Logo Liberty Slots Casino

Liberty Slots Casino

接受球员来自 coun_UNKNOWN (改变)
Liberty Slots Casino
信息

信息

供应商

供应商

语言

语言

联系人

联系人

联盟计划

联盟计划

审查 Liberty Slots Casino

优点

  • 令人兴奋且有利可图的奖金制度;
  • 小额初始存款;
  • 该软件由业内世界领先的公司之一提供,游戏范围相当广泛;
  • 在聊天或电话中等待支持响应的时间不超过几分钟;
  • 有机会参加激动人心的内部锦标赛和抽奖并获得丰厚的奖品。

缺点

  • 没有“现场”荷官的游戏;

Liberty Slots Casino 成立于 2011 年。该机构拥有库拉索的官方许可,因此其活动完全合法。主办方是一支在博彩行业拥有丰富经验的专业人士团队。Liberty Slots Casino 的代表多次表示他们将客户放在首位,而从平台的评论和受欢迎程度来看,这种说法是完全正确的。

关于自由老虎机赌场的一般信息

Wager Gaming Solutions Technology 是该在线赌场的主要软件提供商。用户数据受到安全保护 - 128 位安全套接字层 (SSL) 协议用于加密。每月检查一次 RNG 工作的诚实度,为此,一个独立的专家小组在赌博界知名的 Eliot Jacobson 博士的领导下参与其中。

游戏可通过客户端软件和 Flash 版本获得。他们的总数超过一百个半。用户选择适当的选项。

网上赌场的界面是英文的。该平台可在全球 250 多个国家/地区使用。加拿大和美国一些州的居民受到限制。21岁以下的用户不得玩。您可以在用户协议部分了解更多关于在平台上的规则。

在 Liberty Slots 赌场注册

基于 iOS 和 Android 的计算机或任何移动设备的所有者可以在赌场网站上注册。只需几秒钟即可创建一个帐户。客户需要提供真实的电话号码和电子邮件地址——如果不确认这些数据,就无法成为正式用户。您还应该准备好索取个人数据(护照扫描件会根据要求发送到运营商的电子邮箱)。该程序是标准的,并且对于赌博行业的所有类似场所都是相同的。

如果您在注册或登录之前创建的帐户时遇到问题,客户可以联系技术支持。

游戏自由老虎机赌场

来自 Wager Gaming Solutions Technology 的各种赌博娱乐等待着 Liberty Slots Casino 的所有客户。这些是各种视频老虎机、轮盘赌、百家乐、二十一点、视频扑克、掷骰子和许多其他类型。几乎所有游戏都可以在演示模式下使用。他们中的一些人有累积奖金,抽奖让您有机会赢得大笔奖金。

Liberty Slots Casino

这些游戏因其精美的 3D 图形、美妙的音乐、原创角色和独特的功能而脱颖而出。该平台上特色游戏的平均支付率为 98.1%。为了方便用户,新项目标有特殊图标。

该网站创造了一种特殊的氛围,让您沉浸在赌博过程中并充分享受它。轻松导航可帮助您快速找到最佳游戏。

赌场官方网站定期发布有关举办内部锦标赛的信息。它们是每天、每周和每月。此类活动吸引了新客户,并使平台上的活动更加有趣和令人兴奋。

Liberty Slots 赌场奖金和促销活动

欢迎奖金是赌场客户在注册后立即收到的礼物。最高奖励限制为 777 美元。奖金可以“分成”前三笔存款交易。投注条件非常忠诚,等于 x20。

在第一次将钱存入账户后,玩家就被包含在奖金系统中,并开始在即兴的“职业”阶梯上向上移动。玩家进行的真实投注越多,他经常收到的奖金包就越大。奖励积分可以以特殊的内部汇率兑换成现金。

游戏机会不断扩大,老虎机和桌面游戏的范围不断扩大,因此 Liberty Slots 的初学者和普通用户都不会感到无聊。

Liberty Slots Casino

存款/取款方式 Liberty Slots Casino

交易以美元进行。NETeller、Skrill、EcoCard、Skrill 以及信用卡和借记卡都可以进行充值。他们还接受比特币资金。提款方式:银行转账、支票、NETeller、Skrill。

Liberty Slots Casino

最低存款金额为十美元。该操作通常立即进行。您可以每周提取不超过五千美元。等待期:从几个小时到十天。有关使用某些存款/取款方式时的条款、佣金和限制的更多详细信息,请访问赌场网站。

Liberty Slots 赌场玩家支持

Liberty Slots Casino 客户服务全天候提供。可以通过电子邮件 ( [email protected] ) 或电话联系工作人员:1-800-571-4049。还有一个在线聊天。许多问题的答案都在参考部分中详细且易于访问。

关于自由角子机赌场的结论

在线赌场上市仅 10 多年。在此期间,来自世界各地的数百万用户成为了它的客户。那些不会因为只有一个提供商 - WGS 的游戏而感到尴尬的人,会发现该平台在功能和财务方面都可靠且有吸引力。

作者: Ivanov Harlam Ivanov Harlam | 最后更新: 04.08.2022

奖金 Liberty Slots Casino

名称 奖金 鳕鱼 赌注
欢迎奖金

100%

  • USD:
    259
20×(奖金+订金)
第二次存款

100%

  • USD:
    259
20×(奖金+订金)
第三次存款

100%

  • USD:
    259
20×(奖金+订金)

Liberty Slots Casino 截屏

Liberty Slots Casino 1 Liberty Slots Casino 2 Liberty Slots Casino 3 Liberty Slots Casino 4 Liberty Slots Casino 5

更多赌场评论

Liberty Slots Casino 玩家评论

0,00
Ratings – 0
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Write a message

Please rate on a scale of 5
信息

信息

供应商

供应商

语言

语言

联系人

联系人

联盟计划

联盟计划

Logo Liberty Slots Casino

Liberty Slots Casino

Accepting players from coun_UNKNOWN (CHANGE)
Liberty Slots Casino
Info

Info

Providers

Providers

Languages

Languages

Contacts

Contacts

Affiliate Program

Affiliate Program

Review Liberty Slots Casino

Pros

  • An exciting and profitable bonus system;
  • Small initial deposit;
  • The software is supplied by one of the world leaders in the industry, the range of games is quite wide;
  • The waiting time for a support response in a chat or by phone does not exceed a couple of minutes;
  • Opportunity to participate in exciting internal tournaments and drawings with impressive prizes.

