Slot Machine Review Book of Ming und kostenloses Demospiel

BF Games

Online Casinos in coun_UNKNOWN, wo Sie Book of Ming spielen können

Spielinformationen

ISP: BF Games
Trommel: 5
Linien: 10
Einsatzbereich $,€,£: 0.1 - 50
Jackpot: x50
Freisetzung: 29 Dezember 2017
Spiel Typ: Schlüssel
Bonusspiel: ja
Progressiv: Nein
Wild-Symbol: Nein
Streusymbol: Nein
Autoplay-Option: ja
Faktor: ja
Freispiele: ja
Turbo-Taste: ja

Book of Ming Überblick

Autor: Ivanov Harlam Ivanov Harlam | Letztes Update: 06.06.2022

Auf den Walzen von Book Of Ming sind riesige Gewinne versteckt. Starten Sie die Spins des Slots von BF Games, suchen Sie nach Belohnungen mit thematischen Symbolen und Boni. Haben Sie keine Angst, Ihre Auszahlungen zu vervielfachen, indem Sie im Gamble-Modus Risiken eingehen. Das Glück begleitet mutige Spieler.

Book of Ming

Slot-Beschreibung

Der 5-Walzen-Spielautomat des Anbieters hat drei Symbolreihen und 10 Linien. Der Slot verwendet klassische Karten und Symbole, die dem orientalischen Thema entsprechen. Die Kombinationen werden von Samurai, Prinzessinnen und Drachen gebaut. Zahlungen fallen an, wenn Ketten von fünf, vier oder mindestens drei übereinstimmenden Symbolen auf dem Spielfeld erstellt werden. Grundsymbole geben Belohnungen von links nach rechts aus. Nur die größte Kombination wird auf der Linie gezählt.

Es gibt keine schnellen Drehungen, drehen Sie die Walzen im automatischen oder manuellen Modus. Aber zuerst müssen Sie die grundlegenden Parameter konfigurieren. Ein Glücksspielabenteuer beginnt mit der Auswahl einer Wette. 10 Linien können nicht angepasst werden, wählen Sie die Anzahl der Münzen pro Spin. Ab 0,10 können High Roller 200 Münzen gleichzeitig setzen.

Thema und Handlung

Ming's Book ist der erste Entwickler-Slot mit chinesischem Thema. Das Glücksspiel ist dem Minsker Reich gewidmet. Die Handlung ist inspiriert von der Geschichte eines tapferen Königs, der zusammen mit einer loyalen Armee Feinde besiegt und neue Länder erobert. Jedes Element auf dem Spielfeld entspricht einem beliebten Thema.

Der Slot verwendet Kartenfarben. Die sechs Symbole mit den niedrigsten Quoten multiplizieren Ihren anfänglichen Einsatz 300 Mal. Eine antike Vase aus chinesischem Ton bringt maximal 15.000 Münzen, wenn Sie 200 auf den Spin setzen, ein unheimlicher Drache gibt den gleichen Geldbetrag zurück. Die Prinzessin bringt 4.000 Credits und der Samurai 10.000 Credits. Alle Grundsymbole erscheinen auf 10 aktiven Linien, beginnend mit der ersten linken Walze.

Grafiken, Sounds und Animationen

Der Online-Slot bietet wunderschöne Grafiken und hochwertige Spezialeffekte, das Gameplay wird von stimmungsvoller Musik untermalt. Siegkombos spielen eine Animation ab. Alle Book Of Ming-Symbole sind in einem orientalischen Thema dekoriert. Goldene Trommeln sind in einem Raum mit alten Vasen und chinesischen Laternen aufgestellt.

Boni und Limits

Joker helfen Ihnen, in wenigen Sekunden eine Gewinnkombination zu erhalten. Alles, was Sie tun müssen, ist zu warten, bis das Wild-Symbol erscheint. Das Buch, das die Rolle von Wild spielt, landet auf jeder Rolle und ersetzt alle Bilder außer Scatter. Joker hat seine eigenen Chancen. Drei bis fünf Bilder werden dem Konto von 400 bis 40.000 Münzen hinzugefügt.

Book Of Ming bietet Freispiele mit einer speziellen Symbolerweiterungsfunktion. Um eine Runde Freispiele zu starten, müssen Sie mindestens drei Scatter fangen. In der Rolle von Scatter ist auch das Buch von Min abgebildet. Sie erhalten 10 Freispiele. In der Bonusrunde verwandelt sich eines der Symbole in einen Scatter, erfüllt die gleichen Funktionen und das Wild-Symbol erweitert sich.

Abschluss

In Book Of Ming suchen Sie nach dem persönlichen Tagebuch eines chinesischen Kaisers. Reisen Sie durch das alte Land, lüften Sie Geheimnisse, finden Sie Preise auf den Walzen. Sammle Kombinationen aus Drachen, Prinzessinnen und Samurai, vervielfache deine Gewinne im Risikospiel!

