Logo Cherry Jackpot

Cherry Jackpot

Accepter les joueurs de coun_UNKNOWN (MONNAIE)
Cherry Jackpot

Info

Fournisseurs

Langues

contacts

Programme d'affiliation

Passer en revue Cherry Jackpot

Pour

  • Inscription simple et autorisation rapide sur le site;
  • Grand catalogue de jeux (machines à sous, machines à sous vidéo, table, cartes);
  • Soutenir les systèmes de paiement populaires (cryptosystèmes y compris);
  • Disponibilité de la version mobile;
  • Un vaste système de bonus;
  • Support technique 24/7.

Contre

  • C'est l'absence d'une section avec des jeux en direct et la possibilité de créer un profil selon un schéma simplifié en utilisant les réseaux sociaux.

Cherry Jackpot Casino a ouvert ses portes en 2017 et appartient à Real Time Gaming. Ses activités sont menées sous licence de Curaçao. Vous pouvez aller sur le site du portail de divertissement à partir d'un PC fixe ou d'appareils portables – la qualité du gameplay n'en souffre pas. Le Club de jeu offre à ses clients une grande collection de jeux (comprend plusieurs centaines d'appareils sous licence), un bonus de dépôt de 400% pour les nouveaux clients, des récompenses supplémentaires pour les joueurs actifs. Dans le cadre du programme de fidélité, vous pouvez accumuler des points comp et les changer pour de l'argent réel, suivi d'un retrait.

Informations générales de Cherry Jackpot Casino

Cherry Jackpot Casino est une marque éprouvée avec un design minimaliste mais élégant. L'interface de son site officiel est traduite en anglais. Pour trouver rapidement les informations souhaitées sur la page de démarrage, il existe de telles sections:

Home-page d'accueil, où les bannières publicitaires sont diffusées et toutes les informations les plus pertinentes (le montant des jackpots joués, les Nicks des gagnants, les nouveautés des machines à sous);
Games-collection de jeux de différents fournisseurs;
Coupons-codes bonus pour activer des récompenses supplémentaires;
Login-entrée dans le bureau personnel.

Dans le coin supérieur droit de la page de démarrage, il y a une touche «Sign Up» pour vous inscrire. Il vous permettra de créer un profil dans l'établissement de jeu et d'accéder à toutes ses fonctionnalités. Dans le pied de page du site sont des logos cliquables. Après avoir cliqué sur eux, il sera possible d'aller sur les pages officielles des sociétés licenciées, de voir les Certificats correspondants et de vérifier la légalité du fonctionnement du casino en ligne.

Inscription au Cherry Jackpot Casino

Seuls les utilisateurs majeurs peuvent devenir clients de Cherry Jackpot Casino. Pour ce faire, sur la page principale, cliquez sur le bouton «Sign Up» et remplissez un petit questionnaire. Dans les champs proposés, vous devez spécifier:

Nom complet;
adresse électronique;
surnom;
date de naissance;
mot de passe.

Cherry Jackpot

Ces informations doivent correspondre aux données du passeport. Ensuite, vous devez vous familiariser avec les règles du portail de divertissement et les accepter. Après cela, le nouveau client Cherry Jackpot casino sera en mesure de se connecter à votre compte personnel, ayant accès à toutes les possibilités du Club en ligne.

Jeux Cherry Jackpot Casino

La collection de jeux de casino Cherry Jackpot comprend plusieurs types de jeux – machines à sous, machines à sous vidéo, jeux de table, Keno, bingo. Ils sont disponibles pour fonctionner en mode 24/7 et sont publiés par des fournisseurs de logiciels de jeu bien connus tels que NetEnt, Unicum, Playtech, Quickspin, Endorphina, Evolution, Playson, Novomatic, Igrosoft, Microgaming. Pour la plupart des sections, il existe des sous-Catégories distinctes. Par exemple, les jeux de la section «machines à Sous " sont en outre triés par ces onglets:

3 tambours (Santastic, Scuba Fishing, Sparky 7);
5 rouleaux (5 Wishes, Cash Bandits, Bubble Bubble 3);
6 rouleaux (Lucky 6, Big Bopper, IC Wins);
avec un tour de bonus (Egyptian Gold, Epic Holiday Party).

