Logo Lucky Hippo Casino

Lucky Hippo Casino

接受球员来自 coun_UNKNOWN (改变)
Lucky Hippo Casino

信息

供应商

银行业

语言

联系人

审查 Lucky Hippo Casino

优点

  • 大量许可插槽选择;
  • 丰厚的奖金政策,许多有趣的促销和优惠;
  • 使用加密货币钱包补充余额和提取奖金的能力;
  • 响应式支持服务;
  • 控制组织提供许可证和定期监控在线赌场活动;
  • 在网站上简单注册。

缺点

  • 不可能投注体育;
  • 无法将奖金提取到支付卡中。

大量经过认证的老虎机、多种转账到账户和提取奖金的方式、全天候支持和前所未有的安全级别是 Lucky Hippo 赌场客户可以信赖的主要优势,但并非全部优势。在线赌场活动是根据巴拿马委员会颁发的许可证进行的。老虎机基于独特的 RNG 算法,可确保游戏过程的透明度和诚实性。客户和站点管理员都不能影响游戏的结果。所有在线设备均由第三方监管机构定期检查。该站点使用创新的 SSL 加密技术进行安全数据传输。在线赌场员工向客户保证个人信息的完全机密性。

一般信息 幸运河马赌场

您可以在任何设备(个人电脑、笔记本电脑、平板电脑或智能手机)上玩老虎机。所有在线游戏都在用户的浏览器中运行并自动调整到屏幕大小。该网站有一个移动版本,在功能上并不逊色于主要资源。

可以看出,在线赌场的开发人员已经将网站的设计和界面考虑到了最后的细节。它的设计以明亮的图形元素为主,在浅色背景下脱颖而出。在主页上,几乎所有对玩家重要的类别都有链接。在屏幕顶部,会公布有效的奖金和促销活动。您可以在下面看到特别受访问者欢迎的许可插槽列表。

在线赌场游戏规则部分值得特别关注。在创建新帐户之前,应仔细检查那里提供的信息。例如,只有成年访客才能成为顾客。您无需在注册后立即验证您的帐户。但在玩家决定提取奖金之前,他必须将文件扫描件发送给管理员以验证其身份。

在幸运河马赌场注册

注册过程即使对于没有经验的玩家也不会造成困难,并且最多需要几分钟。要成为在线赌场的客户,您应该遵循一个简单的操作算法:

  1. 进入网站;
  2. 单击位于右上角的相应按钮;
  3. 填写注册表的所有字段,注明姓名、性别、密码、电子邮件地址(在此步骤,访客必须选择一种货币并同意赌场的现行规则);
  4. 完成注册。

完成上述所有步骤后,您可以使用注册时指定的登录名和密码登录您的帐户。在他们的个人账户中,玩家可以选择一个系统将资金转入他们的账户,设置他们的账户并开始游戏。

幸运河马赌场游戏

游戏厅内提供的各种老虎机给经验丰富的游客留下了深刻印象。该网站采用最好的实时游戏设计,可通过互联网浏览器完全播放。这些插槽适用于 Android 和 iOS 手机。您无需单独下载或安装任何内容。

为了更方便的游戏,机器分为特殊主题类别。

  • 插槽是最大的组。既有熟悉的水果图片和简单规则的传统游戏,也有现代设备。后者不仅有有趣的故事情节和主题配乐,还有许多附加选项(分散、狂野、风险游戏、增加的乘数、免费旋转和重新旋转)。
  • 桌面游戏(百家乐、二十一点、加勒比海德州扑克、加勒比梭哈扑克、掷骰子、欧洲轮盘赌、欧洲二十一点、牌九等)可以以丰厚的回报取悦游客。几乎所有游戏的 RTP 都在 96% 以上,这让客户可以指望频繁的奖品。
  • 视频扑克是一个类别,您可以在其中选择和玩 Aces & 8、All American Poker、Bonus Deuces Wild、Bonus Delux Poker、Deuces Wild、Double Jackpot Poker 等游戏。

Lucky Hippo Casino

所有游戏都以演示模式提供给客户。这意味着玩家将能够享受游戏并测试所选择的策略,而不会冒自己的资金风险。无需事先注册和补充押金即可在测试模式下进行游戏。但是,您将无法从您的帐户中提取奖金。如果玩家不仅打算在空闲时间玩得开心,而且还想获得丰厚的回报,那么他们应该玩真钱游戏。

幸运河马赌场奖金和促销

当前的奖金和促销活动在网站上的一个特殊主题部分列出。此处列出了适用于新来者和常客的所有可用奖励类型。

  • 转入账户金额的 300%(最高 9,000 美元)的欢迎奖金。仅对首次存款的新客户有效。请注意,规则禁止创建多个帐户以激活欢迎奖金。否则,访问您的个人帐户可能会受到一段时间或无限期的限制。
  • 所有访客的促销代码奖金。使用优惠券代码的玩家可以获得 250% + 50 次免费旋转或 225% + 65 次免费旋转作为礼物玩老虎机,以及 100% 玩二十一点。
  • 每日奖金:周一 200% 的存款金额,周二最高 500 美元的现金返还,周三和周四的老虎机免费旋转,周五存款金额的 300% 奖金,周末 - 存款的 250%。