Similar games to Book of Ming

Book of 99 Schlüssel]
Book of 99
Relax Gaming
Book of Tombs Schlüssel]
Book of Tombs
Booming Games
Book of Gold Double Chance Schlüssel]
Book of Gold Double Chance
Playson
Book of Riches Schlüssel]
Book of Riches
Ruby Play
Book of Alchemy Schlüssel]
Book of Alchemy
GameArt
Book of Duat Schlüssel]
Book of Duat
Quickspin
Book of Fallen Schlüssel]
Book of Fallen
Pragmatic Play
Book of Sun Schlüssel]
Book of Sun
Booongo
Books and Bounties Schlüssel]
Books and Bounties
Gamomat
Book Of The Divine Reloaded Schlüssel]
Book Of The Divine Reloaded
Spinomenal
Book of Itza Schlüssel]
Book of Itza
PariPlay
Book of 8 Riches Schlüssel]
Book of 8 Riches
Ruby Play
Book of Gold Multichance Schlüssel]
Book of Gold Multichance
Playson
Book of Vikings Schlüssel]
Book of Vikings
Pragmatic Play
Flaming Bars Schlüssel]
Flaming Bars
Playtech
Book of Xmas Reloaded Schlüssel]
Book of Xmas Reloaded
Spinomenal

Mehr Spiele von BF Games

Star Settler Schlüssel]
Star Settler
BF Games
Stunning Hot Schlüssel]
Stunning Hot
BF Games
Stunning Hot Remastered Schlüssel]
Stunning Hot Remastered
BF Games
Cave of Fortune Schlüssel]
Cave of Fortune
BF Games
Aztec Adventure Schlüssel]
Aztec Adventure
BF Games
Stunning Hot 20 Deluxe Schlüssel]
Stunning Hot 20 Deluxe
BF Games

Book of Ming Spielerbewertungen

0,00
Bewertungen – 0
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Nachricht schreiben

Bitte bewerten Sie auf einer Skala von 5

Empfohlen Kasino

Joycasino
Joycasino
Fairspin Casino
Fairspin Casino
MalinaCasino
MalinaCasino
BitStarz Casino
BitStarz Casino
Jackpot City Casino
Jackpot City…
All Slots Casino
All Slots Casino
AHTI Games Casino
AHTI Games Casino
PlayOJO Casino
PlayOJO Casino
Eurogrand Casino
Eurogrand Casino

Empfohlen Spiele

2 Gods Zeus vs Thor
2 Gods Zeus vs Thor
Gorilla Gold Megaways
Gorilla Gold Megaways
Book of Alchemy
Book of Alchemy
Gypsy Rose
Gypsy Rose
Bonanza
Bonanza
5 Dazzling Hot
5 Dazzling Hot
Enchanted Prince
Enchanted Prince
Book of Immortals
Book of Immortals
Fishin Frenzy
Fishin Frenzy
Fish Party
Fish Party

Book of Ming Slot Review & Free Demo Play

BF Games

Online Casinos in coun_UNKNOWN where you can play Book of Ming

Game information

Providers: BF Games
Reels: 5
Playlines: 10
Betting Range $,€,£: 0.1 - 50
Jackpot: x50
Release: 29 december 2017
Game Type: Slots
Bonus Game: Yes
Progressive: No
Wild Symbol: No
Scatter Symbol: No
Autoplay Option: Yes
Multiplier: Yes
Free Spins: Yes
Turbo Mode: Yes

Book of Ming Review

Author: Ivanov Harlam Ivanov Harlam | Last update: 06.06.2022

Huge wins are hidden on the reels of Book Of Ming . Launch the spins of the slot from BF Games, look for rewards using themed symbols and bonuses. Don't be afraid to multiply your payouts by taking risks in Gamble Mode. Luck accompanies brave players.

Book of Ming

Slot description

The provider's 5-reel slot machine has three rows of symbols and 10 lines. The slot uses classic cards and symbols corresponding to the oriental theme. The combinations are built by samurai, princesses and dragons. Payments are accrued when chains of five, four or at least three matching symbols are created on the playing field. Basic symbols give out rewards from left to right. Only the largest combination is counted on the line.

There are no fast spins, spin the reels in automatic or manual mode. But first, you need to configure the basic parameters. A gambling adventure begins with choosing a bet. 10 lines cannot be adjusted, choose the number of coins per spin. Set from 0.10, high rollers can bet 200 coins at once.

Theme and storyline

Ming's Book is the first Chinese-themed developer slot. The gambling game is dedicated to the Minsk Empire. The plot is inspired by the story of a brave king who, together with a loyal army, defeats enemies and conquers new lands. Each element on the playing field corresponds to a popular theme.