Cherry Jackpot

Dans une catégorie distincte, les nouveautés sont rendues. Cette section est régulièrement mise à jour avec de nouveaux jeux de hasard avec un gameplay amélioré, des paramètres techniques et l'ajout d'options supplémentaires pour obtenir des gains importants. Tous les jeux en ligne sont périodiquement testés par des experts indépendants et fonctionnent selon l'algorithme RNG, de sorte que chaque gambler peut être sûr de l'honnêteté du gameplay.

Bonus et Promotions Cherry Jackpot Casino

En plus d'un vaste catalogue de divertissement de jeu pour tous les visiteurs de Cherry Jackpot Casino fournit un système réfléchi de récompenses bonus. Il est conçu pour les joueurs quelle que soit leur expérience et comprend:

Welcome-bonus de 400% pour deux dépôts pour les nouveaux clients;
300% crypto-Monnaie spéciale pour les joueurs qui font des Paris en crypto-monnaie-Bitcoins, altcoins;
Bonus de dépôt de 100% (peut être utilisé pour les Paris dans tous les jeux).

Pour les amateurs de machines à sous en ligne fournit la délivrance de tours gratuits. Ils dans un certain nombre peuvent être accumulés dans le cadre des Promotions et sont soumis à un petit pari vager.

Cherry Jackpot

Certains bonus peuvent être activés à l'aide de codes promotionnels spéciaux. Ce sont des combinaisons de lettres et de chiffres que vous devez entrer dans le champ prévu à cet effet et, par conséquent, recevoir de l'argent supplémentaire, des tours gratuits et d'autres cadeaux précieux. Le code bonus a une période de validité limitée, il doit donc être utilisé à temps.

Méthodes de dépôt / retrait Cherry Jackpot Casino

Jouer avec des Paris en argent dans Cherry Jackpot casino n'est possible qu'après avoir effectué un dépôt. Réapprovisionner le solde est offert à l'aide de tels systèmes de paiement:

cartes Visa / MasterCard;
cryptosystèmes Bitcoin;
services Internet EcoPayz, Skrill, Neteller.

Vous pouvez également effectuer un dépôt à l'aide des services de paiement Check, Bank Wire. Les transactions monétaires peuvent être effectuées dans plusieurs devises – dollars canadiens et américains, Bitcoins et altcoins. Le montant minimum du dépôt dépend du mode de paiement utilisé et de la devise choisie. Pour les systèmes de paiement conventionnels, c'est 35$, et pour la crypte, c'est 10$. Le montant maximum de réapprovisionnement peut atteindre 10 000 dollars (pour les altcoins).

Le retrait des gains de Cherry Jackpot Casino ne devient disponible qu'après la vérification du compte et le pari de tous les bonus. Les limites maximales de retrait pour différents systèmes de paiement sont définies à ce niveau:

cartes bancaires-3 000 $;
kriptokoshelek Bitcoin – $4 000;
transfert d'argent-4 000$.

Des frais peuvent être facturés pour certains systèmes de paiement. Il est recommandé de connaître sa taille avant de faire une demande d'encaissement. Les paiements sont effectués dans les 1-5 jours. Le calendrier est dû au choix de différents systèmes de paiement pour le retrait des gains.

Service d'assistance aux joueurs de Cherry Jackpot Casino

Les activités du Club de jeu Cherry Jackpot Casino sont principalement axées sur le confort de ses clients. À cet égard, l'établissement dispose d'un service d'assistance 24h / 24. Vous pouvez contacter ses représentants via le chat en direct ou par E-mail. Les opérateurs de support répondent rapidement à toutes les demandes et sont prêts à vous aider à résoudre tout litige qui pourrait survenir pendant le jeu ou lors du retrait des gains. Les réponses aux questions les plus courantes peuvent être trouvées vous-même dans la section «FAQ».

