Slot Machine Review Crazy Monkey und kostenloses Demospiel

Igrosoft

Online Casinos in coun_UNKNOWN, wo Sie Crazy Monkey spielen können

Spielinformationen

ISP: Igrosoft
Trommel: 5
Linien: 9
Einsatzbereich $,€,£: 0.01 - 8.1
Jackpot: x5000
RTP: 96%
Freisetzung: 01 Januar 2009
Spiel Typ: Schlüssel
Bonusspiel: Nein
Progressiv: ja
Wild-Symbol: ja
Streusymbol: Nein
Autoplay-Option: ja
Faktor: ja
Freispiele: ja
Turbo-Taste: Nein

Crazy Monkey Überblick

Autor: Ivanov Harlam Ivanov Harlam | Letztes Update: 09.03.2021

Crazy Monkey ist eine der bekanntesten und beliebtesten Heldinnen virtueller Slots und mechanischer Geräte im Stil einarmiger Banditen. Der farbenfrohe Charakter Crazy Monkey , der vom Entwickler Igrosoft mit einzigartigen Funktionen ausgestattet wurde, garantiert eine lustige Zeit im Online-Casino. Stellen Sie Cartoon-Symbole in langen Kombinationen auf, haben Sie Spaß und gewinnen Sie.

Crazy Monkey

Slot-Beschreibung

In einem 5-Walzen-Spielautomaten finden Sie drei Reihen von Symbolen. Sie können Auszahlungen im Casino auf den Zeilen 1-9 erhalten. Wetten Sie größer, gewinnen Sie groß. Für High Roller gibt es einen Einsatz von 810 Münzen. Anfänger können mindestens 1 Credit setzen. Alle Parameter werden über Standardtasten geregelt. Das Panel befindet sich unter den Trommeln. Demo- und Gelddrehungen werden in zwei Modi aktiviert.

Jede neue Runde ist ein aufregendes Rennen, das einen Rekord-Jackpot bringen kann. Es wird dringend empfohlen, zuerst kostenlos zu spielen. Die Demoversion, die sich in Funktionalität und Verhalten nicht unterscheidet, ermöglicht es Ihnen, Geheimnisse zu lüften. Eine erfolgreiche Strategie ist entscheidend, um zu gewinnen.

Thema und Handlung

Die Handlung spielt in einem tropischen Dschungel. Eine farbenfrohe Heldin, gezeichnet in Cartoon-Form, trifft auf die Spieler. Der Affe gibt Boni, mit denen Sie in einer Minute reich werden können. Gewöhnliche Symbole helfen ihr gerne. Zwei bis fünf übereinstimmende Symbole können Gewinnkombinationen bilden, wenn sie auf einer der aktiven Linien landen.

Schlangen, Tiger und Schmetterlinge, das Bild eines Amboss sowie zwei Fruchtsymbole bringen bis zu 500 Einsätze. Das Logo der virtuellen Maschine hat den höchsten Koeffizienten. Wenn Sie fünf Symbole nacheinander sammeln, erhalten Sie eine Belohnung von 5.000. Die Auszahlung wird mit Ihrem Einsatz zu Beginn der Runde multipliziert. Sie können die Preise auch mit der Double-Funktion erhöhen.

Grafiken, Sounds und Animationen

Der bekannteste Video-Slot des Anbieters zeichnet sich durch seine originelle Schnittstelle aus, die mechanische Slots imitiert. Die Crazy Monkey Trommeln sind im afrikanischen Dschungel zu finden. Die Atmosphäre wird mit Sounds und Soundtrack erzeugt. Jedes Mal, wenn der Affe erscheint, wird eine Animation abgespielt.

Boni und Limits

Das Hauptmerkmal des Glücksspielautomaten ist das Ansammeln von Gewinnen. Überlappende Symbole richten sich in zwei Richtungen aus. Symbole, die sowohl von rechts nach links als auch von links nach rechts erscheinen, ergeben mehr Gewinnkombinationen. Eine Vielzahl von Boni wird Ihnen helfen, große Belohnungen zu erhalten.

Die Rolle des Jokers ging an das Bild des Schädels. Wild kann von der ersten bis zur letzten Walze erscheinen. Ein oder zwei Joker ersetzen grundlegende Symbole. Wenn Wild eine aufeinanderfolgende Kette auf einer aktiven Linie bildet, zahlt es sich selbst aus. Der maximale Preis, den das Wild ausgeben kann, beträgt 2.000.

