Logo Lincoln Casino

Lincoln Casino

接受球员来自 coun_UNKNOWN (改变)
Lincoln Casino
信息

信息

供应商

供应商

语言

语言

联系人

联系人

联盟计划

联盟计划

审查 Lincoln Casino

优点

  • 提供坚实的认证槽位集合。
  • 新人的前五次存款都有奖金。
  • 一个针对老客户的忠诚度计划。
  • 能够以不同方式联系支持:电子邮件、电话、在线聊天。
  • 前所未有的安全水平,个人数据的隐私。

缺点

  • 对最低提款金额有限制。
  • 没有可能使用加密货币钱包进行存款或提款。

林肯赌场是由Liberty老虎机集团创办的。它自2013年以来一直在运作。使用WGS的软件。接受来自世界各地的玩家。它得到了安提瓜和巴布达的许可。保证游戏过程的安全和保护客户的个人数据。该网站使用128位SSL加密(迄今为止最好的加密程序)。老虎机是基于GSF算法,该算法由独立审计师定期验证(专家宣布在线游戏结果完全符合适用法规)。林肯赌场也因其锦标赛系统而受到玩家欢迎,并以其慷慨的奖金和老虎机而闻名。

一般信息 林肯赌场

林肯赌场只有英语版本。你既可以在浏览器版本中玩老虎机,也可以通过在你的设备上安装一个特殊的应用程序。官方网站适合在个人电脑、智能手机和平板电脑上使用(具有高技术参数的新设备和旧型号的手机、笔记本电脑都适合)。游戏自动调整到屏幕大小,工作速度快,不会冻结。

你可以看到,设计师在网站的外观上做了很好的工作。它的装饰是以深色为主(蓝色、黑色)。界面非常简单,所以即使对没有经验的玩家来说,导航也不会造成任何问题。所有重要部分的链接都在主页上。用户不仅可以查看现有的游戏类型,还可以了解到当前的奖金、彩票、锦标赛和其他抽奖活动。

在林肯赌场登记

注册可以在几分钟内完成。在屏幕的顶部有一个通往注册表的链接。用户将被要求填写一份表格,说明他的姓名、性别、通信电话号码、一些邮政地址(电子邮件)。在这个阶段,他们需要想出一个密码,确认他们的年龄,并确认他们已经阅读了赌场的规则。

在创建一个新账户时,用户可以注册订阅新闻简报。很多玩家都忽略了这一点。但是,并不总是有必要这样做。通过新闻通讯,你可以第一个知道所有新的奖金和促销活动,以及收到促销代码来激活有利可图的优惠。请注意,只有年满21岁的玩家才能在赌场注册。你不需要马上验证你的账户。但玩家在申请提取奖金时,必须提供身份证件的扫描件。

林肯赌场游戏。

该赌场由WGS技术驱动。该网站提供广泛的流行老虎机选择,还有纸牌和桌面游戏。平均而言,这里的老虎机的RTP超过96%,这意味着游客可以指望经常赢钱。在目录中,有超过100种不同类型的老虎机。为了方便玩家,所有可用的在线游戏都被划分为特殊的主题类别。

多用途的视频老虎机。这一组包括具有不同数量的卷轴和有效线的机器。许多模型都配备了额外的选项(野生,散射,重新旋转,自由旋转,风险游戏,等等)。玩家可以选择具有果味图片的经典老虎机和具有激动人心的故事情节和三维图形的现代机型。
不同类型的扑克。纸牌游戏的爱好者会欣赏所有玩扑克的选择,这在网站上是有的。
棋牌游戏:宾果、骰子、宾果、刮刮卡等等。你也可以在即时彩票中试试运气,或者转动轮盘以获得大笔奖金。
特别值得注意的是在赌场定期举行的锦标赛。锦标赛的主要优势是巨大的奖金池。这笔钱在获胜者之间分配。通过参加头奖抽奖,可以获得丰厚的奖金。林肯娱乐场有几台令人兴奋的虚拟机,其中有数百万美元的累进奖金。

林肯赌场的奖金和促销活动

新客户和老客户都有资格在林肯赌场获得丰厚的奖金和促销活动。奖金条款和条件会提前在网站上公布。人们应该仔细阅读发表在特刊上的新闻,并订阅通讯。

刚刚在网上赌场注册的玩家可以在他们的前五次存款中获得奖金。每种情况下的奖金金额将是转入账户金额的100%(但不超过1,000美元)。事实证明,五次交易后,奖金的规模可以达到5000美元。此外,在注册之后,每个玩家都会自动成为忠诚度计划的成员。对于玩老虎机,游客可以获得积分,这些积分以后可以兑换成钱。达到一定级别的普通玩家会定期获得奖励,使游戏玩法尽可能的有利可图和高效。

