MalinaCasino

Accepter les joueurs de coun_ (MONNAIE)
MalinaCasino
Info

Info

Fournisseurs

Fournisseurs

  • 1x2 Gaming
    Amatic
    Betsoft
    BF Games
    Bgaming
    Big Time Gaming
    Booongo
    EGT Interactive
    Elk Studios
    Endorphina
    Ezugi
    Felix Gaming
    Fugaso
    GameArt
    Gamomat
    Givme
    Golden Hero
    Green Jade Games
    Habanero
    Hacksaw Gaming
    Iron Dog Studio
    iSoftBet
    Kalamba Games
    Leap
    Merkur
    Microgaming
    NetEnt
    Nolimit City
    Oryx Gaming
    PariPlay
    PG Soft
    Play'n GO
    Playson
    Pragmatic Play
    Push Gaming
    Quickspin
    Red Tiger
    Relax Gaming
    Salsa Technology
    Spinomenal
    Tom Horn Gaming
    Wazdan
    Yggdrasil
Langues

Langues

  • Anglais hongrois italien Allemand polonais Portugais russe finlandais suédois Japonais
contacts

contacts

Programme d'affiliation

Programme d'affiliation

Passer en revue MalinaCasino

Le club moderne original MalinaCasino est apparu dans l'espace de jeu relativement récemment, mais de nombreux habitués des clubs en ligne le connaissent déjà. Le site de jeu dispose de tous les certificats nécessaires pour mener une activité de divertissement sur Internet. De plus, MalinaCasino est officiellement enregistré à Curaçao. Par conséquent, ce terrain de jeu peut être classé en toute confiance comme une ressource de jeu fiable et éprouvée.

Fonctionnalités du site virtuel

Le club de jeu MalinaCasino a un design très attrayant et une interface facile à comprendre. La plupart des machines à sous que vous trouverez sur le site de jeux appartiennent aux développeurs Pragmatic Play et Rival Gaming. Ces marques modernes produisent des jeux de qualité, c'est pourquoi elles sont connues dans de nombreux pays à travers le monde. Le principal avantage d'un site de jeu pour les Russes est la présence d'un panneau de contrôle russifié. En outre, le retrait d'argent en devise russe est disponible ici, ce qui peut être pratique pour certains joueurs.

Assortiment de jeux

Une large gamme de jeux est présentée sur les pages du site de jeux en plusieurs onglets. Ce sont des machines à sous classiques, des jeux de table, ainsi que des nouveautés. La catégorie des nouveaux produits est en constante expansion en raison du lancement de versions de jeu avancées sur le marché du jeu par des fournisseurs bien connus de notre époque. Parmi les machines à sous les plus populaires, une attention particulière doit être portée à des options telles que :

  • tempête du nord
  • Trésors des Lions
  • dieux grecs
  • Magie arctique
  • Ailes de richesse

Soutien technique

Sur le site du club virtuel MalinaCasino, un service d'assistance technique client fonctionne en permanence. Les joueurs peuvent écrire leur question, décrire le problème qui s'est posé, ou simplement laisser leurs commentaires d'utilisateur au nom de l'administration du club via le chat en ligne, par e-mail ou par téléphone, ce qui est indiqué sur le site du casino.

Méthodes de dépôt et de retrait

Si vous allez jouer sur le site Web MalinaCasino dans un format payant, vous devriez alors vous renseigner sur les règles de reconstitution et de retrait des fonds de la ressource. La plate-forme de jeu prend en charge plusieurs types de devises mondiales populaires, y compris le rouble russe. En outre, vous pouvez reconstituer votre dépôt en utilisant Bitcoin. Le système de club MalinaCasino a fixé le seuil minimum pour reconstituer un dépôt - 250 roubles.
Afin de reconstituer le dépôt, les joueurs peuvent utiliser les cartes bancaires Maestro, MasterCard. En outre, il existe des systèmes de paiement électronique QIWI, Visa Electron, AlfaBank, Cryptocurrencies, Yandex.Money.
Pour les utilisateurs du club virtuel, une grande vitesse de retrait de fonds est disponible, aussi bien vers les cartes bancaires que vers les portefeuilles électroniques. Le temps d'attente ne dépasse pas 24 heures.