Abschluss

Wenn Sie das Risiko eingehen und einen Jackpot von 169.000 Münzen knacken möchten, fangen Sie den Affen. Sie wird die Bonusstufe starten. Behandle die Heldin mit Bananen und gewinne Preise. Der Jackpot erwartet Spieler, die die zweite Runde knacken. Crazy Monkey gibt super Belohnungen zurück. Nutzen Sie das Glücksspiel, indem Sie den maximalen Betrag setzen und im Casino Geld verdienen.

Similar games to Crazy Monkey

Lazy Monkey Schlüssel
Lazy Monkey
Belatra Games
Wacky Monkey Schlüssel
Wacky Monkey
Spinomenal
New Year Monkey Jackpot Schlüssel
New Year Monkey Jackpot
Belatra Games
Treasure Skyland Schlüssel
Treasure Skyland
Just For The Win
King Kong Cash Prize Lines Schlüssel
King Kong Cash Prize Lines
Blueprint Gaming
Banana Rock Schlüssel
Banana Rock
Play'n GO
Fruit Bat Crazy Schlüssel
Fruit Bat Crazy
Betsoft
Crazy Bananas Schlüssel
Crazy Bananas
Booming Games
King Of Monkeys Schlüssel
King Of Monkeys
GameArt
Crazy Mix Schlüssel
Crazy Mix
TrueLab Games
Loco the Monkey Schlüssel
Loco the Monkey
Quickspin
Cash Crazy Schlüssel
Cash Crazy
Microgaming
Fruit Cocktail Schlüssel
Fruit Cocktail
Igrosoft
Resident Schlüssel
Resident
Igrosoft

Mehr Spiele von Igrosoft

Fruit Cocktail Schlüssel
Fruit Cocktail
Igrosoft
Resident Schlüssel
Resident
Igrosoft

Crazy Monkey Spielerbewertungen

0,00
Bewertungen – 0
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Nachricht schreiben

Bitte bewerten Sie auf einer Skala von 5

Empfohlen Kasino

Joycasino
Joycasino
Fairspin Casino
Fairspin Casino
MalinaCasino
MalinaCasino
BitStarz Casino
BitStarz Casino
Jackpot City Casino
Jackpot City…
All Slots Casino
All Slots Casino
AHTI Games Casino
AHTI Games Casino
PlayOJO Casino
PlayOJO Casino
Eurogrand Casino
Eurogrand Casino

Empfohlen Spiele

Golden Gallina
Golden Gallina
Raptor Doublemax
Raptor Doublemax
Cycle of Luck
Cycle of Luck
Halloween Horrors
Halloween Horrors
Book of Aztec
Book of Aztec
Rainbow Riches Pick `n` Mix
Rainbow Riches Pick `n` Mix
Great 88
Great 88
Diamond Mine
Diamond Mine
In Jazz
In Jazz
Fluffy Favourites
Fluffy Favourites

Crazy Monkey Slot Review & Free Demo Play

Igrosoft

Online Casinos in coun_UNKNOWN where you can play Crazy Monkey

Game information

Providers: Igrosoft
Reels: 5
Playlines: 9
Betting Range $,€,£: 0.01 - 8.1
Jackpot: x5000
RTP: 96%
Release: 01 january 2009
Game Type: Slots
Bonus Game: No
Progressive: Yes
Wild Symbol: Yes
Scatter Symbol: No
Autoplay Option: Yes
Multiplier: Yes
Free Spins: Yes
Turbo Mode: No

Crazy Monkey Review

Author: Ivanov Harlam Ivanov Harlam | Last update: 09.03.2021

Crazy Monkey is one of the most famous and popular heroines of virtual slots and mechanical devices in the style of one-armed bandits. The colorful character Crazy Monkey , endowed with unique features by the developer Igrosoft, guarantees a fun time in the online casino. Line up cartoon symbols in long combinations, have fun and win.

Crazy Monkey

Slot description

In a 5-reel slot machine, you will find three rows of symbols. You can receive payouts at the casino on lines 1-9. Bet Bigger Win Big. For high rollers, there is a bet of 810 coins. Novice gamblers can bet at least 1 credit. All parameters are regulated by standard keys. The panel is located under the drums. Demo and money spins are activated in two modes.

Each new round is an exciting race that can bring a record jackpot. It is highly recommended to play for free first. The demo version, which does not differ in functionality and behavior, allows you to reveal secrets. A successful strategy is essential to winning.

