MalinaCasino

Akzeptiert keine Spieler aus dem Land: United States of America (VERÄNDERUNG)
MalinaCasino

Überblick MalinaCasino

Der ursprüngliche moderne Club MalinaCasino erschien vor relativ kurzer Zeit im Gaming-Bereich, aber viele Stammgäste von Online-Clubs wissen bereits davon. Die Glücksspielseite verfügt über alle erforderlichen Zertifikate für die Durchführung eines Unterhaltungsgeschäfts im Internet. Außerdem ist MalinaCasino offiziell in Curacao registriert. Daher kann dieser Spielplatz getrost als zuverlässige und bewährte Glücksspielressource eingestuft werden.

Funktionen der virtuellen Site

Der MalinaCasino Gaming Club hat ein sehr ansprechendes Design und eine leicht verständliche Benutzeroberfläche. Die meisten Slots, die Sie auf der Spieleseite finden, gehören den Entwicklern Pragmatic Play und Rival Gaming. Diese modernen Marken produzieren hochwertige Spiele, weshalb sie in vielen Ländern der Welt bekannt sind. Der Hauptvorteil einer Glücksspielseite für Russen ist das Vorhandensein eines russifizierten Kontrollpanels. Auch das Abheben von Geld in russischer Währung ist hier verfügbar, was für einige Spieler praktisch sein kann.

Auswahl an Spielen

Eine breite Palette von Spielen wird auf den Seiten der Glücksspielseite in mehreren Registerkarten präsentiert. Dies sind klassische Spielautomaten, Tischspiele sowie Neuheiten. Die Kategorie der neuen Produkte wird durch die Einführung von fortgeschrittenen Glücksspielversionen auf dem Glücksspielmarkt von bekannten Anbietern unserer Zeit ständig erweitert. Unter den beliebtesten Slots sollte solchen Optionen besondere Aufmerksamkeit geschenkt werden wie:

  • Nordsturm
  • Schätze der Löwen
  • Griechische Götter
  • Arktische Magie
  • Flügel des Reichtums

Technischer Support

Auf der Website des virtuellen Clubs MalinaCasino arbeitet ständig ein technischer Kundendienst. Spieler können ihre Frage schreiben, das aufgetretene Problem schildern oder einfach ihr Benutzerfeedback im Namen der Clubverwaltung per Online-Chat, E-Mail oder Telefon hinterlassen, das auf der Casino-Website angegeben ist.

Ein- und Auszahlungsmethoden

Wenn Sie auf der MalinaCasino-Website in einem kostenpflichtigen Format spielen möchten, sollten Sie sich über die Regeln zum Auffüllen und Abheben von Geldern aus der Ressource informieren. Die Spieleplattform unterstützt mehrere Arten beliebter Weltwährungen, darunter den russischen Rubel. Sie können die Einzahlung auch mit Bitcoin auffüllen. Das Clubsystem von MalinaCasino hat die Mindestschwelle für das Auffüllen einer Einzahlung festgelegt - 250 Rubel.
Um die Einzahlung aufzufüllen, können die Spieler die Bankkarten Maestro, MasterCard verwenden. Außerdem gibt es elektronische Zahlungssysteme QIWI, Visa Electron, AlfaBank, Cryptocurrencies, Yandex.Money.
Für Benutzer des virtuellen Clubs steht eine hohe Auszahlungsgeschwindigkeit sowohl für Bankkarten als auch für elektronische Geldbörsen zur Verfügung. Die Wartezeit beträgt nicht mehr als 24 Stunden.

Boni und Werbeaktionen

Für Neukunden kann MalinaCasino dank seines erweiterten Bonusprogramms zu einem sehr attraktiven Spielplatz werden. So bietet das System Neukunden, die die Site zum ersten Mal besucht haben, Willkommensboni. Unmittelbar nach der Eröffnung der ersten und nachfolgenden Einzahlungen werden dem Spielerkonto zusätzliche Belohnungen aus dem virtuellen Casino gutgeschrieben. Außerdem stehen auf der Plattform Freispiele zur Verfügung, die die Chancen der Spieler auf ein erfolgreiches Finale deutlich erhöhen.

Abschluss

Der moderne Glücksspielclub MalinaCasino ist ein junges, aber sich dynamisch entwickelndes Casino. Auf seiner Website finden Benutzer die neuesten Spieleentwicklungen der weltweit führenden Software. Professioneller Support für jeden Kunden und schnelle Auszahlungsgeschwindigkeit machen diesen Glücksspielclub im Vergleich zu analogen Casinos für die Benutzer sehr attraktiv.

