Bovada Casino

接受球员来自 coun_UNKNOWN (改变)
Bovada Casino

信息

供应商

货币

货币

联系人

联盟计划

审查 Bovada Casino

优点

  • 数百台持牌老虎机;
    体育博彩的独立部分;
    使用加密货币补充存款和提取奖金的能力;
    响应支持服务;
    一个有利可图的奖金计划。

缺点

  • 没有可能使用流行的电子钱包存款和取款。

Bovada赌场出现在2011. 在卡纳瓦克的许可下工作。 与实时游戏、金山游戏、竞争对手等软件开发商合作. 该网站包含数百台经过认证的老虎机。 所有插槽都在RNG的基础上工作,这允许赌场管理员保证游戏过程的透明度和诚实。 采用创新的SSL加密技术,确保安全。 在一天中的任何时间,访客都可以通过支持服务与运营商联系,并获得他们问题的详细答案。

Bovada赌场的一般信息

该网站装饰有深色调的优势,动画屏保和彩色横幅看起来不错。 该接口被认为是最小的细节。 即使是没有经验的游客将能够很容易地理解建议的功能(注册,充值您的帐户,玩插槽,提取奖金)。 在主页上有链接到客户的所有重要部分。 在上部有注册新帐户和登录帐户的按钮。 下面您可以看到当前抽奖,促销和奖金的列表。 为了方便用户,所有插槽都分为主题类别。 体育博彩有一个单独的部分。

您可以在任何类型的设备上播放:台式电脑,智能手机,平板电脑,笔记本电脑。 唯一的要求是访问互联网。 该网站的一个特殊的移动版本已经开发用于从手机或平板电脑播放。 您不需要单独下载和安装任何东西。 插槽在用户的浏览器中自动启动,并适应屏幕的大小。 如果对主要资源的访问受到限制,玩家可以使用任何工作镜像。

注册在Bovada赌场

只有注册客户才有机会毫无例外地使用所有赌场服务。 Bovada赌场的注册程序并不特别复杂。 要创建新帐户,请按照以下步骤操作:

打开官网、手机版或镜像;
点击位于右上角的注册按钮;
填写表格的所有字段,指定居住国,性别,地址,出生日期,密码和电子邮件;
确认注册。

在这个阶段,访问者必须同意在线赌场的现行规则。 建议提前研究进行游戏活动的所有要求和条件。 在违反规则的情况下,对该帐户的访问可能会被限制一段时间或无限期。

完成注册后,您可以登录您的个人帐户并填写问卷。 只有可靠的数据应该被指定,因为帐户验证需要在博瓦达赌场. 为了验证,用户需要提供身份证件的扫描件。 检查文件需要几个工作日。

博瓦达赌场游戏

为客户的利益工作是博瓦达赌场管理人员的优先活动。 游客提供了一个坚实的收集网络游戏从世界上最好的供应商。

插槽是数量最多的类别,它既提供带有水果符号的经典老虎机,也提供具有许多附加功能的现代机器(风险游戏,增加乘数,分散,野生,奖金,免费旋转)。
21点游戏是一个类别,不同类型的21点收集;
桌面游戏包括百家乐,各种扑克选项,轮盘赌和其他棋盘游戏。

还有一个单独的类别与新的在线游戏。 在这里您可以看到竞争对手,实时游戏,Betsoft游戏的最新发展。 大奖插槽值得游客特别关注。 所有在网站上注册并补充存款的玩家都可以争夺数百万美元的奖金。

Bovada赌场奖金和促销

赌场网站上有针对新客户和老客户的奖金。 注册后,所有玩家立即成为忠诚度计划的成员。 对于玩老虎机,游客可以获得积分,将来可以兑换成金钱。 玩家得分越多,他的评分就越高。 高评级的客户可以依靠更有利的条件来玩插槽(现金返还,个人经理的帮助等等)。

此外,Bovada赌场网站上还有其他奖金优惠:

欢迎奖金计算前四个存款。 您可以激活100%(最高2 250)的存款金额的奖金用于玩桌面游戏,以及100%(最高5 500)用于玩老虎机。 总的来说,初学者可以收到$3,000的礼物。
在一周的不同日子,客户会因玩某些老虎机而获得奖金。 它们可供新访客和老客户使用。
一个单独的奖金提供给移动赌场用户.

