.

Das Treueprogramm wird ständig erweitert, indem neue vorteilhafte Optionen für die Benutzer hinzugefügt werden.

Abschluss

Das BitStarz Casino Online-Casino bietet seinen Kunden eine Vielzahl von Spielerlebnissen durch unvergessliches Gameplay. Die Website erweitert den Umfang der Glücksspielaktivitäten und kündigt von Zeit zu Zeit die Einführung einer neuen, beispiellosen Glücksspielserie von Spielautomaten an. Wenn Sie nach einer universellen Glücksspielplattform suchen, auf der eine Vielzahl von Spielautomaten und coolen Bonusprämien kombiniert werden, wählen Sie BitStarz Casino.

Boni BitStarz Casino

Name Bonus Der Code Wette
1. Einzahlungsbonus

100% + 180 FS

And to keep the fun going||you get 180 FREE SPINS on Boomanji or Fruit Zen or Wolf Gold. First 20 is credited 23 hours after first deposit and then 20 more 24 hours later. This will go on for 9 straight days until you get a total of 180!
40×B
2. Einzahlungsbonus

50%

  • BTC:
    1
  • RUB:
    10000
40×B
3. Einzahlungsbonus

50%

  • BTC:
    2
  • RUB:
    20000
40×B
4. Einzahlungsbonus

100%

  • RUB:
    10000
  • BTC:
    1
40×B
Wöchentlicher Bonus

50%

Get a 50% reload bonus up to €300 / 250 mBTC on your first deposit of the day||every Monday!
  • BTC:
    0.0025
  • USD:
    300
  • RUB:
    20000
  • LTC:
    0.001
40×B
Wöchentlicher Bonus

20 FS

From now on||EVERY WEDNESDAY is Free Spins day! Simply make a deposit and wager the same amount before midnight to get spins the next day before 16:00 CET.
40×B
Wöchentlicher Bonus

80 FS

From now on||EVERY WEDNESDAY is Free Spins day! Simply make a deposit and wager the same amount before midnight to get spins the next day before 16:00 CET.
40×B
Wöchentlicher Bonus

200 FS

From now on||EVERY WEDNESDAY is Free Spins day! Simply make a deposit and wager the same amount before midnight to get spins the next day before 16:00 CET.
40×B
Bonus ohne Einzahlung

20 FS

The maximum winnings that will be paid out resulting from a free bonus or free spins without deposit
40×B
Treuebonus Nein

BitStarz Casino Bildschirmfoto

Mehr Casino-Bewertungen

BitStarz Casino Spielerbewertungen

0,00
Ratings – 0
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Write a message

Please rate on a scale of 5

BitStarz Casino

Не принимает игроков из страны: Соединенные Штаты Америки (ИЗМЕНИТЬ)
BitStarz Casino - Сайт
Инфо

Инфо

Языки

Языки

  • Английский Китайский Португальский Русский Японский
Поддержка

Поддержка

Партнерская программа

Партнерская программа

BitStarz Casino reviews

The online platform for professional casino players, as well as lovers of classic games and slots, was created by the world leader in the production of gambling platforms – SoftSwiss. The products of this brand are known throughout the world due to its reliability and proven quality of gambling content. BitStarz Casino operates in accordance with the Antilles license, therefore all activities of the virtual club are controlled by the gaming authorities of the Netherlands.

FEATURES AND ADVANTAGES OF THE PLAYGROUND

The virtual club BitStarz Casino offers players cool gambling entertainment. Such global providers as Microgaming, Betsoft, Amatic, SoftSwiss, Endorphina are presented on the club's website. The software of the slots allows gamers to choose the most optimal way to compete, both online and by downloading to a phone or tablet. In 2017 it amounted to AskGamblers user rating, which resulted in the playground BitStarz Casino was voted the best.

Site interface is simple and intuitive, that, nevertheless, does not prevent it from carrying out a number of innovative features and supporting advanced gaming formats and options. The site appearance is very elegant, and quite bright and varied at the same time.
There is no need to be a computer guru in order to make sense of the basic buttons and options of the site – the BitStarz Casino website offers an easily understood instruction by reading which users can start playing in any format.

Advantages of the playground:

  • A wide range of games and slots;
  • All products are fully licensed and have quality and safety certificates;
  • Attractive bonus offers;
  • Quick payouts;
  • Fast customer support service;
  • Regular user tournaments with a large prize pool.