Boni MalinaCasino

Name Bonus Der Code Wette
1. Einzahlungsbonus

100% + 200 FS

The minimum deposit to receive a 100% bonus on your first deposit and 200 free spins is 20 EUR / 80 PLN / 200 NOK / 6,000 HUF / 1,200 RUB / 30 CAD.
30×(B+D)
Cashback

15%

The amount of the bonus may reach up to 15% depending on the player's status.
Wöchentlicher Bonus

50% + 50 FS

This bonus is available on first deposit made on Friday||Saturday or Sunday.
30×(B+D)

MalinaCasino Bildschirmfoto

Mehr Casino-Bewertungen

MalinaCasino Spielerbewertungen

0,00
Ratings – 0
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Write a message

Please rate on a scale of 5

MalinaCasino

Doesn`t accept players from United States of America (CHANGE)
MalinaCasino - Site
Info

Info

Languages

Languages

  • English Hungarian Italian German Polish Portuguese Russian Finnish Swedish Japanese
Сontacts

Сontacts

Affiliate Program

Affiliate Program

Review MalinaCasino

The original modern club MalinaCasino appeared in the gaming space relatively recently, but many regulars of online clubs already know about it. The gambling site has all the necessary certificates for conducting an entertainment business on the Internet. Also, MalinaCasino is officially registered in Curacao. Therefore, this playground can be confidently classified as a reliable and proven gambling resource.

Features of the virtual site

The MalinaCasino gaming club has a very attractive design and an easy-to-understand interface. Most of the slots that you will find on the gaming site are owned by the developers Pragmatic Play and Rival Gaming. These modern brands produce quality games that are why they are known in many countries around the world. The main advantage of a gambling site for Russians is the presence of a Russified control panel. Also, withdrawal of money in Russian currency is available here, which may be convenient for some gamers.

Assortment of games

A wide range of games is presented on the pages of the gambling site in several tabs. These are classic slot machines, table games, as well as novelties. The category of new products is constantly expanding due to the launch of advanced gambling versions on the gambling market from well-known providers of our time. Among the most popular slots, special attention should be paid to such options as:

  • North storm
  • Treasures of Lions
  • Greek gods
  • Arctic magic
  • Wings of riches

Technical support

On the website of the virtual club MalinaCasino, a technical customer support service is constantly working. Players can write their question, describe the problem that has arisen, or simply leave their user feedback in the name of the club administration via online chat, e-mail or by phone, which is indicated on the casino website.

Deposit and withdrawal methods

If you are going to play on the MalinaCasino website in a paid format, then you should learn about the rules for replenishing and withdrawing funds from the resource. The gaming platform supports several types of popular world currencies, including the Russian ruble. Also, you can replenish your deposit using Bitcoin. The MalinaCasino club system has set the minimum threshold for replenishing a deposit - 250 rubles.
In order to replenish the deposit, players can use bank cards Maestro, MasterCard. Also, there are electronic payment systems QIWI, Visa Electron, AlfaBank, Cryptocurrencies, Yandex.Money.
For users of the virtual club, a high speed of withdrawal of funds is available, both to bank cards and electronic wallets. The waiting time is no more than 24 hours.

Bonuses and promotions

For new customers, MalinaCasino can become a very attractive playground thanks to its expanded bonus program. Thus, the system will offer welcome bonuses to new customers who have visited the site for the first time. Immediately after the opening of the first and subsequent deposits, additional rewards from the virtual casino are credited to the gamer's balance. Also, free spins are available on the platform, which significantly increase the players' chances of a successful final.

Conclusion

The modern gaming club MalinaCasino is a young but dynamically developing casino. On its website, users can find the latest game developments from the world's leading software. Professional support for each client and fast withdrawal speed make this gambling club very attractive for users in comparison with analogue casinos.

Bonuses MalinaCasino

Name Bonus Cod Wager
Welcome Bonus

100% + 200 FS

The minimum deposit to receive a 100% bonus on your first deposit and 200 free spins is 20 EUR / 80 PLN / 200 NOK / 6,000 HUF / 1,200 RUB / 30 CAD.
30×(B+D)
Cashback

15%

The amount of the bonus may reach up to 15% depending on the player's status.
Weekly Bonus

50% + 50 FS

This bonus is available on first deposit made on Friday||Saturday or Sunday.
30×(B+D)

More casino reviews

MalinaCasino Reviews By Players

0,00
Ratings – 0
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Write a message

Please rate on a scale of 5
Info

Info

Languages

Languages

  • English Hungarian Italian German Polish Portuguese Russian Finnish Swedish Japanese
Сontacts

Сontacts

Affiliate Program

Affiliate Program