奖金计划的条款提前在赌场的网站上公布。 所有奖金都是强制性的赌博. 管理员独立确定赌注的大小,下注期,以及可以使用奖金的在线游戏列表。 在赢回前一个奖金之前,禁止激活新的奖金. 只有在用户满足所有投注条件后,您才能提取奖金。

Bovada赌场的存款/取款方法

补充帐户是可能的美元和加密货币。 要将美元转移到帐户,您可以使用万事达卡和Visa支付卡。 赌场接受比特币,litecoins,以太坊。 您可以在个人账户中选择充值方式。

要提取奖金,访问者必须首先创建一个应用程序,指定金额和付款方式。 您可以提取最低$50,最高withdraw3,000。 申请处理数天。 赌场不收取提款佣金。 作为提取奖金的付款方式,允许使用塑料卡,外币钱包和银行支票。

Bovada赌场玩家支持服务

您可以通过各种方式联系支持服务的操作员:在线聊天,反馈表格,电话,电子邮件。 所有沟通所需的联系信息都列在网站上的一个特殊主题部分。 支持以英语提供。 操作员尽可能快速和详细地响应。 专家将帮助注册,财务问题,插槽或体育博彩的选择。 网站上有一个特别的部分,收集所有常见问题的答案。

博瓦达赌场的结论

一个坚实的在线游戏集合,初学者和普通玩家的奖金,迅速的客户支持是主要的,但不是所有的优势,博瓦达赌场的游客可以指望。 这个赌场值得玩家关注。 一个有趣和富有成效的游戏的所有条件都在这里创造。 在其存在期间,赌场已经证明了自己。 满意的客户的积极反馈是最好的证实。

作者: Ivanov Harlam Ivanov Harlam | 最后更新: 12.07.2022

奖金 Bovada Casino

名称 奖金 鳕鱼 赌注
欢迎奖金

125%

  • USD:
    1250
BTCCWB1250 50×奖金
第二次存款

125%

  • USD:
    1250
BTC2NDCWB 50×奖金

Bovada Casino 截屏

Bovada Casino 1 Bovada Casino 2 Bovada Casino 3 Bovada Casino 4

更多赌场评论

Bovada Casino 玩家评论

0,00
Ratings – 0
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Write a message

Please rate on a scale of 5

信息

供应商

货币

货币

联系人

联盟计划

Fairspin Casino

Bovada Casino

Accepting players from coun_UNKNOWN (CHANGE)
Bovada  Casino
Info

Info

Providers

Providers

Currencies

Currencies

Languages

Languages

Contacts

Contacts

  • Online Chat:

    Yes

Affiliate Program

Affiliate Program

Review Bovada Casino

Pros

  • Several hundred licensed slot machines;
  • A separate section for sports betting;
  • The ability to use cryptocurrency to replenish the deposit and withdraw winnings;
  • Responsive support service;
  • A profitable bonus program.

Cons

  • There is no possibility to use popular e-wallets for depositing and withdrawing money.

Bovada Casino appeared in 2011. Works under the license of Kanavake. Cooperates with such software developers as Real Time Gaming, Betsoft Gaming, Rival. The site contains several hundred certified slot machines. All slots work on the basis of RNG, which allows casino administrators to guarantee transparency and honesty of the gaming process. Innovative SSL encryption technology is used to ensure security. At any time of the day, visitors can contact the operators from the support service and get a detailed answer to their question.

General information of Bovada Casino

The site is decorated with a predominance of dark shades, against which animated screensavers and colorful banners look good. The interface is thought out to the smallest detail. Even inexperienced visitors will be able to easily understand the proposed functionality (register, top up your account, play slots, withdraw winnings). On the main page there are links to all important sections for customers. In the upper part there are buttons for registering a new account and logging in to the account. Below you can see a list of current sweepstakes, promotions and bonuses. All slots are divided into thematic categories for the convenience of users. There is a separate section for sports betting.

Bovada  Casino

You can play on any type of device: desktop computers, smartphones, tablets, laptops. The only requirement is Internet access. A special mobile version of the site has been developed for playing from phones or tablets. You don't need to download and install anything separately. Slots are automatically launched in the user's browser and adapt to the size of the screen. If access to the main resource is restricted, players can use any working mirror.

Registration at Bovada Casino

Only registered customers get the opportunity to use all casino services without exception. The registration procedure at Bovada Casino is not particularly complicated. To create a new account, follow these steps:

  1. open the official website, mobile version or mirror;
  2. click on the registration button located in the upper right corner;
  3. fill in all fields of the form, specifying the country of residence, gender, address, date of birth, password and e-mail;
  4. confirm registration.