The slot uses card suits. The six symbols with the lowest odds multiply your initial bet 300 times. An ancient Chinese clay vase brings a maximum of 15,000 coins if you bet 200 on the spin. The eerie dragon returns the same amount of money. The princess brings 4,000 credits, and the samurai 10,000 credits. All basic symbols appear on 10 active lines, starting from the first left reel.

Graphics, sounds and animation

The online slot features beautiful graphics and high-quality special effects, the gameplay is accompanied by atmospheric music. Victory combos will play an animation. All Book Of Ming symbols are decorated in an oriental theme. Gold drums are set in a room with ancient vases and Chinese lanterns.

Bonuses and limits

Jokers help you get a winning combination in just a few seconds. All you need to do is wait for the Wild Symbol to appear. The book, playing the role of Wild, lands on any reel, replaces all images except Scatter. Joker has its own odds. From three to five pictures are added to the account from 400 to 40,000 coins.

Book Of Ming has free spins with a special symbol expansion function. To start a round of free spins, you need to catch at least three Scatter. In the role of Scatter, the book of Min is also depicted. You get 10 free spins. In the bonus round, one of the icons turns into a Scatter, performs the same functions, and the Wild symbol expands.

Conclusion

In Book Of Ming, you search for the personal diary of a Chinese emperor. Travel across the ancient country, reveal secrets, find prizes on the reels. Collect combinations of dragons, princesses and samurai, multiply your winnings in the risk game!

Similar games to Book of Ming

Books and Bounties Slots
Books and Bounties
Gamomat
Book of the East Slots
Book of the East
Swintt
Book of Heroes Slots
Book of Heroes
Golden Rock Studios
Chinese Valentines Day Slots
Chinese Valentines Day
KA Gaming
Ghostbuster Slots
Ghostbuster
KA Gaming
Robin Hoods Wild Forest Slots
Robin Hoods Wild Forest
Red Tiger
Golden Fish Slots
Golden Fish
KA Gaming
Asia Wins Slots
Asia Wins
Booming Games
Mahjong Master Slots
Mahjong Master
KA Gaming
Dragon Phoenix Slots
Dragon Phoenix
Betsoft
Fa Cai Shen Slots
Fa Cai Shen
Habanero
Star Gods Slots
Star Gods
Golden Rock Studios
Caishens Gold Slots
Caishens Gold
Pragmatic Play
Chunjie Slots
Chunjie
Endorphina
8 Dragons Slots
8 Dragons
Pragmatic Play
Double Dragons Slots
Double Dragons
Yggdrasil

More games from BF Games

Stunning Hot Slots
Stunning Hot
BF Games
Stunning Hot 20 Deluxe Slots
Stunning Hot 20 Deluxe
BF Games
Cave of Fortune Slots
Cave of Fortune
BF Games
Aztec Adventure Slots
Aztec Adventure
BF Games
Stunning Hot Remastered Slots
Stunning Hot Remastered
BF Games
Star Settler Slots
Star Settler
BF Games

Book of Ming Reviews By Players

0,00
Ratings – 0
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Write a message

Please rate on a scale of 5

Recommend Casinos

Joycasino
Joycasino
Fairspin Casino
Fairspin Casino
Casino-X
Casino-X
MalinaCasino
MalinaCasino
BitStarz Casino
BitStarz Casino
Jackpot City Casino
Jackpot City…
All Slots Casino
All Slots Casino
AHTI Games Casino
AHTI Games Casino
PlayOJO Casino
PlayOJO Casino
Eurogrand Casino
Eurogrand Casino

Recommend Games

1 Reel Egypt
1 Reel Egypt
9 Pots of Gold
9 Pots of Gold
Jammin' Jars
Jammin' Jars
Rainbow Riches
Rainbow Riches
Rainbow Riches Pick `n` Mix
Rainbow Riches Pick `n` Mix
The Goonies
The Goonies
Vikings Unleashed Megaways
Vikings Unleashed Megaways
Shaman`s Dream
Shaman`s Dream
Eye of Horus
Eye of Horus
Koi Princess
Koi Princess
Casino-x 240x400 EN

Book of Ming FAQs

Yes, you are in the right place in Book of Ming you can play without registration in demo mode. In addition studio BF Games provides free access to demo games on any site.

Yes, the game Book of Ming is optimized for mobile devices, you can play on any mobile device.

RTP is a parameter that characterizes the percentage of payout of the game. For Book of Ming it is %, it means that in the long run the game will get 100% of all player's bets.

Slots volatility - This is the amplitude of winnings fluctuations. Slots with a high volatility index allow large winnings, but rarely. Slots with low volatility give players small winnings, but often. Slot Book of Ming has volatility polylang_site_