Cons

  • No games with "live" dealers;

Liberty Slots Casino started its existence in 2011. The institution has an official license from Curacao, so its activities are completely legitimate. The organizers are a team of professionals with extensive experience in the gambling industry. Representatives of Liberty Slots Casino have repeatedly stated that they put their customers first, and judging by the reviews and popularity of the platform, this statement is completely true.

General information about Liberty Slots Casino

Wager Gaming Solutions Technology is the main software provider for this online casino. User data is securely protected - 128-bit Secure Socket Layer (SSL) protocol is used for encryption. The honesty of the RNG is checked monthly, for this an independent expert group is involved under the leadership of Dr. Eliot Jacobson, well-known in the gambling world.

Games are available both with client software and in flash version. Their total number exceeds one and a half hundred. The user chooses the appropriate option.

The interface of the online casino is in English. The platform is available in more than 250 countries around the world. There are restrictions for residents of Canada and some US states. Users under the age of 21 are not allowed to play. You can learn more about the rules of being on the platform in the user agreement section.

Registration at Liberty Slots Casino

Owners of computers or any mobile devices based on iOS and Android can register on the casino website. An account is created in just a few seconds. Clients are required to indicate a real phone number and email address - without confirming these data, becoming a full-fledged user will not work. You should also be prepared to request personal data (passport scans are sent to the operator’s e-mail upon request). The procedure is standard and identical for all similar establishments in the gambling industry.

If you encounter problems with registration or logging into a previously created account, the client can contact technical support.

Games Liberty Slots Casino

A wide range of gambling entertainment from Wager Gaming Solutions Technology awaits all customers of Liberty Slots Casino. These are various video slots, roulette, baccarat, blackjack, video poker, craps, and many other types. Almost all games are available in demo mode. Some of them have a progressive jackpot, the draw of which allows you to get chances to win large sums of money.

Liberty Slots Casino

The games stand out for their beautiful 3D graphics, great music, original characters and unique features. The average payout rate for the games featured on the platform is 98.1%. For the convenience of users, new items are marked with a special icon.

The site has created a special atmosphere that allows you to immerse yourself in the gambling process and fully enjoy it. Easy navigation helps you quickly find the best games.

The official website of the casino regularly publishes information regarding the holding of internal tournaments. They are daily, weekly and monthly. Such events attract new customers and make being on the platform even more interesting and exciting.

Liberty Slots Casino Bonuses and Promotions

A welcome bonus is a gift that casino customers receive immediately after registration. The maximum reward is limited to $777. The bonus can be "split" into the first three deposit transactions. The wagering conditions are very loyal and equal to x20.

Already after the first deposit of money into the account, the player is included in the bonus system and begins to move up the impromptu "career" ladder. And the more real bets a player makes, the larger the package of bonuses he regularly receives. Reward points can be exchanged for cash at a special internal rate.

Gaming opportunities are constantly expanding, the range of slots and table games is steadily growing, so both beginners and regular users of Liberty Slots do not get bored.

Liberty Slots Casino

Deposit/Withdrawal Methods Liberty Slots Casino

Transactions are made in US dollars. Top up is available with NETeller, Skrill, EcoCard, Skrill, as well as credit and debit cards. They also accept funds in bitcoins. Withdrawal methods: bank transfers, checks, NETeller, Skrill.

Liberty Slots Casino

The minimum deposit amount is ten dollars. The operation is usually carried out instantly. You are allowed to withdraw no more than five thousand dollars a week. Waiting period: from several hours to ten days. More detailed information about the terms, commissions and restrictions when using certain deposit/withdrawal methods can be found on the casino website.

Liberty Slots Casino Player Support

Liberty Slots Casino customer service is available around the clock. Staff can be contacted by email ( [email protected] ) or by phone: 1-800-571-4049. There is also an online chat. Answers to many questions are detailed and accessible in the reference section.

Conclusion about Liberty Slots Casino

The online casino has been on the market for just over 10 years. During this period, millions of users from all over the world became its customers. Those who are not embarrassed by the presence of games from only one provider - WGS, find the platform reliable and attractive both in terms of functionality and financial aspects.

Author: Ivanov Harlam Ivanov Harlam | Last update: 03.08.2022

Bonuses Liberty Slots Casino

Name Bonus Cod Wager
Welcome Bonus

100%

  • USD:
    259
20×(Bonus+Deposit)
Second Deposit

100%

  • USD:
    259
20×(Bonus+Deposit)
Third Deposit

100%

  • USD:
    259
20×(Bonus+Deposit)

Liberty Slots Casino Screenshot

Liberty Slots Casino 1 Liberty Slots Casino 2 Liberty Slots Casino 3 Liberty Slots Casino 4 Liberty Slots Casino 5

More casino reviews

Liberty Slots Casino Reviews By Players

0,00
Ratings – 0
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Write a message

Please rate on a scale of 5
Info

Info

Providers

Providers

Languages

Languages

Contacts

Contacts

Affiliate Program

Affiliate Program