Conclusion De Cherry Jackpot Casino

Cherry Jackpot Casino est une marque de confiance de centaines de milliers de joueurs du monde entier. Créez un compte sur son site officiel, familiarisez-vous avec la gamme de jeux et obtenez des gains importants après des tours réussis.

Auteur: Ivanov Harlam Ivanov Harlam | Dernière mise à jour: 12.07.2022

Bonus Cherry Jackpot

Nom Prime la morue Pari
Bonus de bienvenue

400%

  • USD:
    8000
40×(Prime+Deposit)

Cherry Jackpot Capture d'écran

Cherry Jackpot 1 Cherry Jackpot 2 Cherry Jackpot 3 Cherry Jackpot 4

Plus d'avis sur les casinos

Cherry Jackpot Avis par les joueurs

0,00
Ratings – 0
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Write a message

Please rate on a scale of 5

Info

Fournisseurs

Langues

contacts

Programme d'affiliation

Joycasino 250x360 EN

Logo Cherry Jackpot

Cherry Jackpot

Accepting players from coun_UNKNOWN (CHANGE)
Cherry Jackpot

Info

Providers

Languages

Contacts

Affiliate Program

Review Cherry Jackpot

Pros

  • Simple registration and quick authorization on the site;
  • A large catalog of games (slot machines, video slots, table games, card games);
  • Support for popular payment systems (including cryptosystems);
  • Availability of the mobile version;
  • Extensive bonus system;
  • 24/7 technical support.

Cons

  • This is the absence of a section with Live games and the ability to create a profile according to a simplified scheme using social networks.

Cherry Jackpot Casino opened in 2017 and is owned by Real Time Gaming. Its activities are carried out according to the license of Curacao. You can access the website of the entertainment portal from a stationary PC or portable devices – the quality of the gameplay does not suffer from this. The gaming club offers its customers a large collection of games (including several hundred licensed devices), a 400% deposit Welcome bonus for new customers, additional incentives for active players. As part of the loyalty program, you can accumulate comp points and change them for real money with subsequent withdrawal.

General Information Cherry Jackpot Casino

Cherry Jackpot Casino is a proven brand with a minimalistic but stylish design. The interface of its official website has been translated into English. To quickly find the necessary information, the following sections are provided on the home page:

Home – the home page where advertising banners and all the most up-to-date information are broadcast (amounts of jackpots played, nicknames of winners, new slots);
Games – a collection of games from different providers;
Coupons – bonus codes to activate additional rewards;
Login – login to your personal account.

In the upper right corner of the home page there is a "Sign Up" key for registration. It will allow you to create a profile in the gaming institution and get access to all its features. The footer of the site shows clickable logos. After clicking on them, you will be able to go to the official pages of the licensees, see the relevant certificates and verify the legality of the online casino.

Registration at Cherry Jackpot Casino

Only adult users can become a customer of Cherry Jackpot Casino. To do this, click on the "Sign Up" button on the main page and fill out a small questionnaire. In the suggested fields, you need to specify:

FCs;
email address;
nickname;
date of birth;
password.

Cherry Jackpot

The specified information must match the passport data. Next, you need to familiarize yourself with the rules of the entertainment portal and accept them. After that, the new Cherry Jackpot Casino client will be able to log in to his personal account, having access to all the features of the Internet club.

Cherry Jackpot Casino Games

The Cherry Jackpot Casino gambling entertainment collection includes several types of games – slot machines, video slots, table games, keno, bingo. They are available to run 24/7 and are released by such well-known game software providers as NetEnt, Unicum, Playtech, Quickspin, Endorphina, Evolution, Playson, Novomatic, Igrosoft, Microgaming. There are separate subcategories for most sections. For example, the games from the "Slots" section are additionally sorted by such tabs:

3 reels (Santastic, Scuba Fishing, Sparky 7);
5 Reels (5 Wishes, Cash Bandits, Bubble Bubble 3);
6 reels (Lucky 6, Big Bopper, Ic Wins);
with a bonus round (Egyptian Gold, Epic Holiday Party).

