9 Pots of Gold Examen des machines à sous et jeu de démonstration gratuit

Gameburger Studios

Informations sur le jeu

Fournisseurs: Gameburger Studios
Volatilité: Moyen
Bobines: 5
Lignes de lecture: 20
Pari minimum $, €, £: 0.2
Mise max $, €, £: 60
Cagnotte: x2000
RTP: 96.24%
Libérer: 2020
Type de jeu: Machines à sous
Jeu bonus: Oui
Progressive: Non
Symbole sauvage: Oui
Symbole Scatter: Oui
Multiplicateur: Oui
Tours gratuits: Oui

9 Pots of Gold Passer en revue

Auteur: Ivanov Harlam Ivanov Harlam | Dernière mise à jour: 09 Июль 2021

La règle des lutins ! En 2020, de plus en plus de machines à sous vidéo sont sorties spécifiquement sur le thème des contes de fées irlandais. Et une autre machine à sous étonnante fait son entrée sur le marché du jeu sur le thème des lutins magiques des légendes mythologiques. 9 Pots of Gold de Gameburger Studios ne surprend pas par la nouveauté du sujet, mais plaît par les caractéristiques du gameplay des clients sophistiqués modernes des casinos virtuels.

9 Pots of Gold

Description de l'emplacement

La machine à sous 9 Pots of Gold fonctionne sur 5 rouleaux classiques. Il y a également 20 lignes de paiement actives ici, sur lesquelles les utilisateurs placent des paris d'argent. Les joueurs ne peuvent pas influencer ces lignes - augmentez ou diminuez leur nombre. La mise minimale dans le jeu est de 0,20 centimes. L'investissement maximum est de 60 euros. La machine à sous vidéo est également disponible en version test.
Toutes les images qui apparaissent à l'écran à la suite de la rotation des rouleaux sont placées sur trois rangées. Il peut y avoir à la fois des icônes simples et des symboles spéciaux Scatter et Wild. De plus, dans le jeu 9 Pots of Gold, vous pouvez activer l'option multiplicateur.

Scénario

La nouveauté de Gameburger Studios est créée dans un thème irlandais traditionnel, où le personnage principal - un lutin, garde soigneusement ses trésors. Dans 9 Pots of Gold, vous participerez activement à la chasse au trésor pour augmenter encore les réserves d'or du Leprechaun. Un petit indice pour vous - les plus grands trésors de lutins trouvés à la base de l'arc-en-ciel.
Les événements du jeu tournent autour de la quête sans fin des richesses en or. Au cours du tour, vous rencontrerez des images de sept, un outil lyre, un cylindre, un trèfle, un symbole de barre, etc. Collectionnez plus d'images identiques et gagnez des prix en argent.

Graphismes, sons et animations

La machine à sous sur les sorciers irlandais a l'air très brillante et dynamique. La couleur dominante dans la fente est le vert et toutes ses nuances. La deuxième teinte la plus importante du jeu 9 Pots of Gold est, bien sûr, l'or. Le personnage principal de la machine à sous, le lutin, est également vêtu de vert. La bande originale de la machine a été choisie dans un style synchrone - aussi drôle et positif que l'intrigue elle-même.

Bonus et limites

Dans le jeu 9 Pots of Gold, vous trouverez plusieurs symboles utiles. Parmi eux figurent Wild, Scatter, Pot Scatter. Si vous avez attrapé plusieurs Wilds sur la chaîne, vous serez payé à cotes multipliées. Trois signes Scatter Pot et vous devenez propriétaire d'un gain bonus supplémentaire.
En outre, le jeu propose un paiement de prix : des prix en espèces. Si le joueur a collecté de 3 à 9 Scatters, alors la récompense finale pour le joueur peut aller jusqu'à x2000 du pari. De plus, une série de tours gratuits peut être lancée dans la machine à sous.

Conclusion

La machine à sous 9 Pots of Gold est une grande nouveauté pour les fans de jeux de contes de fées. Tout au long du gameplay, vous ne laisserez pas l'aura de légendes et d'histoires irlandaises magiques. Les avantages d'un jeu vidéo sont des paiements importants pour les symboles Scatter, ainsi qu'un large programme d'accumulation de tours gratuits.

