Tom Horn Gaming

Tom Horn Gaming софтTom Horn Gaming производит азартный софт для популярных онлайн казино. Особенно востребованными являются видеослоты, которые этот провайдер поставляет на рынок гемблинга последние несколько лет. Такого разнообразия сюжетных линий не найти больше ни на одной платформе.
Компания имеет официальную регистрацию на Мальте, но её офисы расположены также и во многих других государствах, среди которых: Словакия, Украина и Индия. Известный поставщик крутого азартного обеспечения постоянно расширяет свой игровой ассортимент, чем радует постоянных и новых клиентов казино площадок.

Описание софта и преимущества

Бренд специализируется на выпуске инновационных азартных игр для виртуальных казино, которые доступны пользователям на многих иностранных языках, что действительно очень удобно. Также, особенностью софта Tom Horn Gaming является его мультивалютность. Здесь вы можете пополнить депозит во многих современных валютах, и даже крипто. Поэтому, если вы являетесь активным держателем Биткоинов, то можете смело становиться клиентом площадки с игровыми автоматами под маркой Tom Horn Gaming.

В 2019 году вы можете встретить слоты провайдера на многих площадках из разных частей света. Этот многоканальный поставщик заботится не только о владельцах казино платформ, предлагая им надежный и проверенный контент, но также Бренд Tom Horn Gaming делает все возможное, чтобы пользователи его игрового продукта максимально комфортно проводили время за игрой в любой слот этой марки.

Программа лояльности, которую предлагает провайдер своим постоянным и новым клиентам включает в себя широкий диапазон поощрений, бонусов, акций. Вы можете играть в слоты компании Tom Horn Gaming как в бесплатном, так и в платном формате. Для опытных игроков здесь доступны многочисленные тематические турниры с крупными призовыми фондами. А такие прогрессивные слоты, как Dragon Riches, дарят пользователям невероятные джекпоты.

Ассортимент игр

Компания по производству геймплея Tom Horn Gaming учитывает пожелания современных пользователей казино, а потому, производит игры в соответствии с ожиданиями самых требовательных клиентов. Все игры, которые выпускает провайдер, обязательно тестируются перед запуском на рынок гемблинга.

Особенностью игры в слоты компании Tom Horn Gaming является и тот момент, что играть в них можно даже без пополнения депозита. Функция «free play» активна на всех слотах бренда. Это удобная опция, особенно для начинающих геймеров, которым сначала нужно разобраться в игровом функционале и отработать навыки оптимальной игры на результат и только потом входить в игровой процесс на реальные деньги.
В 2019 году самыми популярными слотами бренда Tom Horn Gaming по отзывам геймеров стали:

  • Wild Pearls
  • Leprechaun’s Treasure
  • The Cup
  • La Playa
  • Gardner
  • Gangland
  • Wild Bells

Все слоты провайдера доступны для запуска на плтаформах для iOS, Android и Windows (Linux).

Заключение

Tom Horn Gaming создает программное обеспечение, которое отличается потрясающей графикой и широким спектром возможностей для игроков. Софт создает продукцию, как для наземных заведений, так и для онлайн площадок. Компания не стоит на месте, и каждый год на рынок гемблинга выходят новые продукты азартной тематики этого бренда.

Tom Horn Gaming Казино

Azartplay Casino
NetEnt + 40
Casino Columbus
NetEnt + 29
Mr Bit Casino
NetEnt + 17
SlotV Casino
NetEnt + 25

Tom Horn Gaming

Tom Horn Gaming Casino Software

Tom Horn Gaming produces gambling software for popular online casinos. The video slots that this provider has been supplying to the gambling market over the past few years are of special demand. Such a variety of storylines cannot be found on any other platform.
The company is officially registered in Malta, but its offices are also located in many other countries, including Slovakia, Ukraine, and India. A well-known provider of cool gambling software is constantly expanding its gaming portfolio bringing joy to regular and new customers of casino platforms.

Tom Horn Gaming Casinos (8)

Joycasino

Parametr Microgaming + 33

MalinaCasino

Parametr NetEnt + 36

SlotV

Parametr NetEnt + 25

Librabet Сasino

Parametr NetEnt + 38

Aplay casino

Parametr NetEnt + 40
Mobile

YoyoCasino

Parametr NetEnt + 36

BuranCasino

Parametr NetEnt + 36

Mr Bit Casino

Parametr NetEnt + 17

    SOFTWARE DESCRIPTION AND ADVANTAGES

    The brand specializes in the production of innovative gambling for virtual casinos, which are available to users in many foreign languages, which is really convenient. Moreover, a feature of the software by Tom Horn Gaming lies in its multi-currency. Here, you can replenish the deposit in many modern currencies, and even in cryptocurrencies. Therefore, if you are an active Bitcoin holder, you may safely become a client of the platform with slot machines under the Tom Horn Gaming brand.
    In 2019, you may meet slots of the provider at many venues throughout the world. This multi-channel provider cares not only about owners of casino platforms, offering them reliable and proven content. The Tom Horn Gaming brand also makes every effort to ensure that users of its gambling product spend the most comfortable time playing any of its slots.
    The loyalty program that the provider proposes to its regular and new customers includes a wide range of rewards, bonuses, and offers. You may play Tom Horn Gaming slots in both a free and a paid mode. For experienced players, numerous thematic tournaments with large reward pools are available here. And progressive slots, such as Dragon Riches, give users incredible jackpots.

    GAME PORTFOLIO

    The Tom Horn Gaming gameplay company takes into account the wishes of modern casino users, and therefore, produces games in accordance with the expectations of the most demanding customers. All games released by the provider undergo mandatory tests before launching on the gambling market.
    A feature of playing the slots by Tom Horn Gaming lies in that it is possible to play them even without replenishing the deposit. The “free play” function is active on all slots of the brand. This is a convenient option, especially for novice gamblers who first need to understand the game functionality and to practice relevant game skills for the achievement of the result and only after that to enter the game process for real money.
    According to gamer reviews in 2019, the most popular slots of the Tom Horn Gaming brand were the following ones:

    • Wild Pearls
    • Leprechaun’s Treasure
    • The Cup
    • La Playa
    • Gardner
    • Gangland
    • Wild Bells

    All slots of the provider are available for launch on platforms for iOS, Android, and Windows (Linux).

    CONCLUSION

    Tom Horn Gaming creates software that offers stunning graphics and a wide range of features for players. The software creates products for both land-based establishments and online platforms. The company does not stand still, and every year, new gambling products of this brand are off to the gambling market.

    Recommend Casinos

    Joycasino
    Joycasino
    MalinaCasino
    MalinaCasino
    Casino-X
    Casino-X
    BitStarz Casino
    BitStarz Casino
    Jackpot City Casino
    Jackpot City Casino
    All Slots Casino
    All Slots Casino
    PlayOJO Casino
    PlayOJO Casino
    AHTI Games Casino
    AHTI Games Casino
    Eurogrand Casino
    Eurogrand Casino
    EUcasino
    EUcasino

    Recommend Games

    Gonzo's Quest Megaways
    Gonzo's Quest Megaways
    Reactoonz 2
    Reactoonz 2
    Book of Dead
    Book of Dead
    Starburst
    Starburst
    Gonzo's Quest
    Gonzo's Quest
    Age Of The Gods: Glorious Griffin
    Age Of The Gods: Glorious Griffin
    Grand Spinn
    Grand Spinn
    Dazzle Me
    Dazzle Me
    Hotline
    Hotline
    Berryburst
    Berryburst