Bonus et promotions

Pour les nouveaux clients, MalinaCasino peut devenir un terrain de jeu très attractif grâce au programme de bonus élargi. Ainsi, le système offrira des bonus de bienvenue aux nouveaux clients qui auront visité le site pour la première fois. Immédiatement après l'ouverture du premier dépôt et des dépôts suivants, des récompenses supplémentaires du casino virtuel sont créditées sur le solde du joueur. De plus, des tours gratuits sont disponibles sur la plateforme, ce qui augmente considérablement les chances des joueurs de réussir la finale.

Conclusion

Le club de jeu moderne MalinaCasino est un casino jeune mais en développement dynamique. Sur son site Web, les utilisateurs peuvent trouver les derniers développements de jeux du leader mondial des logiciels. Un support professionnel pour chaque client et une vitesse de retrait rapide rendent ce club de jeu très attrayant pour les utilisateurs par rapport aux casinos analogiques.

Auteur: Ivanov Harlam Ivanov Harlam | Dernière mise à jour: 28.12.2021

Bonus MalinaCasino

Nom Prime la morue Pari
Bonus de bienvenue

100% + 200 Tour gratuit

30×(Prime+Deposit)
Remise en argent

15%

Bonus hebdomadaire

50% + 50 Tour gratuit

30×(Prime+Deposit)

MalinaCasino Capture d'écran

Plus d'avis sur les casinos

MalinaCasino Avis par les joueurs

0,00
Ratings – 0
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Write a message

Please rate on a scale of 5
Info

Info

Fournisseurs

Fournisseurs

  • 1x2 Gaming
    Amatic
    Betsoft
    BF Games
    Bgaming
    Big Time Gaming
    Booongo
    EGT Interactive
    Elk Studios
    Endorphina
    Ezugi
    Felix Gaming
    Fugaso
    GameArt
    Gamomat
    Givme
    Golden Hero
    Green Jade Games
    Habanero
    Hacksaw Gaming
    Iron Dog Studio
    iSoftBet
    Kalamba Games
    Leap
    Merkur
    Microgaming
    NetEnt
    Nolimit City
    Oryx Gaming
    PariPlay
    PG Soft
    Play'n GO
    Playson
    Pragmatic Play
    Push Gaming
    Quickspin
    Red Tiger
    Relax Gaming
    Salsa Technology
    Spinomenal
    Tom Horn Gaming
    Wazdan
    Yggdrasil
Langues

Langues

  • Anglais hongrois italien Allemand polonais Portugais russe finlandais suédois Japonais
contacts

contacts

Programme d'affiliation

Programme d'affiliation

MalinaCasino

Accepting players from coun_ (CHANGE)
MalinaCasino
Info

Info

Providers

Providers

  • 1x2 Gaming
    Amatic
    Betsoft
    BF Games
    Bgaming
    Big Time Gaming
    Booongo
    EGT Interactive
    Elk Studios
    Endorphina
    Ezugi
    Felix Gaming
    Fugaso
    GameArt
    Gamomat
    Givme
    Golden Hero
    Green Jade Games
    Habanero
    Hacksaw Gaming
    Iron Dog Studio
    iSoftBet
    Kalamba Games
    Leap
    Merkur
    Microgaming
    NetEnt
    Nolimit City
    Oryx Gaming
    PariPlay
    PG Soft
    Play'n GO
    Playson
    Pragmatic Play
    Push Gaming
    Quickspin
    Red Tiger
    Relax Gaming
    Salsa Technology
    Spinomenal
    Tom Horn Gaming
    Wazdan
    Yggdrasil
Languages

Languages

  • English Hungarian Italian German Polish Portuguese Russian Finnish Swedish Japanese
Contacts

Contacts

Affiliate Program

Affiliate Program

Review MalinaCasino

The original modern club MalinaCasino appeared in the gaming space relatively recently, but many regulars of online clubs already know about it. The gambling site has all the necessary certificates for conducting an entertainment business on the Internet. Also, MalinaCasino is officially registered in Curacao. Therefore, this playground can be confidently classified as a reliable and proven gambling resource.