Similar games to 9 Pots of Gold

Rolling in Gold Machines à sous
Rolling in Gold
Blueprint Gaming
Book of 99 Machines à sous
Book of 99
Relax Gaming
Aztec Gold Extra Gold Megaways Machines à sous
Aztec Gold Extra Gold Megaways
iSoftBet
Playboy Gold Jackpots Machines à sous
Playboy Gold Jackpots
Microgaming
Halloween Crystals Machines à sous
Halloween Crystals
Belatra Games
Big Boom Riches Machines à sous
Big Boom Riches
Just For The Win
Cave of Fortune Machines à sous
Cave of Fortune
BF Games
Dwarf Mine Machines à sous
Dwarf Mine
Yggdrasil
Master Chen`s Fortune Machines à sous
Master Chen`s Fortune
Pragmatic Play
Bonanza Machines à sous
Bonanza
Big Time Gaming
Gold 'N' Rocks Machines à sous
Gold 'N' Rocks
Golden Rock Studios
Golden Reindeer Machines à sous
Golden Reindeer
Swintt
Bounty Gold Machines à sous
Bounty Gold
Pragmatic Play
Golden Castle Machines à sous
Golden Castle
Fantasma Games
Gator Gold Deluxe Gigablox Machines à sous
Gator Gold Deluxe Gigablox
Yggdrasil
Majestic Gold Megaways Machines à sous
Majestic Gold Megaways
iSoftBet

Plus de jeux de Gameburger Studios

11 Champions Machines à sous
11 Champions
Gameburger Studios
Hyper Strike Machines à sous
Hyper Strike
Gameburger Studios
Tarzan and the Jewels of Opar Machines à sous
Tarzan and the Jewels of Opar
Gameburger Studios

9 Pots of Gold Avis par les joueurs

0,00
Ratings – 0
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Write a message

Please rate on a scale of 5

Recommander Casino

Recommander Jeux

Gonzo's Quest Megaways
Gonzo's Quest Megaways
Take Santa's Shop
Take Santa's Shop
Reactoonz 2
Reactoonz 2
Money Train 2
Money Train 2
Book of Dead
Book of Dead
Eye of Horus
Eye of Horus
Starburst
Starburst
Gonzo's Quest
Gonzo's Quest
Fluffy Favourites
Fluffy Favourites
Wolf Gold
Wolf Gold

9 Pots of Gold Slot Review & Free Demo Play

Gameburger Studios

Online Casinos in coun_UNKNOWN where you can play 9 Pots of Gold

Game information

Providers: Gameburger Studios
Volatility: Medium
Reels: 5
Playlines: 20
Betting Range $,€,£: 0.2 - 60
Jackpot: x2000
RTP: 96.24%
Release: 27 september 2020
Game Type: Slots
Bonus Game: Yes
Progressive: No
Wild Symbol: Yes
Scatter Symbol: Yes
Multiplier: Yes
Free Spins: Yes

9 Pots of Gold Review

Author: Ivanov Harlam Ivanov Harlam | Last update: 29.03.2022

Leprechauns rule! In 2020, more and more video slots were released specifically in the theme of Irish fairy tales. And one more amazing slot is entering the gaming market in the theme of magical leprechauns from mythological legends. 9 Pots of Gold from Gameburger Studios does not surprise with the novelty of the topic, but pleases with the features of the gameplay of modern sophisticated customers of virtual casinos.

9 Pots of Gold

Slot description

The 9 Pots of Gold slot machine operates on classic 5 reels. There are also 20 paylines active here, on which users place money bets. Players cannot influence these lines - increase or decrease their number. The minimum bet in the game is 0.20 cents. The maximum investment is 60 euros. The video slot is also available in a test version.
All pictures that appear on the screen as a result of the rotation of the reels are placed in three rows. There can be both simple icons and special symbols Scatter and Wild. Also, in the game 9 Pots of Gold, you can activate the multiplier option.

Story line

The novelty from Gameburger Studios is created in a traditional Irish theme, where the main character - a leprechaun, carefully guards his treasures. In 9 Pots of Gold, you will take an active part in the treasure hunt so that the main leprechaun's gold reserves grow even more. A little clue to you - the largest treasures leprechauns found at the base of the rainbow.
The events in the game revolve around the endless quest for gold riches. During the round, you will come across images of sevens, a lyre tool, a cylinder, a clover, a Bar symbol, and so on. Collect more identical pictures and win cash prizes.

