Bovada Casino

Accepter les joueurs de coun_UNKNOWN (MONNAIE)
Bovada Casino
Info

Info

Fournisseurs

Fournisseurs

Devises

Devises

Langues

Langues

contacts

contacts

  • Discussion en ligne:

    Oui

Programme d'affiliation

Programme d'affiliation

Passer en revue Bovada Casino

Pour

  • Plusieurs centaines de machines à sous sous licence;
    Section séparée pour les Paris sportifs;
    Possibilité d'utiliser la crypto-monnaie pour reconstituer le dépôt et retirer les gains;
    Sympathique, le service de soutien;
    Programme de bonus rentable.

Contre

  • Il n'est pas possible d'utiliser des portefeuilles électroniques populaires pour reconstituer le dépôt et retirer de l'argent.

Bovada Casino a vu le jour en 2011. Fonctionne sous licence Kahnawake. Coopère avec des développeurs de logiciels tels que Real Time Gaming, Betsoft Gaming, Rival. Le site rassemble plusieurs centaines de machines à sous certifiées. Toutes les machines à sous fonctionnent sur la base du RNG, ce qui permet aux administrateurs de casino de garantir la transparence et l'honnêteté du processus de jeu. La technologie de cryptage SSL innovante est utilisée pour assurer la sécurité. À tout moment de la journée, les visiteurs peuvent contacter les opérateurs du service clientèle et obtenir une réponse détaillée à leur question.

Informations générales Bovada Casino

Le site est décoré avec une prédominance de nuances sombres, sur le fond desquelles des économiseurs d'écran animés et des bannières colorées sont rentables. L'interface est pensée dans les moindres détails. Même les visiteurs inexpérimentés peuvent facilement comprendre la fonctionnalité proposée (inscrivez-vous, rechargez votre compte, jouez aux machines à sous, retirez les gains). La page d'accueil contient des liens vers toutes les sections importantes pour les clients. En haut se trouvent les boutons pour enregistrer un nouveau compte et se connecter à votre compte. Ci-dessous, vous pouvez voir la liste des tirages au sort, des Promotions et des bonus actuels. Tous les emplacements pour la commodité des utilisateurs sont divisés en Catégories thématiques. Il y a une section séparée pour les Paris sportifs.

Bovada Casino

Vous pouvez jouer sur tous les types d'appareils: Ordinateurs fixes, smartphones, tablettes, Ordinateurs portables. La seule exigence est l'accès à Internet. Pour jouer avec des téléphones ou des tablettes, une version mobile spéciale du site a été développée. Télécharger et installer séparément rien n'est nécessaire. Les machines à sous s'exécutent automatiquement dans le navigateur de l'utilisateur et s'adaptent à la taille de l'écran. Si l'accès à la ressource principale est limité, les joueurs peuvent utiliser n'importe quel miroir de travail.

Inscription au Bovada Casino

Seuls les clients enregistrés ont la possibilité d'utiliser tous les services du casino sans exception. La procédure d'inscription à Bovada casino n'est pas particulièrement compliquée. Pour créer un nouveau compte, procédez comme suit:

ouvrez le site officiel, la version mobile ou le miroir;
cliquez sur le bouton d'inscription situé en haut à droite;
remplissez tous les champs du formulaire en indiquant le pays de résidence, le sexe, l'adresse, la date de naissance, le mot de passe et l'e-mail;
confirmer l'enregistrement.

Bovada Casino

À ce stade, les visiteurs devront accepter les règles en vigueur dans le casino en ligne. Il est recommandé d'étudier à l'avance toutes les exigences et les conditions de l'activité de jeu. En cas de violation des règles, l'accès au compte peut être limité pour une durée ou une durée indéterminée.

Une fois l'inscription terminée, vous pouvez vous connecter à votre compte personnel et remplir le questionnaire. Seules les données fiables doivent être fournies, car Bovada Casino requiert la vérification de votre compte. Pour la vérification, les utilisateurs doivent fournir des analyses de documents d'identité. La vérification des documents prend plusieurs jours ouvrables.