奖金清单和促销条款定期更改。所有更改均提前在官方网站上公布。在这里,您还可以看到即将推出的昂贵奖品图纸的公告。

存款/取款方式 Lucky Hippo Casino

只有在补充余额后,您才能访问所有赌场优惠。游客可以使用多种支付方式:银行卡、加密货币钱包。选择取决于客户的喜好。在用户的个人账户中选择支付系统。请注意,赌场接受欧元和美元。如果账户币种与卡币种不同,将进行自动转换。账户币种是在注册账户时指定的,以后不能更改。

Lucky Hippo Casino

使用银行卡,您可以在您的帐户中存入最低 25 美元,最高 500 美元。使用加密货币,玩家可以存入最低 5 美元,最高 5,000 美元。

只有在创建和处理特殊申请后才能提取资金。您可以从赌场账户中提取至少 25 美元,使用加密货币钱包最多提取 2,000 美元。提款卡不可用。您可以使用银行转账。

幸运河马赌场玩家支持

有很多方法可以联系支持代理。该网站有一个特殊的在线聊天功能,您可以通过它与专家实时交流,并与他们澄清所有重要问题。此外,访客可以通过电子邮件撰写和发送信件。专家会尽可能快速详细地做出回应。他们将帮助进行帐户注册和验证、选择老虎机和投注、存款和取款。

结论 幸运河马赌场

赌场值得来自不同国家的玩家关注。该网站被翻译成英文,您可以用欧元和美元为您的账户充值。赌场接受加密货币,这让许多玩家的生活变得更加轻松。您既可以用真钱玩老虎机,也可以在演示模式下玩老虎机。此外,赌场还有一个惊人的奖金政策,考虑到新人和常客的利益。

作者: Ivanov Harlam Ivanov Harlam | 最后更新: 03.08.2022

奖金 Lucky Hippo Casino

名称 奖金 鳕鱼 赌注

Lucky Hippo Casino 截屏

Lucky Hippo Casino 1 Lucky Hippo Casino 2 Lucky Hippo Casino 3

更多赌场评论

Lucky Hippo Casino 玩家评论

0,00
Ratings – 1
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Write a message

Please rate on a scale of 5

Please note that Columbus casino was closed.

信息

供应商

银行业

语言

联系人

Joycasino 250x360 EN

Logo Lucky Hippo Casino

Lucky Hippo Casino

Accepting players from coun_UNKNOWN (CHANGE)
Lucky Hippo Casino
Info

Info

Providers

Providers

Banking

Banking

Languages

Languages

Contacts

Contacts

Affiliate Program

Affiliate Program

Review Lucky Hippo Casino

Pros

  • Large selection of licensed slots;
  • Generous bonus policy, many interesting promotions and offers;
  • The ability to use cryptocurrency wallets to replenish the balance and withdraw winnings;
  • Responsive support service;
  • Availability of a license and regular monitoring of online casino activities by controlling organizations;
  • Simple registration on the site.

Pros

  • There is no possibility to bet on sports;
  • It is not possible to withdraw winnings to payment cards.

A solid collection of certified slot machines, many ways to transfer money to an account and withdraw winnings, round-the-clock support and an unprecedented level of security are the main, but not all, advantages that Lucky Hippo Casino customers can count on. Online casino activities are carried out under a license issued by the Commission of Panama. The slots are based on a unique RNG algorithm that ensures transparency and honesty of the gaming process. Neither customers nor site administrators can influence the outcome of the game. All online devices are regularly checked by third-party regulatory organizations. The site uses innovative SSL encryption technology for secure data transfer. Online casino employees guarantee complete confidentiality of personal information to customers.

General Information Lucky Hippo Casino

You can play slots on any device (personal computers, laptops, tablets or smartphones). All online games run in the user's browser and automatically adjust to the screen size. There is a mobile version of the site, which is not inferior in functionality to the main resource.

It can be seen that the developers of the online casino have thought through the design and interface of the site to the last detail. It is designed with a predominance of bright graphic elements that stand out against a light background. On the main page there are links to almost all categories important for players. At the top of the screen, active bonuses and promotions are announced. Below you can see a list of licensed slots that are especially popular with visitors.

The section with the rules of the game in online casino deserves special attention. The information provided there should be carefully reviewed before creating a new account. For example, only adult visitors can become customers. You do not need to verify your account immediately after registration. But before the player decides to withdraw the winnings, he will have to send scans of documents to the administrators to verify his identity.

Registration at Lucky Hippo Casino

The registration procedure does not cause difficulties even for inexperienced players and takes a maximum of a couple of minutes. To become a client of an online casino, you should follow a simple algorithm of actions:

  1. enter the site;
  2. click on the corresponding button located in the upper right corner;
  3. fill in all the fields of the registration form, indicating the name and surname, gender, password, email address (at this step, visitors will have to choose a currency and agree to the rules in force at the casino);
  4. complete registration.

