Logo Miami Casino

Miami Casino

接受球员来自 coun_UNKNOWN (改变)
Miami Casino

信息

供应商

语言

联系人

联盟计划

审查 Miami Casino

优点

  • 方便 - 能够使用直接在浏览器中打开的 Flash 版本,或在 PC 上安装的程序;
  • 官方许可和独立控制的存在保证了每次抽奖的诚实性;
  • 有利可图的奖金计划,您可以在首次存款的同时“加入”+参加内部锦标赛的机会;
  • 低门槛 - 最低存款金额为 1 美元;
  • 游戏种类繁多,几乎所有游戏都可以免费测试;
  • 赌场用户可以率先尝试开发者 Wager Gaming Technology 的独家新奇玩意,也可以畅玩已经受到数百万用户喜爱的游戏。

缺点

  • 冻结账户的记录案例;
  • 对违反规则或拒绝接受个人数据验证的玩家进行限制。

Miami Club Casino 是一家于 2012 年推出的在线赌场。所有者是 Deckmedia NV(位于库拉索岛),该公司在荷属安的列斯群岛政府的许可下运营。超过 250 个国家的公民可以成为赌场客户。

关于迈阿密俱乐部赌场的一般信息

该平台是由一个在游戏行业拥有丰富经验的团队创建的,因此,尽管赌场“年轻”,但它已经拥有成熟可靠的赌场地位软件提供商是世界著名的开发商——Wager Gaming Technology (WGS),独立公司 Jacobson Gaming Limited 对 RNG 的诚信负责。两家公司都被认为是博彩业公认的专家。

赌场所有者使用最先进的 SSL 数据加密技术最大程度地关注安全性。客户提供的所有个人信息以及运营商进行的金融交易均受到可靠保护。

网上赌场的设计也不尽如人意。饱和色调的谨慎色彩和没有大量​​侵入性广告使得在平台上的长期逗留真正令人愉快。

迈阿密俱乐部赌场仅提供英文版本。该平台的特点是用户可以播放在线 Flash 版本或将软件下载到他们的设备。

WGS 自 1996 年以来一直在为在线赌场开发许可软件。开发者的游戏以无可挑剔的图形、悦耳的音乐、从任何设备快速加载和广泛的主题而著称。

在迈阿密俱乐部赌场注册

注册程序很简单:客户需要到相应的部分并填写带有个人数据的特殊表格。那些决定“作弊”的人将会以封锁的形式遭遇令人不快的意外,因为政府首先要求确认指定的电话和电子邮件,然后可能会要求扫描文件,包括护照。所有数据都受到安全保护,因此您不必害怕验证程序。根据规则,注册的所有阶段都不会超过几分钟。文件的验证在几天内进行。

迈阿密俱乐部赌场的游戏

在赌场中,为用户提供了数百种不同的娱乐活动。其中既有传统的,也有非常具体的。主要类型包括:

  • 插槽(从最简单的 3 卷轴到 5-7 卷轴);
  • 视频扑克;
  • 百家乐;
  • 二十一点;
  • 可丽饼;
  • 棋盘游戏;
  • 扑克;
  • 轮盘赌;
  • 骨头;
  • 其他。

Miami Casino

所有类型的游戏都有大量的变化。赌博世界的初学者会找到适合自己的选择,以及那些不容易感到惊讶的人。

用户之间定期举行激动人心的内部锦标赛。任何是迈阿密俱乐部赌场客户的人都可以参与其中。

迈阿密俱乐部赌场的奖金和促销活动

等待玩家的第一个奖金称为欢迎奖金。前八笔存款有效,每笔金额不超过一百美元。因此,通过进行八百美元的交易,玩家将获得两倍的收益。投注要求可在用户协议部分找到。一般来说,他们对玩家忠诚且有益。

Miami Casino

赌场也有自己的多阶段忠诚度计划。此处通过即兴级别进行的促销是通过累积积分(以真钱下注获得的)来实现的。玩家在 VIP 计划中的位置越高,获得的每日、每周和每月奖金的金额就越大。

存款/取款方式 Miami Club Casino

充值和提现以美元进行。规则取决于操作类型和玩家所在的国家/地区。NETeller、Skrill、Ecocard、信用卡可以补货。提款可使用 NETeller、Ecocard 或 Skrill(美国玩家只能使用银行转账)。

最长提款等待期为 72 小时。补货立即进行。您每周最多可以提取 2,000 美元。

Miami Casino

迈阿密俱乐部赌场玩家支持

Клиентская поддержка работает в режиме 24/7. Электронная почта: [email protected]. Прием документов при прохождении процедуры верификации: [email protected].  Также доступен онлайн-чат, задать вопрос специалистам также можно круглосуточно. Телефоны работают только на прием факса.

Заключение о Miami Club Casino

Казино Клуб Майями считается молодым заведением, уже зарекомендовавшим себя как одно из самых прогрессивных и надежных. Интересная подборка игр, нестандартное оформление сайта, мощная техподдержка и лояльность к клиенту помогли занять достойное место среди гигантов индустрии гэмблинга.