Bovada Casino Jeux

Le travail dans l'intérêt des clients est la priorité des administrateurs de Bovada Casino. Les visiteurs sont invités à une solide collection de jeux en ligne des meilleurs fournisseurs du monde.

Slots - c'est la catégorie la plus nombreuse, qui présente à la fois les machines à sous classiques avec des symboles de fruits, et les machines modernes avec beaucoup de fonctionnalités supplémentaires (jeu de risque, multiplicateurs accrus, Scatter, Wild, Bonus, tours gratuits).
Blackjack Games-catégorie où différents types de Blackjack sont collectés;
Table Games comprend le Baccarat, de nombreuses options de poker, la roulette et d'autres jeux de table.

Il y a aussi une catégorie distincte avec de nouveaux jeux en ligne. Ici vous pouvez voir les derniers développements de Rival, Real Time Gaming, Betsoft Gaming. Une attention particulière de la part des visiteurs méritent les machines à sous avec jackpot. Tous les joueurs qui se sont inscrits sur le site et qui ont rempli le dépôt peuvent concourir pour un prix de plusieurs millions de dollars.

Bonus et Promotions Bovada Casino

Le site du casino propose des bonus destinés aux nouveaux clients et aux clients réguliers. Immédiatement après l'inscription, tous les joueurs deviennent membres du programme de fidélité. Pour jouer aux machines à sous, les visiteurs reçoivent des points, qui peuvent ensuite être échangés contre de l'argent. Plus le joueur gagne de points, plus son classement sera élevé. Les clients les mieux notés peuvent s'attendre à de meilleures conditions de jeu de machines à sous (cashback, aide d'un gestionnaire personnel, etc.).

En outre, il existe d'autres offres de bonus sur le site Bovada Casino:

Les bonus de bienvenue sont calculés pour les quatre premiers dépôts. Vous pouvez activer un bonus de 100% (maximum 250$) du montant de dépôt pour jouer à des jeux de table, ainsi qu'un bonus de 100% (maximum 500$) pour jouer à des machines à sous. Au total, les débutants peuvent recevoir 3 000 $ en cadeau.
À différents jours de la semaine, les clients reçoivent des bonus pour jouer à certaines machines à sous. Ils sont disponibles pour les nouveaux visiteurs et les clients réguliers.
Un bonus séparé est offert aux utilisateurs du casino mobile.

Bovada Casino

Les conditions du programme de bonus sont publiées à l'avance sur le site du casino. Tous les bonus sont soumis à un pari obligatoire. Les administrateurs déterminent indépendamment la taille du vager, la période de pari, ainsi que la liste des jeux en ligne où vous pouvez utiliser des bonus. Il est interdit d'activer un nouveau bonus tant que le précédent n'a pas été misé. Vous ne pouvez retirer les gains qu'après que l'utilisateur a rempli toutes les conditions de mise.

Méthodes de dépôt/retrait Bovada Casino

Le réapprovisionnement du compte est possible en dollars et en crypto-monnaie. Pour transférer des dollars sur le compte, vous pouvez utiliser les cartes de paiement standard Mastercard et Visa. Le casino accepte Bitcoins, lightcoins, ethereum. Vous pouvez choisir la méthode de réapprovisionnement du dépôt dans votre compte personnel.

Pour retirer les gains, les visiteurs doivent pré-créer une demande, en indiquant le montant et la méthode de paiement. Vous pouvez retirer un minimum de 50 dollars, un maximum de 3000 dollars. La demande est traitée plusieurs jours. Le casino ne facture pas de frais de retrait. En tant que méthode de paiement pour retirer les gains, il est permis d'utiliser des cartes en plastique, des portefeuilles en devises étrangères et des chèques bancaires.

Équipe d'assistance aux joueurs Bovada Casino

Vous pouvez contacter les opérateurs du service d'assistance de différentes manières: chat en ligne, formulaire de commentaires, appel téléphonique, lettre à e-mail. Toutes les informations de contact nécessaires à la communication sont indiquées sur le site dans une section thématique spéciale. Le support est en anglais. Les opérateurs répondent aussi rapidement et en détail que possible. Les spécialistes vous aideront à vous inscrire, à résoudre des problèmes financiers, à choisir des machines à sous ou à parier sur le sport. Le site a une section spéciale où les réponses à toutes les questions fréquemment posées sont rassemblées.