存款/取款方式 林肯赌场

林肯在线娱乐场网站使用美元作为游戏货币。支付卡(美国运通卡、万事达卡、维萨卡)可用于存款。你还可以使用Neteller、QuickCash、Moneybookers、Ukash、ECO和汇款等金融系统。最低存款限额取决于所选择的支付方式,可能从10美元到100美元不等。

至于奖金的提取,在这种情况下,你可以使用Neteller、ECO、Moneybookers、银行卡和汇票。可以从账户中提取超过100美元的金额。退学申请在周一至周五处理。如果玩家计划提取更多的金额,将分期支付。提款时间从2到14天不等,也取决于所使用的支付方式。

林肯赌场的玩家支持服务

你可以通过在线聊天、电话或发送电子邮件与技术支持的操作员联系。官方网站有一个专门的专题问答部分,其中有最常问的问题和答案。客户支持是以英语提供的。为了得到问题的答案,通过即时聊天与操作员沟通,你可以在白天或晚上的任何时间。

林肯赌场

赌场通过拥有大量的老虎机来吸引玩家,这些老虎机都是由第三方专家定期测试的。不仅是银行卡,还有流行的电子钱包可用于客户的账户存款。该网站定期举办具有巨大奖池、昂贵奖金和大奖的锦标赛。新客户和老客户可以使用奖金来玩老虎机。

作者: Ivanov Harlam Ivanov Harlam | 最后更新: 02.08.2022

奖金 Lincoln Casino

名称 奖金 鳕鱼 赌注
欢迎奖金

100%

  • USD:
    1000

Lincoln Casino 截屏

Lincoln Casino 1 Lincoln Casino 2 Lincoln Casino 3 Lincoln Casino 4

更多赌场评论

Lincoln Casino 玩家评论

0,00
Ratings – 0
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Write a message

Please rate on a scale of 5
信息

信息

供应商

供应商

语言

语言

联系人

联系人

联盟计划

联盟计划

Logo Lincoln Casino

Lincoln Casino

Accepting players from coun_UNKNOWN (CHANGE)
Lincoln Casino

Info

Providers

Languages

Contacts

Affiliate Program

Review Lincoln Casino

Pros

  • Availability of a solid collection of certified slots;
  • Bonuses on the first five deposits for newcomers;
  • A loyalty program for regular customers;
  • The ability to contact support in different ways: e-mail, phone, online chat;
  • Unprecedented level of security, privacy of personal data.

Cons

  • There is a limit on the minimum amount for withdrawal;
  • There is no possibility of using cryptocurrency wallets for deposits or withdrawals.

Lincoln  Casino  is founded by  Liberty  Slots  Group . Works since 2013. Uses  software  from  WGS . Accepts players from all over the world. Licensed by Antigua and  Barbuda . Guarantees the safety of the gaming process and the protection of personal data of customers. The site uses 128 - bit  SSL  encryption (the best encryption program today). Slot machines work on the basis of the  RNG algorithm, which is regularly checked by independent auditors (specialists declare that the results of online games fully comply with current standards). The casino is popular among players due to its excellent tournament system, and also attracts new customers with generous bonuses and a solid collection of slots.

General Information  Lincoln  Casino

Lincoln Casino is only available in English. You can play slots both in the  browser  version and by installing a special application on your device. The official site is adapted to work on PC,  smartphones , tablets (both new devices with high technical parameters and old models of phones and laptops are suitable). Games automatically adjust to the screen size, work quickly, do not freeze.

It can be seen that the designers did a good job on the appearance of the site. It is decorated with a predominance of dark tones (blue, black). The interface is as simple as possible, so navigation will not cause any problems even for inexperienced players. Links to all important sections are on the main page. Users can not only view the available types of games, but also learn about current bonuses, lotteries, tournaments and other draws.

Registration at  Lincoln  Casino

You can register in just a few minutes. The link to the registration form is located at the top of the screen. The user will be asked to fill out a questionnaire, indicating his name, gender, phone numbers for communication, several postal addresses (e- mail ). At this stage, you will need to come up with a password, confirm your age and the fact that you are familiar with the rules in force at the casino.