Cherry Jackpot

New items are placed in a separate category. This section is regularly updated with new gambling games with improved gameplay, technical parameters and the addition of additional options for obtaining large winnings. All online games are periodically tested by independent experts and work according to the RNG algorithm, so every gambler can be sure of the honesty of the gameplay.

Cherry Jackpot Casino Bonuses and Promotions

In addition to a huge catalog of gambling entertainment, a well-thought-out system of bonus rewards is provided for all visitors of Cherry Jackpot Casino. It is designed for gamers regardless of their experience and includes:

Welcome-400% bonus for two deposits for new customers;
300% Cryptocurrency Special for gamers who place bets in cryptocurrencies – Bitcoins, altcoins;
100% deposit bonus (can be used for betting in any games).

Free spins are provided for fans of online slots. They can be credited in a certain amount as part of promotions and are subject to a small wagering wager.

Cherry Jackpot

Some bonuses can be activated using special promo codes. These are combinations of letters and numbers that need to be entered into the fields intended for this purpose and as a result receive additional cash, free spins and other valuable gifts. The bonus code has a limited validity period, so you need to use it in a timely manner.

Cherry Jackpot Casino Deposit/Withdrawal Methods

It is possible to play with money bets in the Cherry Jackpot casino only after making a deposit. It is proposed to replenish the balance with the help of such payment systems:

Visa/MasterCard cards;
Bitcoin cryptosystems;
ecoPayz, Skrill, Neteller Internet services.

You can also make a deposit using the payment services Check, Bank Wire. Monetary transactions can be carried out in several currencies – Canadian and American dollars, bitcoins and altcoins. The minimum deposit amount depends on the payment method used and the selected currency. For conventional payment systems, this is $ 35, and for crypts – $ 10. The maximum deposit amount can reach $ 10,000 (for altcoins).

Withdrawal of winnings from Cherry Jackpot Casino becomes available only after account verification and wagering of all bonuses. The maximum withdrawal limits for different payment systems are set at this level:

bank cards – $3,000;
Bitcoin crypto wallet – $4,000;
money transfer – $4,000.

When using separate payment systems, a commission may be charged. It is recommended to find out about its size before making an application for cash withdrawal. Payments are made within 1-5 days. The timing is due to the choice of different payment systems for the withdrawal of winnings.

Cherry Jackpot Casino Player Support Service

The activity of the Cherry Jackpot Casino gaming club is primarily aimed at providing comfort for its customers. In this regard, the gambling establishment has a 24-hour support service. You can contact its representatives via Live chat or by E-mail. Support operators respond quickly to all requests and are ready to help resolve any disputes that may arise during the game or when withdrawing winnings. Answers to the most common questions can be found independently in the FAQ section.

Conclusion Cherry Jackpot Casino

Cherry Jackpot Casino is a brand trusted by hundreds of thousands of players from all over the world. Create an account on its official website, get acquainted with the range of games and get significant winnings after successful spins.

Author: Ivanov Harlam Ivanov Harlam | Last update: 12.07.2022

Bonuses Cherry Jackpot

Name Bonus Cod Wager
Welcome Bonus

400%

  • USD:
    8000
40×(Bonus+Deposit)

Cherry Jackpot Screenshot

Cherry Jackpot 1 Cherry Jackpot 2 Cherry Jackpot 3 Cherry Jackpot 4

More casino reviews

Cherry Jackpot Reviews By Players

0,00
Ratings – 0
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Write a message

Please rate on a scale of 5

Info

Providers

Languages

Contacts

Affiliate Program

Bitstarz 250x400 EN