Game range

There are more than 1,500 games and slots offered to customers by Virtual platform BitStarz Casino. Top contemporary developers offer their unique products for online casino customers. There are games developed by Netent, Microgaming, Belatra, Endorphina, GameArt, BGaming and others among the computer software presented on the casino web-pages. Every customer will find a game to his liking on the gaming website. Here are the latest versions of board games such as Roulette, Blackjack, Poker, Baccarat and more. For lovers of progressive slots, the virtual casino BitStarz Casino offers many dynamic slots.

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

In case the club's customers have got issues related to the gameplay or difficulties with cash withdrawal from the system, the support staff will promptly answer any inquiries. Users can contact the support service directly on the club's website in the online chat section.
The detailed gameplay instructions, as well as user agreement are provided by the casino site for the convenience of the players. If this is your first visit to this club, you should familiarize yourself with this information before starting the game.

CASH WITHDRAWAL OPTIONS

You can play at BitStarz Casino both in free and paid modes. If you choose a paid game format, then it will be useful for you to find out that casino deposits are accepted in bitcoins, euros, dollars, pounds and some other currencies. In order to avoid any problems with the withdrawal of funds from the system, make sure that all of your payment details were entered correctly.
It is possible to use international standard bank cards, electronic wallets and some other forms of payment for carrying out transactions. The minimum withdrawal size is 100 euros. There are no maximum limits.

CUSTOMER LOYALTY PROGRAM

The gambling platform BitStarz Casino offers an extended loyalty program to new and regular customers. Thus, the customer is able to use 20 free spins immediately after the registration.

Among the most popular bonuses are:

  • 100% first deposit bonus + 180 free spins;
  • 50% second deposit bonus;
  • 50% third deposit bonus;
  • 100% fourth deposit bonus.

The loyalty program is constantly expanding by adding new profitable options for users.

CONCLUSION

BitStarz Casino offers customers a variety of gaming experiences due to an unforgettable gameplay. The platform expands the scope of gaming activities, and from time to time announces the launches of new unprecedented slot machines gambling series. If you are looking for a universal gambling platform, which combines a wide variety of slots and cool bonus promotions – choose BitStarz Casino.

BitStarz Casino Бонусы

Название Бонус Код Вейджер
Бонус на 1-й депозит

100% + 180 FS

Вы получите еще и 180 фриспинов на Boomanji||Fruit Zen или Wolf Gold. Первые 20 фриспинов будут начислены через 23 часа после первого депозита||а затем еще 20 уже через 24 часа. И так в течение 9 дней подряд||пока Вы не получите все 180 фриспинов!
40×Б
Бонус на 2-й депозит

50%

  • BTC:
    1
  • RUB:
    10000
40×Б
Бонус на 3-й депозит

50%

  • BTC:
    2
  • RUB:
    20000
40×Б
Бонус на 4-й депозит

100%

  • RUB:
    10000
  • BTC:
    1
40×Б
Недельный бонус

50%

Каждый понедельник в BitStarz Вы можете получить 50% бонус размером до 20,000 RUB||$300 / 250 mBTC!
  • BTC:
    0.0025
  • USD:
    300
  • RUB:
    20000
  • LTC:
    0.001
40×Б
Недельный бонус

20 FS

Сделайте депозит в среду||отыграйте такую же сумму до полуночи и получите фриспины в четверг до 16:00 CET.
40×Б
Недельный бонус

80 FS

Сделайте депозит в среду||отыграйте такую же сумму до полуночи и получите фриспины в четверг до 16:00 CET.
40×Б
Недельный бонус

200 FS

Сделайте депозит в среду||отыграйте такую же сумму до полуночи и получите фриспины в четверг до 16:00 CET.
40×Б
Бездепозитный бонус

20 FS

Максимальный лимит на вывод по выигрышам с бездепозитного бонуса или фриспинов
40×Б

Browse Our List of Casino Reviews

BitStarz Casino отзывы игроков

0,00
Оценок – 0
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Написать сообщение

Пожалуйста, оцените по 5 бальной шкале
Инфо

Инфо

Языки

Языки

  • Английский Китайский Португальский Русский Японский
Поддержка

Поддержка

Партнерская программа

Партнерская программа