After completing all the steps listed above, you can log into your account using the login and password specified during registration. In their personal account, players can choose a system for transferring money to their account, set up their account and start playing.

Lucky Hippo Casino Games

The gaming hall impresses even experienced visitors with the variety of slot machines offered there. The site features the best Realtime Gaming designs, which are fully playable through an internet browser. The slots work on Android and iOs phones. You don't need to download or install anything separately.

For a more convenient game, the machines are divided into special thematic categories.

  • Slots are the largest group. There are both traditional games with familiar fruit pictures and simple rules, as well as modern devices. The latter have not only an interesting storyline and thematic soundtrack, but also many additional options (Scatter, Wild, risk game, increased multipliers, free spins and re-spins).
  • Table games (baccarat, blackjack, Caribbean Hold'em Poker, Caribbean Stud Poker, Craps, European Roulette, European Blackjack, Pai Gow and more) can please visitors with solid payouts. Almost all games have an RTP above 96%, which allows customers to count on frequent prizes.
  • Video Poker is a category where you can choose and play games like Aces & Eights, All American Poker, Bonus Deuces Wild, Bonus Delux Poker, Deuces Wild, Double Jackpot Poker and so on.

Lucky Hippo Casino

All games are available for customers in demo mode. This means that players will be able to enjoy the game and test the chosen strategy without risking their own funds. Playing in test mode is allowed without prior registration and replenishment of the deposit. But, you won't be able to withdraw winnings from your account. If players plan not only to have fun in their free time, but also to get a solid reward, they should play for real money.

Lucky Hippo Casino Bonuses and Promotions

Current bonuses and promotions are listed on the site in a special thematic section. Here are listed all the available types of incentives for both newcomers and regular visitors.

  • Welcome bonus of 300% (up to $9,000) of the amount transferred to the account. Valid only for new customers with the first deposit. Please note that the rules prohibit the creation of multi-accounts in order to activate welcome bonuses. Otherwise, access to your personal account may be limited for a time or indefinitely.
  • Promo code bonuses for all visitors. Players using the coupon code can get 250% + 50 free spins or 225% + 65 free spins for playing slots as a gift, as well as 100% for playing blackjack.
  • Daily bonuses: on Monday 200% of the deposit amount, on Tuesday cashback up to $500, on Wednesday and Thursday free spins for playing slots, on Friday 300% bonus on the deposit amount, and on weekends - 250% of the deposit.

The list of bonuses and terms of promotions change regularly. All changes are published in advance on the official website. Here you can also see announcements of upcoming drawings of expensive prizes.

Deposit/Withdrawal Methods Lucky Hippo Casino

You can get access to all casino offers only after replenishing the balance. Visitors are offered a variety of payment methods: bank cards, cryptocurrency wallets. The choice depends on the preferences of the customers. The payment system is selected in the user's personal account. Please note that the casino accepts euros and dollars. If the currency of the account and the currency of the card differ, an automatic conversion will be performed. The account currency is specified when registering an account and cannot be changed in the future.

Lucky Hippo Casino

With a bank card, you can deposit a minimum of $25 into your account, and a maximum of $500. Using cryptocurrency, players can deposit a minimum of $5 and a maximum of $5,000.

Withdrawal of funds is possible only after the creation and processing of a special application. You can withdraw a minimum of $25 from a casino account and a maximum of $2,000 using cryptocurrency wallets. Withdrawal cards are not available. You can use bank transfers.

Lucky Hippo Casino Player Support

There are many ways to contact support agents. The site has a special online chat with which you can communicate with specialists in real time and clarify all important questions with them. In addition, visitors can write and send a letter by e-mail. Specialists respond as quickly and in detail as possible. They will help with account registration and verification, selection of a slot machine and bets, making a deposit and withdrawing winnings.

Conclusion Lucky Hippo Casino

The casino deserves attention from players from different countries. The site is translated into English, and you can replenish your account in euros and dollars. The casino accepts cryptocurrencies, which makes life much easier for many players. You can play slots both for real money and in demo mode. In addition, the casino has an amazing bonus policy that takes into account the interests of newcomers and regular visitors.

Author: Ivanov Harlam Ivanov Harlam | Last update: 03.08.2022

Bonuses Lucky Hippo Casino

Name Bonus Cod Wager

Lucky Hippo Casino Screenshot

Lucky Hippo Casino 1 Lucky Hippo Casino 2 Lucky Hippo Casino 3

More casino reviews

Lucky Hippo Casino Reviews By Players

0,00
Ratings – 1
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Write a message

Please rate on a scale of 5

Please note that Columbus casino was closed.

Info

Info

Providers

Providers

Banking

Banking

Languages

Languages

Contacts

Contacts

Affiliate Program

Affiliate Program