Theme and storyline

The plot takes place in a tropical jungle. A colorful heroine, drawn in a cartoon form, meets the players. The monkey gives bonuses with which you can get rich in one minute. Ordinary symbols willingly help her. Two to five matching icons can form winning combinations if they land on one of the active lines.

Snakes, tigers and butterflies, the image of an anvil, as well as two fruit symbols return up to 500 bets. The virtual machine logo has the highest coefficient. If you collect five symbols in succession, you will receive a reward of 5,000. The payoff is multiplied by the bet you made at the beginning of the round. You can also increase the prizes using the Double function.

Graphics, sounds and animation

The provider's most famous video slot stands out for its original interface imitating mechanical slots. The Crazy Monkey drums are found in the African jungle. The atmosphere is created with sounds and soundtrack. Every time the Monkey appears, an animation plays.

Bonuses and limits

The main feature of the gambling machine is the accrual of winnings. Overlapping icons line up in two directions. Symbols that appear both from right to left and from left to right give out more winning combinations. A variety of bonuses will help you get large rewards.

The role of the Joker went to the image of the skull. Wild can appear from the first to the last reel. One or two Jokers replace basic symbols. If Wild forms a consecutive chain on an active line, it pays itself. The maximum prize that the Wild can give out is 2,000.

Conclusion

If you want to take a chance and hit a jackpot of 169,000 coins - catch the Monkey. She will launch the bonus level. Treat the heroine with bananas and win prizes. The jackpot awaits players who hit the second round. Crazy Monkey returns super rewards. Take a chance in the gambling game by betting the maximum amount and make money at the casino.

Similar games to Crazy Monkey

Lazy Monkey Slots
Lazy Monkey
Belatra Games
Wacky Monkey Slots
Wacky Monkey
Spinomenal
New Year Monkey Jackpot Slots
New Year Monkey Jackpot
Belatra Games
Treasure Skyland Slots
Treasure Skyland
Just For The Win
King Kong Cash Prize Lines Slots
King Kong Cash Prize Lines
Blueprint Gaming
Banana Rock Slots
Banana Rock
Play'n GO
Crazy Cows Slots
Crazy Cows
Play'n GO
Fruit Bat Crazy Slots
Fruit Bat Crazy
Betsoft
Crazy Bananas Slots
Crazy Bananas
Booming Games
King Of Monkeys Slots
King Of Monkeys
GameArt
Crazy Mix Slots
Crazy Mix
TrueLab Games
Loco the Monkey Slots
Loco the Monkey
Quickspin
Cash Crazy Slots
Cash Crazy
Microgaming
Fruit Cocktail Slots
Fruit Cocktail
Igrosoft
Resident Slots
Resident
Igrosoft

More games from Igrosoft

Resident Slots
Resident
Igrosoft
Fruit Cocktail Slots
Fruit Cocktail
Igrosoft

Crazy Monkey Reviews By Players

0,00
Ratings – 0
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Write a message

Please rate on a scale of 5

Recommend Casinos

Joycasino
Joycasino
Fairspin Casino
Fairspin Casino
Casino-X
Casino-X
MalinaCasino
MalinaCasino
BitStarz Casino
BitStarz Casino
Jackpot City Casino
Jackpot City…
All Slots Casino
All Slots Casino
AHTI Games Casino
AHTI Games Casino
PlayOJO Casino
PlayOJO Casino
Eurogrand Casino
Eurogrand Casino

Recommend Games

Book of Skulls
Book of Skulls
1 Reel Egypt
1 Reel Egypt
ZZ Top Roadside Riches
ZZ Top Roadside Riches
Rabbit Hole Riches
Rabbit Hole Riches
Book of Captain Silver
Book of Captain Silver
Raptor Doublemax
Raptor Doublemax
Sparkling 777s
Sparkling 777s
Yum Yum Powerways
Yum Yum Powerways
Ghost of Dead
Ghost of Dead
9 Blazing Diamonds Wowpot
9 Blazing Diamonds Wowpot

Crazy Monkey FAQs

Yes, you are in the right place in Crazy Monkey you can play without registration in demo mode. In addition studio Igrosoft provides free access to demo games on any site.

Yes, the game Crazy Monkey is optimized for mobile devices, you can play on any mobile device.

RTP is a parameter that characterizes the percentage of payout of the game. For Crazy Monkey it is 96%, it means that in the long run the game will get 4% of all player's bets.

Slots volatility - This is the amplitude of winnings fluctuations. Slots with a high volatility index allow large winnings, but rarely. Slots with low volatility give players small winnings, but often. Slot Crazy Monkey has volatility polylang_site_