Conclusion Bovada Casino

Une solide collection de jeux en ligne, des bonus pour les débutants et les joueurs réguliers, le soutien à la clientèle rapide — les principaux, mais pas tous les avantages sur lesquels les visiteurs peuvent compter Bovada Casino. Ce casino mérite l'attention des joueurs. Ici, toutes les conditions sont créées pour un jeu intéressant et efficace. Au cours de son existence, le casino s'est bien comporté. Et les commentaires positifs des clients satisfaits sont la meilleure confirmation.

Auteur: Ivanov Harlam Ivanov Harlam | Dernière mise à jour: 12.07.2022

Bonus Bovada Casino

Nom Prime la morue Pari
Bonus de bienvenue

125%

  • USD:
    1250
BTCCWB1250 50×Prime
Deuxième dépôt

125%

  • USD:
    1250
BTC2NDCWB 50×Prime

Bovada Casino Capture d'écran

Bovada Casino 1 Bovada Casino 2 Bovada Casino 3 Bovada Casino 4

Plus d'avis sur les casinos

Bovada Casino Avis par les joueurs

0,00
Ratings – 0
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Write a message

Please rate on a scale of 5
Info

Info

Fournisseurs

Fournisseurs

Devises

Devises

Langues

Langues

contacts

contacts

  • Discussion en ligne:

    Oui

Programme d'affiliation

Programme d'affiliation

Bovada Casino

Accepting players from coun_UNKNOWN (CHANGE)
Bovada  Casino
Info

Info

Providers

Providers

Currencies

Currencies

Languages

Languages

Contacts

Contacts

  • Online Chat:

    Yes

Affiliate Program

Affiliate Program

Review Bovada Casino

Pros

  • Several hundred licensed slot machines;
  • A separate section for sports betting;
  • The ability to use cryptocurrency to replenish the deposit and withdraw winnings;
  • Responsive support service;
  • A profitable bonus program.

Cons

  • There is no possibility to use popular e-wallets for depositing and withdrawing money.

Bovada Casino appeared in 2011. Works under the license of Kanavake. Cooperates with such software developers as Real Time Gaming, Betsoft Gaming, Rival. The site contains several hundred certified slot machines. All slots work on the basis of RNG, which allows casino administrators to guarantee transparency and honesty of the gaming process. Innovative SSL encryption technology is used to ensure security. At any time of the day, visitors can contact the operators from the support service and get a detailed answer to their question.

General information of Bovada Casino

The site is decorated with a predominance of dark shades, against which animated screensavers and colorful banners look good. The interface is thought out to the smallest detail. Even inexperienced visitors will be able to easily understand the proposed functionality (register, top up your account, play slots, withdraw winnings). On the main page there are links to all important sections for customers. In the upper part there are buttons for registering a new account and logging in to the account. Below you can see a list of current sweepstakes, promotions and bonuses. All slots are divided into thematic categories for the convenience of users. There is a separate section for sports betting.

Bovada  Casino

You can play on any type of device: desktop computers, smartphones, tablets, laptops. The only requirement is Internet access. A special mobile version of the site has been developed for playing from phones or tablets. You don't need to download and install anything separately. Slots are automatically launched in the user's browser and adapt to the size of the screen. If access to the main resource is restricted, players can use any working mirror.

Registration at Bovada Casino

Only registered customers get the opportunity to use all casino services without exception. The registration procedure at Bovada Casino is not particularly complicated. To create a new account, follow these steps:

  1. open the official website, mobile version or mirror;
  2. click on the registration button located in the upper right corner;
  3. fill in all fields of the form, specifying the country of residence, gender, address, date of birth, password and e-mail;
  4. confirm registration.

Bovada  Casino

At this stage, visitors will have to agree to the rules in force at the online casino. It is recommended to study in advance all the requirements and conditions for conducting gaming activities. In case of violation of the rules, access to the account may be restricted for a time or indefinitely.

After completing the registration, you can log in to your personal account and fill out the questionnaire. Only reliable data should be specified, since account verification is required at Bovada Casino. For verification, users need to provide scans of identity documents. It takes several working days to check the documents.

