Crazy Vegas Casino

Перейти на сайт Мобильное казино Скачать

Обзор Crazy Vegas Casino

Crazy Vegas Casino - в духе мировой столицы азарта

Онлайн казино Крейзи Вегас - одно из самых респектабельных виртуальных заведений на британском рынке гемблинга. Да, не смотря на свое звучное “американское" название, оно только наследует тамошние традиции игры. Впрочем, наследует достаточно успешно: перед нами - удачный симбиоз духа Вегаса и британского перфекционизма. Так, сайт заведения с виду крайне минималистский, что позволяет в полной мере познакомиться с предлагаемыми играми и бонусами, не отвлекаясь на кричащие визуальные элементы.

Общая информация

Казино Крейзи Вегас работает с 2000 года. Деятельность заведения лицензирована ассоциацией Malta Gaming Authority. Заведует им концерн Vegas Partner Lounge Casinos. Компания eCOGRA подтверждает подлинность представленного в казино игорного софта.

Сайт казино переведен на многие языки, в том числе и русский.

Игры

Оставленные о Crazy Vegas Casino отзывы называют это заведение одним из оптимальных для игры в слоты Microgaming. Также здесь представлен софт провайдеров NetEnt, Betsoft, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Evolution Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Genii, Red Tiger Gaming, Nyx Interactive, SG Gaming.

В общей сложности здешний ассортимент автоматов насчитывает более 650 моделей. Все игры запускаются в браузерной и мобильной версии, а также в скачиваемом клиенте.

Особенно хочется отметить наличие популярнейших слотов с прогрессивными джекпотами и целых 50 игр формата live-casino.

Живые дилеры

Раздел Крейзи Вегас казино под названием Живое казино предлагает нетипичный ассортимент тематических развлечений. Помимо стандартных каналов для игры в рулетку и карты, к которым многие уже привыкли, здесь есть и кое-что поинтереснее. Например, многопользовательская версия автомата 300 Shields от Playtech, колесо фортуны Dream Catcher, а также блэкджек VIP.

Бонусы

Для новых игроков Crazy Vegas Casino бонус на 1 депозит с фриспинами станет отличным знакомством с особенностями игры в этом заведении. Впрочем, это только одна составляющая приветственного пакета. Ну а в целом он состоит из 3 бонусов:

  1. 100% на первый депозит (до 250 долларов) и 100 безвейджерных фриспинов в игре Starburst от NetEnt. Бесплатные крутки идут в формате марафона, по 10 в день.

  2. Бонус 50% на 2 депозит, до 150 долларов.

  3. 100% бонус на 3 депозит. Максимальная сумма бонуса - 100 долларов.

Кроме того, Crazy Vegas Casino славится своими регулярными бонусами. В разделе Акции можно найти предложения по активации бонусов на депозит или фриспинов по дням недели. Некоторые из них предоставляют возможность игрокам самостоятельно выбрать, что они хотят - проценты на депозит или бесплатные крутки.

Бонусы

Имя Бонус Код Вейджер
bonus-1-deposit 100% + 100 FS
USD||EUR: 250
50×Б
Минимальный депозит 20$
bonus-2-deposit 50%
USD||EUR: 150
50×Б
Минимальный депозит 20$
bonus-3-deposit 100%
USD||EUR: 100
50×Б
Минимальный депозит 20$
Бонус лояльности
30.08.2018

Crazy Vegas Casino отзывы игроков

Вы должны авторизоваться, чтобы создать тикет.

Logo Crazy Vegas Casino

closed : Crazy Vegas Casino

Accepting players from coun_UNKNOWN (CHANGE)
Crazy Vegas Casino

Info

  • Website:

    https://crazyvegas.com

  • Established:

    2000

  • Owner:

    Vegas Partner Lounge

  • Casino Type:

Providers

Contacts

  • Online Chat:

    Yes

Affiliate Program

Review Crazy Vegas Casino

Online casino Crazy Vegas is one of the most respected virtual institutions in the British gambling market. Yes, despite its great “American" name, it only inherits the local tradition of the game. However, inherits quite successfully: in front of us - a successful symbiosis of the spirit of Vegas and the British perfectionism. So, the website of the casino is seemingly extremely minimalistic, which allows to fully acquaintwith the games and bonuses offered without being distracted by flashy visuals.

General information

Casino Crazy Vegas operates since 2000. The operation of the casino is licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority Association . It's run by the group of Vegas Partner Lounge Casinos. Company eCOGRA verifies the authenticity of the presented in the casino gaming software.

The website is translated into many languages, including Russian.

Games

Reviews left onCrazy Vegas Casino call this place one of the best to play Microgaming slots. There are also software of NetEnt, Betsoft, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Evolution Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Genii, Red Tiger Gaming, Nyx Interactive, SG Gaming providers.

In total, the local range of machines includes more than 650 models. All games run in browser and mobile versions, as well as in a downloadable client.

Especially we want to note the presence of the most popular slots with progressive jackpots and as many as 50 games of live casino.

Live dealers

The section of the Crazy Vegas casino called Live casino offers an unusual assortment of themed entertainment. In addition to the standard channels for roulette and cards, to which many people got used, there is also something interesting. For example, a multiplayer version of the 300 Shields slot machine from Playtech, wheel of fortune Dream Catcher and VIP Blackjack.

Bonuses

For new players there is Crazy Vegas Casino bonus for 1 Deposit free spins which will be a perfect familiarity with the peculiarities of the game in this place. However, it is only one component of the welcome package. Well, in general it consists of 3 bonuses:

  1. 100% on first Deposit (up to USD 250) and 100 non-wager free spins in the game Starburst from NetEnt. Free spins are in the format of the marathon, 10 per day.
  2. A 50% bonus on 2nd Deposit, up to $ 150.
  3. 100% bonus on 3rd Deposit. The maximum bonus amount is $ 100.

In addition, Crazy Vegas Casino is famous for its regular bonuses. In the Promotion section, you can find deals on activation bonuses for deposit or free spins on weekdays. Some of them provide the opportunity for players to choose what they want- interest on deposit or free spins.

Author: Ivanov Harlam Ivanov Harlam | Last update: 15.06.2022

Bonuses Crazy Vegas Casino

Name Bonus Cod Wager
Welcome Bonus

100% + 100 Free spin

50×Bonus
Second Deposit

50%

  • USD, EUR:
    150
50×Bonus
Third Deposit

100%

  • USD, EUR:
    100
50×Bonus
Bonus Loyalty Yes

More casino reviews

Crazy Vegas Casino Reviews By Players

0,00
Ratings – 0
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Write a message

Please rate on a scale of 5

Info

  • Website:

    https://crazyvegas.com

  • Established:

    2000

  • Owner:

    Vegas Partner Lounge

  • Casino Type:

Providers

Contacts

  • Online Chat:

    Yes

Affiliate Program