作者: Ivanov Harlam Ivanov Harlam | 最后更新: 03.08.2022

奖金 Miami Casino

名称 奖金 鳕鱼 赌注
额外忠诚度 是的

Miami Casino 截屏

Miami Casino 1 Miami Casino 2 Miami Casino 3 Miami Casino 4

更多赌场评论

Miami Casino 玩家评论

0,00
Ratings – 0
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Write a message

Please rate on a scale of 5

信息

供应商

语言

联系人

联盟计划

Casino-x 240x400 EN

Logo Miami Casino

Miami Casino

Accepting players from coun_UNKNOWN (CHANGE)
Miami Casino
Info

Info

Providers

Providers

Languages

Languages

Contacts

Contacts

Affiliate Program

Affiliate Program

Review Miami Casino

Pros

  • Convenience - the ability to use a flash version that opens directly in the browser, or a program for installation on a PC;
  • The presence of an official license and independent control guarantee the honesty of each draw;
  • Profitable bonus program, which you can “join” at the same time as making the first deposit + the opportunity to participate in internal tournaments;
  • Low entry threshold - the minimum deposit amount is $1;
  • A wide range of games, almost all of which can be tested for free;
  • Casino users can be the first to try exclusive novelties from the developer Wager Gaming Technology, as well as play games already loved by millions of users.

Cons

  • Recorded cases of blocking accounts;
  • Restrictions are imposed against players who violate the rules or refuse to undergo personal data verification.

Miami Club Casino is an online casino that launched in 2012. The owner is Deckmedia NV (located in Curaçao), which operates under a license from the government of the Netherlands Antilles. Citizens of more than 250 countries can become casino clients.

General information about Miami Club Casino

The platform was created by a team with extensive experience in the gaming industry, therefore, despite the "youth" of the casino, it already has the status of a proven and reliable casino The software provider is a world-famous developer - Wager Gaming Technology (WGS), the independent company Jacobson Gaming Limited is responsible for the honesty of the RNG. Both firms are considered recognized experts in the gambling industry.

Casino owners pay maximum attention to security, using the most advanced SSL data encryption technologies. All personal information provided by customers, as well as financial transactions conducted by the operator, are under reliable protection.

The design of the online casino is also not satisfactory. Saturated shades of discreet colors and the absence of a large amount of intrusive advertising make a long stay on the platform truly enjoyable.

Miami Club Casino is available in English only. The peculiarity of the platform is that users can play the online flash version or download the software to their device.

WGS has been developing licensed software for online casinos since 1996. The developer's games are distinguished by impeccable graphics, pleasant music, fast loading from any device and a wide range of topics.

Registration at Miami Club Casino

The registration procedure is simple: the client needs to go to the appropriate section and fill out a special form with personal data. Those who decide to “cheat” will be in for an unpleasant surprise in the form of a block, since the administration first asks for confirmation of the specified phone and email, and then may request scans of documents, including a passport. All data is securely protected, so you should not be afraid of the verification procedure. Subject to the rules, all stages of registration take no more than a few minutes. Verification of documents takes place within a few days.

Games at Miami Club Casino

In the casino, users are offered several hundred different entertainments. There are both traditional and very specific among them. The main types include:

  • slots (from the simplest 3-reel to 5-7 reel);
  • video poker;
  • baccarat;
  • blackjack;
  • crepes;
  • board games;
  • poker;
  • roulette;
  • bones;
  • other.

Miami Casino

All types of games are presented in a huge number of variations. Beginners in the world of gambling will find a suitable option for themselves, and those who are not easy to surprise.

Exciting internal tournaments are regularly held among users. Anyone who is a client of the Club Miami casino can take part in them.

Bonuses and Promotions at Miami Club Casino

The first bonus that awaits players is called a welcome bonus. It is valid for the first eight deposits, the size of each of which does not exceed one hundred dollars. Thus, by making transactions in the amount of eight hundred dollars, the player will receive twice as much. Wagering conditions can be found in the section on the user agreement. In general, they are loyal and beneficial to the players.

Miami Casino

The casino also has its own multi-stage loyalty program. Promotion through impromptu levels here occurs by accumulating points (awarded for bets made in real money). The higher the position of the player in the VIP program, the greater the amount of daily, weekly and monthly bonuses received.

Deposit/Withdrawal Methods Miami Club Casino

Replenishment of the deposit and withdrawal of funds is carried out in US dollars. The rules depend on the type of operation and the country of the player. Replenishment is possible with NETeller, Skrill, Ecocard, credit cards. Withdrawal is available with NETeller, Ecocard or Skrill (U.S. players can only use bank transfer).

The maximum withdrawal waiting period is 72 hours. Replenishment is made instantly. You can withdraw up to $2,000 per week.

Miami Casino

Miami Club Casino Player Support

Customer support works 24/7. Email: [email protected] . Acceptance of documents during the verification procedure: [email protected] . An online chat is also available, you can also ask a question to specialists around the clock. Phones only work for fax reception.

Conclusion about Miami Club Casino

Casino Club Miami is considered a young institution that has already established itself as one of the most progressive and reliable. An interesting selection of games, non-standard website design, powerful technical support and customer loyalty helped to take its rightful place among the giants of the gambling industry.

Author: Ivanov Harlam Ivanov Harlam | Last update: 03.08.2022

Bonuses Miami Casino

Name Bonus Cod Wager
Bonus Loyalty Yes

Miami Casino Screenshot

Miami Casino 1 Miami Casino 2 Miami Casino 3 Miami Casino 4

More casino reviews

Miami Casino Reviews By Players

0,00
Ratings – 0
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Write a message

Please rate on a scale of 5
Info

Info

Providers

Providers

Languages

Languages

Contacts

Contacts

Affiliate Program

Affiliate Program