Bovada Casino games

Working in the interests of clients is a priority activity of Bovada Casino administrators. Visitors are offered a solid collection of online games from the best providers in the world.

    Slots is the most numerous category, which presents both classic slot machines with fruit symbols and modern machines with a large number of additional functions (risk game, increased multipliers, Scatter, Wild, Bonus, free spins).
  • Blackjack Games is a category where different types of blackjack are collected;
  • Table Games includes baccarat, a variety of poker options, roulette and other table games.

There is also a separate category with new online games. Here you can see the latest developments from Rival, Real Time Gaming, Betsoft Gaming. Jackpot slots deserve special attention from visitors. All players who have registered on the site and replenished their deposit can compete for a multimillion-dollar prize.

Bonuses and promotions of Bovada Casino

There are bonuses on the casino website aimed at both new and regular customers. Immediately after registration, all players become members of the loyalty program. For playing slots, visitors are awarded points, which can be exchanged for money in the future. The more points a player scores, the higher his rating will be. Customers with a high rating can count on more favorable conditions for playing slots (cashback, assistance from a personal manager, and much more).

In addition, there are other bonus offers on the Bovada Casino website:

  • Welcome bonuses are calculated for the first four deposits. You can activate a bonus of 100% (maximum $ 250) of the deposit amount for playing table games, as well as 100% (maximum $ 500) for playing slots. In total, beginners can receive a gift of $ 3,000.
  • On different days of the week, customers are offered bonuses for playing certain slot machines. They are available to both new visitors and regular customers.
  • A separate bonus is offered to mobile casino users.

Bovada  Casino

The terms of the bonus program are published on the casino website in advance. All bonuses are subject to mandatory wagering. Administrators independently determine the size of the wager, the wagering period, as well as the list of online games where bonuses can be used. It is forbidden to activate a new bonus until the previous one is won back. You can withdraw winnings only after the user fulfills all the wagering conditions.

Bovada Casino Deposit/Withdrawal Methods

Replenishment of the account is possible in dollars and cryptocurrency. To transfer dollars to the account, you can use Mastercard and Visa payment cards. The casino accepts bitcoins, litecoins, Ethereum. You can choose the deposit replenishment method in your personal account.

To withdraw winnings, visitors must first create an application, specifying the amount and payment method. You can withdraw a minimum of $ 50, a maximum of $3,000. The application is processed for several days. The casino does not charge a commission for withdrawing money. As a payment method for withdrawing winnings, it is allowed to use plastic cards, foreign currency wallets and bank checks.

Bovada Casino Player Support Service

You can contact the operators from the support service in various ways: online chat, feedback form, phone call, e-mail. All the contact information necessary for communication is listed on the website in a special thematic section. Support is provided in English. Operators respond as quickly and in detail as possible. Specialists will help with registration, financial issues, the choice of slots or sports betting. There is a special section on the site where answers to all frequently asked questions are collected.

Conclusion of Bovada Casino

A solid collection of online games, bonuses for beginners and regular players, prompt customer support are the main, but not all the advantages that visitors to Bovada Casino can count on. This casino deserves attention from the players. All conditions for an interesting and productive game are created here. During its existence, the casino has proven itself well. And positive feedback from satisfied customers is the best confirmation of this.

Author: Ivanov Harlam Ivanov Harlam | Last update: 12.07.2022

Bonuses Bovada Casino

Name Bonus Cod Wager
Welcome Bonus

125%

  • USD:
    1250
BTCCWB1250 50×Bonus
Second Deposit

125%

  • USD:
    1250
BTC2NDCWB 50×Bonus

Bovada Casino Screenshot

Bovada  Casino 1 Bovada  Casino 2 Bovada  Casino 3 Bovada  Casino 4

More casino reviews

Bovada Casino Reviews By Players

0,00
Ratings – 0
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Write a message

Please rate on a scale of 5
Info

Info

Providers

Providers

Currencies

Currencies

Languages

Languages

Contacts

Contacts

  • Online Chat:

    Yes

Affiliate Program

Affiliate Program