Logo Cherry Jackpot

Cherry Jackpot

接受球员来自 coun_UNKNOWN (改变)
Cherry Jackpot

信息

供应商

语言

联系人

联盟计划

审查 Cherry Jackpot

优点

  • 在网站上简单注册和快速授权;
  • 大型游戏目录(老虎机,视频老虎机,桌面游戏,纸牌游戏);
  • 支持流行的支付系统(包括密码系统);
  • 移动版本的可用性;
  • 广泛的奖金制度;
  • 24/7技术支助。

缺点

  • 这是没有现场游戏的部分,并能够根据使用社交网络的简化方案创建配置文件。

Cherry Jackpot Casino于2017年开业,由Real Time Gaming拥有。 其活动是根据库拉索岛的许可证进行的。 您可以从固定PC或便携式设备访问娱乐门户的网站–游戏的质量不会受到影响。 游戏俱乐部为客户提供大量的游戏(包括几百个授权设备),为新客户提供400%的存款欢迎奖金,为活跃玩家提供额外的奖励。 作为忠诚度计划的一部分,您可以累积comp积分,并在随后的提款中将其更改为真钱。

一般信息樱桃大奖赌场

樱桃大奖赌场是一个经过验证的品牌与简约但时尚的设计。 其官方网站的界面已被翻译成英文。 要快速找到必要的信息,主页上提供了以下部分:

主页-播放广告横幅和所有最新信息的主页(播放的累积奖金数量,获奖者的昵称,新插槽);
游戏-来自不同供应商的游戏集合;
优惠券-激活额外奖励的奖金代码;
登录-登录到您的个人帐户。

在主页的右上角有一个用于注册的"注册"密钥。 它将允许您在游戏机构中创建配置文件并访问其所有功能。 网站的页脚显示可点击的徽标。 点击它们后,您将能够进入持牌人的官方页面,查看相关证书并验证在线赌场的合法性。

在Cherry Jackpot Casino注册

只有成人用户才能成为Cherry Jackpot Casino的客户。 为此,请单击主页上的"注册"按钮并填写一份小问卷。 在建议的字段中,您需要指定:

FCs;
电邮地址;
昵称;
出生日期;
密码。

Cherry Jackpot

指定的信息必须与护照数据相匹配。 接下来,您需要熟悉娱乐门户的规则并接受它们。 之后,新的Cherry Jackpot Casino客户端将能够登录到他的个人帐户,可以访问互联网俱乐部的所有功能。

樱桃大奖赌场游戏

樱桃大奖赌场赌博娱乐集合包括几种类型的游戏-老虎机,视频插槽,桌面游戏,基诺,宾果。 它们可以全天候运行,并由NetEnt,Unicum,Playtech,Quickspin,Endorphina,Evolution,Playson,Novomatic,Igrosoft,Microgaming等知名游戏软件提供商发布。 大多数部分都有单独的子类别。 例如,"插槽"部分的游戏还按这样的标签进行排序:

3卷(Santastic,水肺钓鱼,Sparky7);
5卷轴(5愿望,现金土匪,泡沫泡沫3);
6卷轴(幸运6,大Bopper,Ic胜);
与奖金轮(埃及黄金,史诗般的节日派对).

Cherry Jackpot

新项目被放置在一个单独的类别中. 本节定期更新新的赌博游戏与改进的游戏,技术参数和增加额外的选择获得大赢。 所有网络游戏都定期由独立专家进行测试,并根据RNG算法进行工作,因此每个赌徒都可以确定游戏玩法的诚实性。

樱桃大奖赌场奖金和促销

除了庞大的赌博娱乐目录外,还为樱桃大奖赌场的所有访客提供了一个经过深思熟虑的奖金奖励系统。 它是为游戏玩家设计的,无论他们的经验和包括:

欢迎-新客户两笔存款400%奖金;
300%加密货币特别适用于在加密货币中下注的玩家–比特币,山寨币;
100%存款奖金(可用于任何游戏的投注)。

免费旋转为在线插槽的粉丝提供。 他们可以被记入一定数量的促销活动的一部分,并受到一个小的赌注。

一些奖金可以使用特殊的促销代码激活。 这些是字母和数字的组合,需要输入到用于此目的的字段中,因此可以获得额外的现金,免费旋转和其他有价值的礼物。 奖金代码的有效期有限,因此您需要及时使用它。