When creating a new account, users can subscribe to the newsletter. Many players ignore this point. But, it is not always necessary to do this. With the help of the newsletter, you can be the first to know about all new bonuses and promotions, as well as receive  promotional codes  to activate profitable offers. Please note that only players over the age of 21 can register at the casino.  You don't need to verify  your account right away. But when applying for the withdrawal of winnings, players will have to provide scans of identification documents.

Lincoln  Casino Games 

The casino operates on the basis of  WGS technology . The site offers a wide selection of popular slots, there are card and table games. On average  , the RTP  of the slot machines presented here exceeds 96%, which means that visitors can count on frequent wins. The catalog contains more than 100 slot machines of different genres. For the convenience of players, all available online games are divided into special thematic categories:

  • Multifunctional video slots. This group includes devices with a different number of reels and active lines. Many models are equipped with additional options ( Wild ,  Scatter , re-spins, free spins, risk game, and so on). Players have access to both classic slot machines with fruit pictures and modern models with a captivating storyline and 3D graphics.
  • Different types of poker. Fans of card games will appreciate all the options for playing poker that are on the site.
  • Board games: lotto,  sic -bo, bingo,  scratch cards and so on. Here you can try your luck in instant lotteries or spin the roulette wheel for solid winnings.

Lincoln Casino

Tournaments that are regularly held in the casino deserve special attention. The main advantage of tournaments is a huge prize pool. The money is divided among the winners. A solid prize can be obtained by participating in the jackpot draw. The Lincoln  Casino collection   has several exciting virtual slots with progressive multi-million dollar jackpots.

Lincoln  Casino Bonuses and Promotions 

Newcomers and regular customers can get   generous bonuses at Lincoln  Casino and take advantage of all the current promotions. Bonus activation conditions are announced in advance on the site. You should carefully read the news published in a special section, as well as subscribe to the newsletter.

Lincoln Casino

Players who have just signed up at an online casino can receive a bonus on their first five deposits. The size of the bonus in each case will be 100% (but not more than $1,000) of the amount transferred to the account. It turns out that after five transactions, the amount of the bonus can be $5,000. In addition, after registration, each player automatically becomes a member of the loyalty program. For playing slots, visitors are awarded points, which can later be exchanged for money. Regular players who have reached a certain level periodically receive incentives that make the gameplay as profitable and efficient as possible.

Deposit/Withdrawal Methods  Lincoln  Casino

Dollars are used as the game currency on the Lincoln online casino website. Payment cards are available for account replenishment ( American  Express,  Mastercard , Visa). Neteller ,  QuickCash ,  Moneybookers ,  Ukash ,  ECO financial systems   and money transfers can also be used. The minimum deposit replenishment limit depends on the chosen payment method and can range from $10 to $100.

Lincoln Casino

As for the withdrawal of winnings, in this case, you can use  Neteller ,  ECO ,  Moneybookers , bank cards and money transfers. You can withdraw more than $100 from your account. Withdrawal requests are processed from Monday to Friday. If the player plans to withdraw a large amount, then it will be paid in installments. The withdrawal period is from 2 to 14 days and also depends on the payment method used.

Lincoln  Casino Player Support 

You can contact technical support operators   using online chat , by phone call or by sending an email. The official website has a special thematic  FAQ section  with the most frequently asked questions and answers to them. Customer support is provided in English. You can get an answer to your question by communicating with the operator via  live chat at any time of the day or night.

Conclusion Lincoln Casino 

The casino attracts players with a large number of slot machines, which are regularly tested by third-party specialists. To replenish the account, customers have access not only to bank cards, but also to popular electronic wallets. Tournaments with huge prize funds are regularly held on the site, expensive prizes and jackpots are played. New and regular customers can use bonuses to play slots.

Author: Ivanov Harlam Ivanov Harlam | Last update: 05.08.2022

Bonuses Lincoln Casino

Name Bonus Cod Wager
Welcome Bonus

100%

  • USD:
    1000

Lincoln Casino Screenshot

Lincoln Casino 1 Lincoln Casino 2 Lincoln Casino 3 Lincoln Casino 4

More casino reviews

Lincoln Casino Reviews By Players

0,00
Ratings – 0
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Write a message

Please rate on a scale of 5

Info

Providers

Languages

Contacts

Affiliate Program

Joycasino 250x360 EN