Features of the virtual site

The MalinaCasino gaming club has a very attractive design and an easy-to-understand interface. Most of the slots that you will find on the gaming site are owned by the developers Pragmatic Play and Rival Gaming. These modern brands produce quality games that are why they are known in many countries around the world. The main advantage of a gambling site for Russians is the presence of a Russified control panel. Also, withdrawal of money in Russian currency is available here, which may be convenient for some gamers.

Assortment of games

A wide range of games is presented on the pages of the gambling site in several tabs. These are classic slot machines, table games, as well as novelties. The category of new products is constantly expanding due to the launch of advanced gambling versions on the gambling market from well-known providers of our time. Among the most popular slots, special attention should be paid to such options as:

  • North storm
  • Treasures of Lions
  • Greek gods
  • Arctic magic
  • Wings of riches

Technical support

On the website of the virtual club MalinaCasino, a technical customer support service is constantly working. Players can write their question, describe the problem that has arisen, or simply leave their user feedback in the name of the club administration via online chat, e-mail or by phone, which is indicated on the casino website.

Deposit and withdrawal methods

If you are going to play on the MalinaCasino website in a paid format, then you should learn about the rules for replenishing and withdrawing funds from the resource. The gaming platform supports several types of popular world currencies, including the Russian ruble. Also, you can replenish your deposit using Bitcoin. The MalinaCasino club system has set the minimum threshold for replenishing a deposit - 250 rubles.
In order to replenish the deposit, players can use bank cards Maestro, MasterCard. Also, there are electronic payment systems QIWI, Visa Electron, AlfaBank, Cryptocurrencies, Yandex.Money.
For users of the virtual club, a high speed of withdrawal of funds is available, both to bank cards and electronic wallets. The waiting time is no more than 24 hours.

Bonuses and promotions

For new customers, MalinaCasino can become a very attractive playground thanks to its expanded bonus program. Thus, the system will offer welcome bonuses to new customers who have visited the site for the first time. Immediately after the opening of the first and subsequent deposits, additional rewards from the virtual casino are credited to the gamer's balance. Also, free spins are available on the platform, which significantly increase the players' chances of a successful final.

Conclusion

The modern gaming club MalinaCasino is a young but dynamically developing casino. On its website, users can find the latest game developments from the world's leading software. Professional support for each client and fast withdrawal speed make this gambling club very attractive for users in comparison with analogue casinos.

Author: Ivanov Harlam Ivanov Harlam | Last update: 28.12.2021

Bonuses MalinaCasino

Name Bonus Cod Wager
Welcome Bonus

100% + 200 Free spin

30×(Bonus+Deposit)
Cashback

15%

Weekly Bonus

50% + 50 Free spin

30×(Bonus+Deposit)

MalinaCasino Screenshot

More casino reviews

MalinaCasino Reviews By Players

0,00
Ratings – 0
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Write a message

Please rate on a scale of 5
Info

Info

Providers

Providers

  • 1x2 Gaming
    Amatic
    Betsoft
    BF Games
    Bgaming
    Big Time Gaming
    Booongo
    EGT Interactive
    Elk Studios
    Endorphina
    Ezugi
    Felix Gaming
    Fugaso
    GameArt
    Gamomat
    Givme
    Golden Hero
    Green Jade Games
    Habanero
    Hacksaw Gaming
    Iron Dog Studio
    iSoftBet
    Kalamba Games
    Leap
    Merkur
    Microgaming
    NetEnt
    Nolimit City
    Oryx Gaming
    PariPlay
    PG Soft
    Play'n GO
    Playson
    Pragmatic Play
    Push Gaming
    Quickspin
    Red Tiger
    Relax Gaming
    Salsa Technology
    Spinomenal
    Tom Horn Gaming
    Wazdan
    Yggdrasil
Languages

Languages

  • English Hungarian Italian German Polish Portuguese Russian Finnish Swedish Japanese
Contacts

Contacts

Affiliate Program

Affiliate Program