樱桃大奖赌场存款/提款方法

只有在存款后,才能在Cherry Jackpot赌场玩金钱赌注。 建议在这种支付系统的帮助下补充余额:

  • Visa/万事达卡;
    比特币密码系统;
    ecoPayz,Skrill,Neteller互联网服务。

您也可以使用支付服务支票,银行电汇进行存款。 货币交易可以用几种货币进行–加元和美元,比特币和山寨币。 最低存款金额取决于所使用的付款方式和所选货币。 对于传统的支付系统,这是$35,而对于地穴–$10。 最高存款金额可达$10,000(对于山寨币)。

从樱桃大奖赌场提取的奖金只有在帐户验证和下注所有奖金后才可用。 不同支付系统的最高提款限额设定在这个级别:

  • 银行卡–$3,000;
    比特币加密钱包-$4,000;
    汇款–$4,000。

使用单独的支付系统时,可能会收取佣金。 建议在申请取现前先了解其规模. 付款在1-5天内完成。 时机是由于选择不同的支付系统提取奖金。

樱桃大奖赌场玩家支持服务

樱桃大奖赌场游戏俱乐部的活动主要是为了为客户提供舒适。 在这方面,赌博机构有24小时的支持服务。 您可以通过在线聊天或电子邮件联系其代表。 支持运营商快速响应所有请求,并准备帮助解决在游戏过程中或提取奖金时可能出现的任何争议。 最常见的问题的答案可以在常见问题部分独立找到.

结论樱桃大奖赌场

Cherry Jackpot Casino是一个受到来自世界各地数十万玩家信赖的品牌。 在其官方网站上创建一个帐户,熟悉游戏范围,并在成功旋转后获得可观的奖金。

作者: Ivanov Harlam Ivanov Harlam | 最后更新: 12.07.2022

奖金 Cherry Jackpot

名称 奖金 鳕鱼 赌注
欢迎奖金

400%

  • USD:
    8000
40×(奖金+订金)

Cherry Jackpot 截屏

Cherry Jackpot 1 Cherry Jackpot 2 Cherry Jackpot 3 Cherry Jackpot 4

更多赌场评论

Cherry Jackpot 玩家评论

0,00
Ratings – 0
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Write a message

Please rate on a scale of 5

信息

供应商

语言

联系人

联盟计划

Casino-x 240x400 EN

Logo Cherry Jackpot

Cherry Jackpot

Accepting players from coun_UNKNOWN (CHANGE)
Cherry Jackpot

Info

Providers

Languages

Contacts

Affiliate Program

Review Cherry Jackpot

Pros

  • Simple registration and quick authorization on the site;
  • A large catalog of games (slot machines, video slots, table games, card games);
  • Support for popular payment systems (including cryptosystems);
  • Availability of the mobile version;
  • Extensive bonus system;
  • 24/7 technical support.

Cons

  • This is the absence of a section with Live games and the ability to create a profile according to a simplified scheme using social networks.

Cherry Jackpot Casino opened in 2017 and is owned by Real Time Gaming. Its activities are carried out according to the license of Curacao. You can access the website of the entertainment portal from a stationary PC or portable devices – the quality of the gameplay does not suffer from this. The gaming club offers its customers a large collection of games (including several hundred licensed devices), a 400% deposit Welcome bonus for new customers, additional incentives for active players. As part of the loyalty program, you can accumulate comp points and change them for real money with subsequent withdrawal.

General Information Cherry Jackpot Casino

Cherry Jackpot Casino is a proven brand with a minimalistic but stylish design. The interface of its official website has been translated into English. To quickly find the necessary information, the following sections are provided on the home page:

Home – the home page where advertising banners and all the most up-to-date information are broadcast (amounts of jackpots played, nicknames of winners, new slots);
Games – a collection of games from different providers;
Coupons – bonus codes to activate additional rewards;
Login – login to your personal account.

In the upper right corner of the home page there is a "Sign Up" key for registration. It will allow you to create a profile in the gaming institution and get access to all its features. The footer of the site shows clickable logos. After clicking on them, you will be able to go to the official pages of the licensees, see the relevant certificates and verify the legality of the online casino.

Registration at Cherry Jackpot Casino

Only adult users can become a customer of Cherry Jackpot Casino. To do this, click on the "Sign Up" button on the main page and fill out a small questionnaire. In the suggested fields, you need to specify:

FCs;
email address;
nickname;
date of birth;
password.