Bovada  Casino

At this stage, visitors will have to agree to the rules in force at the online casino. It is recommended to study in advance all the requirements and conditions for conducting gaming activities. In case of violation of the rules, access to the account may be restricted for a time or indefinitely.

After completing the registration, you can log in to your personal account and fill out the questionnaire. Only reliable data should be specified, since account verification is required at Bovada Casino. For verification, users need to provide scans of identity documents. It takes several working days to check the documents.

Bovada Casino games

Working in the interests of clients is a priority activity of Bovada Casino administrators. Visitors are offered a solid collection of online games from the best providers in the world.

    Slots is the most numerous category, which presents both classic slot machines with fruit symbols and modern machines with a large number of additional functions (risk game, increased multipliers, Scatter, Wild, Bonus, free spins).
  • Blackjack Games is a category where different types of blackjack are collected;
  • Table Games includes baccarat, a variety of poker options, roulette and other table games.

There is also a separate category with new online games. Here you can see the latest developments from Rival, Real Time Gaming, Betsoft Gaming. Jackpot slots deserve special attention from visitors. All players who have registered on the site and replenished their deposit can compete for a multimillion-dollar prize.

Bonuses and promotions of Bovada Casino

There are bonuses on the casino website aimed at both new and regular customers. Immediately after registration, all players become members of the loyalty program. For playing slots, visitors are awarded points, which can be exchanged for money in the future. The more points a player scores, the higher his rating will be. Customers with a high rating can count on more favorable conditions for playing slots (cashback, assistance from a personal manager, and much more).

In addition, there are other bonus offers on the Bovada Casino website:

  • Welcome bonuses are calculated for the first four deposits. You can activate a bonus of 100% (maximum $ 250) of the deposit amount for playing table games, as well as 100% (maximum $ 500) for playing slots. In total, beginners can receive a gift of $ 3,000.
  • On different days of the week, customers are offered bonuses for playing certain slot machines. They are available to both new visitors and regular customers.
  • A separate bonus is offered to mobile casino users.

Bovada  Casino

The terms of the bonus program are published on the casino website in advance. All bonuses are subject to mandatory wagering. Administrators independently determine the size of the wager, the wagering period, as well as the list of online games where bonuses can be used. It is forbidden to activate a new bonus until the previous one is won back. You can withdraw winnings only after the user fulfills all the wagering conditions.

Bovada Casino Deposit/Withdrawal Methods

Replenishment of the account is possible in dollars and cryptocurrency. To transfer dollars to the account, you can use Mastercard and Visa payment cards. The casino accepts bitcoins, litecoins, Ethereum. You can choose the deposit replenishment method in your personal account.

To withdraw winnings, visitors must first create an application, specifying the amount and payment method. You can withdraw a minimum of $ 50, a maximum of $3,000. The application is processed for several days. The casino does not charge a commission for withdrawing money. As a payment method for withdrawing winnings, it is allowed to use plastic cards, foreign currency wallets and bank checks.

Bovada Casino Player Support Service

You can contact the operators from the support service in various ways: online chat, feedback form, phone call, e-mail. All the contact information necessary for communication is listed on the website in a special thematic section. Support is provided in English. Operators respond as quickly and in detail as possible. Specialists will help with registration, financial issues, the choice of slots or sports betting. There is a special section on the site where answers to all frequently asked questions are collected.

Conclusion of Bovada Casino

A solid collection of online games, bonuses for beginners and regular players, prompt customer support are the main, but not all the advantages that visitors to Bovada Casino can count on. This casino deserves attention from the players. All conditions for an interesting and productive game are created here. During its existence, the casino has proven itself well. And positive feedback from satisfied customers is the best confirmation of this.

Author: Ivanov Harlam Ivanov Harlam | Last update: 12.07.2022

Bonuses Bovada Casino

Name Bonus Cod Wager
Welcome Bonus

125%

  • USD:
    1250
BTCCWB1250 50×Bonus
Second Deposit

125%

  • USD:
    1250
BTC2NDCWB 50×Bonus

Bovada Casino Screenshot

Bovada  Casino 1 Bovada  Casino 2 Bovada  Casino 3 Bovada  Casino 4

More casino reviews

Bovada Casino Reviews By Players

0,00
Ratings – 0
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Write a message

Please rate on a scale of 5
Info

Info

Providers

Providers

Currencies

Currencies

Languages

Languages

Contacts

Contacts

  • Online Chat:

    Yes

Affiliate Program

Affiliate Program