真人荷官赌场

与真人荷官合作的在线赌场游戏是主题圈中快速增长的趋势。事实上,在线赌场的游戏列表中越来越多地出现“真人娱乐场”、“真人荷官”、“真人娱乐场”等小节。这种娱乐形式允许您按照所有规则加入在赌场玩的经典形式,但只能采用另一种形式。这是什么“野兽”——真人荷官,这样的游戏进行得如何?

真人娱乐场

游戏形式

本质上,真人荷官的工作类似于普通赌场荷官。唯一的区别是前者没有看到他们的玩家并在线接受他们,而后者直接互动。也就是说,在线赌场中的真人荷官还处理轮盘赌、二十一点或百家乐牌、旋转轮盘赌、宣布规则、收集赌注、宣布奖金等。总之,它完全按照经典规则进行游戏回合。

是的,真人娱乐场荷官看不到玩家,他只看到显示器。但是它们上显示的信息对于游戏的逻辑过程来说已经足够了。此外,根据要求,真人荷官可以在游戏过程中阐明规则和某些要点。而且,奇怪的是,即使是在线游戏的形式,您也可以通过某种方式与荷官交流:如果您留下小费,荷官会义无反顾地感谢玩家并用他的微笑奖励他。

谁会感兴趣

对于许多玩家来说,真人荷官进行的在线游戏不仅仅是一种方便的形式,而且几乎是唯一的机会,就像在真正的赌场中一样。在俄罗斯和许多邻国,赌场是被禁止的,但即使是以前工作过的赌场也更有可能只是有老虎机的大厅。也就是说,没有轮盘赌、扑克和其他赌博“乐趣”为您服务。真人荷官的唯一早期类似物,除了在电视彩票中之外,我们可以看到,当时中奖者的确定是在电视上现场直播的。

今天,技术使朝着这个方向充分发展成为可能。用户只需要去网上赌场,选择他喜欢的游戏,他就可以享受远程,但仍然是一个真正的经销商,为许多非常真实的玩家旋转真正的轮盘赌。

游戏实际发生在哪里?

有趣的是,与真人荷官的游戏不仅在特殊的现场演播室举行,而且在真实的赌场中也有。因此,市场上最大的提供商 Ezugi 拥有Portomaso 赌场的真人荷官轮盘赌、Queenco 的百家乐以及其他直接从现实世界赌场广播的游戏。但这种格式当然是例外而不是规则。

绝大多数情况下,都配备了专门的工作室用于这些目的。顺便说一下,世界上最大的Live-casino工作室,由世界著名的Playtech公司建造,在里加运营。它的经销商为世界各地的大量在线玩家提供服务。

游戏的特殊性

那些希望在真人荷官的游戏中尝试自己的人应该了解的主要事情是将这样的过程与赌场奖金相结合是不可能的。这个游戏只用真钱玩,就像在拉斯维加斯或任何其他拥有赌场的城市的真正赌场一样。

实际上,您也不能与真人荷官免费玩。这种形式并不意味着可以向潜在玩家提供试玩游戏。但是,在同一提供商 Ezugi 的网站上,您可以连接到一些在线广播并观看某人的游戏进度。这样就足以掌握本质了。

推荐 赌场

Joycasino
Joycasino
Fairspin Casino
Fairspin Casino
Casino-X
Casino-X
MalinaCasino
MalinaCasino
BitStarz Casino
BitStarz Casino
Jackpot City Casino
Jackpot City…
All Slots Casino
All Slots Casino
AHTI Games Casino
AHTI Games Casino
PlayOJO Casino
PlayOJO Casino
Eurogrand Casino
Eurogrand Casino

推荐 游戏

1 Reel Egypt
1 Reel Egypt
Raptor Doublemax
Raptor Doublemax
9 Pots of Gold
9 Pots of Gold
Book of Alchemy
Book of Alchemy
Cycle of Luck
Cycle of Luck
Rainbow Riches Pick `n` Mix
Rainbow Riches Pick `n` Mix
Golden Macaque
Golden Macaque
Faerie Spells
Faerie Spells
Great 88
Great 88
Dragon Kings
Dragon Kings

Live Dealer

Online casino with live dealers –it is a trend that is rapidly gaining momentum in thematic circles. Actually, in slot lists of online casinos there are more “Live casino” and “live dealer” subsections, etc. This form of entertainment allows you to join the classical format of casino game according to the rules, but only in the alternative way. What is this “beast” - a live dealer, and how the game works?

Name Rating Review
Casino-X
Microgaming + 22
Review
Crazy Vegas Casino
NetEnt + 4
Review
Eurogrand Casino
Playtech
Review
Joycasino
Ainsworth + 14
Review
SlotV Casino
NetEnt + 14
Review
William Hill Casino
Genesis Gaming + 19
Review

In fact, the Live dealers perform the work similar to a ordinary casino croupier. The only difference is that the first ones do not see their players and receive them online, and the second one - cooperate directly. That is, live dealer in the online casino deals the cards in roulette, blackjack or baccarat, spins the roulette wheel, voices the rules, collects the bets, announces the winnings, etc. In other words, he's conducting a round of the game by the classic rules.

Yes, casino live dealer does not see players, he sees only the monitors. But the information on them is sufficient for the logical course of the game. Also live dealers can explain the rules and some points during the gameplay. And, oddly enough, even in the format of online game you can communicate with dealers in a certain way: if you leave them a tip, the dealer will thank you and reward you with a smile.

Who will be interested in this?

For many players of the online games with Live-dealer it's not just a convenient format, and almost the only opportunity to play so easily like in a real casino. In Russia and many neighboring countries, casinos are banned, but even those that worked before were more of just halls with slots. That is no roulette, poker and other gambling “frills”. The only early analogue of live dealer we could see  in the TV lottery when the selection of the winners happened live on TV.

Today technologies allow to expand fully in that direction. The user simply logs in online casino, chooses a game, and than enjoys even the remote, but still real dealer who is spinning a real roulette for a number of very real players.

Where is the game taking place in real?

Interestingly, games with live dealers are not only live in special studios but in a real casino. So, the provider Ezugi, one of the largest on the market has the live dealer roulette from the Portomaso Casino, baccara from Queenco and other games which are broadcasted directly from real world casinos. But this format is, of course, rather the exception than the rule.

In the vast majority the special studios are equipped for these purposes.  In Riga, by the way, the world's largest Live Casino Studio that was built by the world-famous Playtech operates. Its dealers massively provide service to the players online around the world.

The specifics of the game

The main thing one needs to understand wishing to try himself in the games with live dealers - it is impossible to combine such a process with casino bonuses. This game is played only for real money, just like in real gambling house of Las Vegas or any other city with a casino.

In fact, it is also impossible to play free with live dealers. This format does not imply the possibility of trial rounds for potential players. However, on the website of the Ezugi provider, you can connect to any of the online broadcasts and to watch the progress of someone else's game. This will be enough to get to the bottom of things.