Cherry Jackpot

The specified information must match the passport data. Next, you need to familiarize yourself with the rules of the entertainment portal and accept them. After that, the new Cherry Jackpot Casino client will be able to log in to his personal account, having access to all the features of the Internet club.

Cherry Jackpot Casino Games

The Cherry Jackpot Casino gambling entertainment collection includes several types of games – slot machines, video slots, table games, keno, bingo. They are available to run 24/7 and are released by such well-known game software providers as NetEnt, Unicum, Playtech, Quickspin, Endorphina, Evolution, Playson, Novomatic, Igrosoft, Microgaming. There are separate subcategories for most sections. For example, the games from the "Slots" section are additionally sorted by such tabs:

3 reels (Santastic, Scuba Fishing, Sparky 7);
5 Reels (5 Wishes, Cash Bandits, Bubble Bubble 3);
6 reels (Lucky 6, Big Bopper, Ic Wins);
with a bonus round (Egyptian Gold, Epic Holiday Party).

Cherry Jackpot

New items are placed in a separate category. This section is regularly updated with new gambling games with improved gameplay, technical parameters and the addition of additional options for obtaining large winnings. All online games are periodically tested by independent experts and work according to the RNG algorithm, so every gambler can be sure of the honesty of the gameplay.

Cherry Jackpot Casino Bonuses and Promotions

In addition to a huge catalog of gambling entertainment, a well-thought-out system of bonus rewards is provided for all visitors of Cherry Jackpot Casino. It is designed for gamers regardless of their experience and includes:

Welcome-400% bonus for two deposits for new customers;
300% Cryptocurrency Special for gamers who place bets in cryptocurrencies – Bitcoins, altcoins;
100% deposit bonus (can be used for betting in any games).

Free spins are provided for fans of online slots. They can be credited in a certain amount as part of promotions and are subject to a small wagering wager.

Cherry Jackpot

Some bonuses can be activated using special promo codes. These are combinations of letters and numbers that need to be entered into the fields intended for this purpose and as a result receive additional cash, free spins and other valuable gifts. The bonus code has a limited validity period, so you need to use it in a timely manner.

Cherry Jackpot Casino Deposit/Withdrawal Methods

It is possible to play with money bets in the Cherry Jackpot casino only after making a deposit. It is proposed to replenish the balance with the help of such payment systems:

Visa/MasterCard cards;
Bitcoin cryptosystems;
ecoPayz, Skrill, Neteller Internet services.

You can also make a deposit using the payment services Check, Bank Wire. Monetary transactions can be carried out in several currencies – Canadian and American dollars, bitcoins and altcoins. The minimum deposit amount depends on the payment method used and the selected currency. For conventional payment systems, this is $ 35, and for crypts – $ 10. The maximum deposit amount can reach $ 10,000 (for altcoins).

Withdrawal of winnings from Cherry Jackpot Casino becomes available only after account verification and wagering of all bonuses. The maximum withdrawal limits for different payment systems are set at this level:

bank cards – $3,000;
Bitcoin crypto wallet – $4,000;
money transfer – $4,000.

When using separate payment systems, a commission may be charged. It is recommended to find out about its size before making an application for cash withdrawal. Payments are made within 1-5 days. The timing is due to the choice of different payment systems for the withdrawal of winnings.

Cherry Jackpot Casino Player Support Service

The activity of the Cherry Jackpot Casino gaming club is primarily aimed at providing comfort for its customers. In this regard, the gambling establishment has a 24-hour support service. You can contact its representatives via Live chat or by E-mail. Support operators respond quickly to all requests and are ready to help resolve any disputes that may arise during the game or when withdrawing winnings. Answers to the most common questions can be found independently in the FAQ section.

Conclusion Cherry Jackpot Casino

Cherry Jackpot Casino is a brand trusted by hundreds of thousands of players from all over the world. Create an account on its official website, get acquainted with the range of games and get significant winnings after successful spins.

Author: Ivanov Harlam Ivanov Harlam | Last update: 12.07.2022

Bonuses Cherry Jackpot

Name Bonus Cod Wager
Welcome Bonus

400%

  • USD:
    8000
40×(Bonus+Deposit)

Cherry Jackpot Screenshot

Cherry Jackpot 1 Cherry Jackpot 2 Cherry Jackpot 3 Cherry Jackpot 4

More casino reviews

Cherry Jackpot Reviews By Players

0,00
Ratings – 0
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Write a message

Please rate on a scale of 5

Info

Providers

Languages

Contacts

Affiliate Program

Bitstarz 250x400 EN