Graphics, sounds and animation

The slot machine about Irish wizards looks very bright and dynamic. The dominant color in the slot is green and all its shades. The second most important shade in the game 9 Pots of Gold is, of course, gold. The main character of the slot, the leprechaun, is also dressed in green. The soundtrack for the machine was chosen in a synchronous style - as funny and positive as the plot itself.

Bonuses and limits

In the 9 Pots of Gold game you will find several useful symbols. Among them are Wild, Scatter, Pot Scatter. If you have caught several Wilds on the chain, you will get paid at multiplied odds. Three Scatter Pot signs and you become the owner of an additional bonus win.
Also, the game features a prize payout: Cash Prizes. If the player has collected from 3 to 9 Scatters, then the final reward for the gamer can be up to x2000 from the bet. In addition, a series of free spins can be launched in the slot.

Conclusion

The 9 Pots of Gold slot machine is a great novelty for fans of fairy games. Throughout the gameplay, you will not leave the aura of magical Irish legends and stories. The advantages of a video game are large payments for Scatter symbols, as well as a wide program of free spins accrual.

Similar games to 9 Pots of Gold

Clover Gold Slots
Clover Gold
Pragmatic Play
Gaelic Gold Slots
Gaelic Gold
Nolimit City
Irish Wishes Slots
Irish Wishes
Genii
Rolling in Gold Slots
Rolling in Gold
Blueprint Gaming
Slots O'Gold Slots
Slots O'Gold
Blueprint Gaming
Book of 99 Slots
Book of 99
Relax Gaming
Aztec Gold Extra Gold Megaways Slots
Aztec Gold Extra Gold Megaways
iSoftBet
Playboy Gold Jackpots Slots
Playboy Gold Jackpots
Microgaming
Wild Falls Slots
Wild Falls
Play'n GO
Treasure Mania Slots
Treasure Mania
EvoPlay
Hope Diamond Slots
Hope Diamond
Blueprint Gaming
Halloween Crystals Slots
Halloween Crystals
Belatra Games
Big Boom Riches Slots
Big Boom Riches
Just For The Win
Clovers of Luck Slots
Clovers of Luck
Ruby Play
Leprechaun Goes Wild Slots
Leprechaun Goes Wild
Play'n GO
Cave of Fortune Slots
Cave of Fortune
BF Games

More games from Gameburger Studios

Hyper Strike Slots
Hyper Strike
Gameburger Studios
Tarzan and the Jewels of Opar Slots
Tarzan and the Jewels of Opar
Gameburger Studios
11 Champions Slots
11 Champions
Gameburger Studios

9 Pots of Gold Reviews By Players

0,00
Ratings – 0
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Write a message

Please rate on a scale of 5

Recommend Casinos

Joycasino
Joycasino
Fairspin Casino
Fairspin Casino
Casino-X
Casino-X
MalinaCasino
MalinaCasino
BitStarz Casino
BitStarz Casino
Jackpot City Casino
Jackpot City…
All Slots Casino
All Slots Casino
AHTI Games Casino
AHTI Games Casino
PlayOJO Casino
PlayOJO Casino
Eurogrand Casino
Eurogrand Casino

Recommend Games

1 Reel Egypt
1 Reel Egypt
Reef Raider
Reef Raider
9 Pots of Gold
9 Pots of Gold
Atlantean Treasures Mega Moolah
Atlantean Treasures Mega Moolah
Sticky Joker
Sticky Joker
Mystery Reels
Mystery Reels
The Da Vinci Device
The Da Vinci Device
Puppy Payday
Puppy Payday
Nitropolis
Nitropolis
Age Of The Gods: Glorious Griffin
Age Of The Gods: Glorious Griffin

9 Pots of Gold FAQs

Yes, you are in the right place in 9 Pots of Gold you can play without registration in demo mode. In addition studio Gameburger Studios provides free access to demo games on any site.

Yes, the game 9 Pots of Gold is optimized for mobile devices, you can play on any mobile device.

RTP is a parameter that characterizes the percentage of payout of the game. For 9 Pots of Gold it is 96.24%, it means that in the long run the game will get 3.76% of all player's bets.

Slots volatility - This is the amplitude of winnings fluctuations. Slots with a high volatility index allow large winnings, but rarely. Slots with low volatility give players small winnings, but often. Slot 9 Pots of Gold has volatility Medium