Slot Machine Review Fruit Cocktail und kostenloses Demospiel

Igrosoft

Online Casinos in coun_UNKNOWN, wo Sie Fruit Cocktail spielen können

Spielinformationen

ISP: Igrosoft
Trommel: 5
Linien: 9
Einsatzbereich $,€,£: 9 - 810
Jackpot: x5000
Freisetzung: 01 Januar 2009
Spiel Typ: Schlüssel
Bonusspiel: Nein
Progressiv: ja
Wild-Symbol: ja
Streusymbol: Nein
Autoplay-Option: ja
Faktor: ja
Freispiele: ja
Turbo-Taste: Nein

Fruit Cocktail Überblick

Autor: Ivanov Harlam Ivanov Harlam | Letztes Update: 05.08.2022

Möchten Sie leuchtende Farben in Ihr Leben bringen? Dann starten Sie lieber den originellen und gut ausgeführten Online-Slot Fruit Cocktail von Igrosoft. Dieser russische Hersteller erfreut seine Fans immer mit atmosphärischen Spielautomaten, so dass ein Spielautomat mit Fruchtthema in dieser Hinsicht keine Ausnahme darstellt. Spezielle Symbole mit erweiterten Funktionen, Bonusrunden, ein chancengleiches Risikospiel und natürlich eine maximale Auszahlung von 5.000 Credits - dieser Satz technischer Parameter soll jeden Spieler bereichern.

Fruit Cocktail

Slot-Beschreibung

Strawberries ist ein klassischer Fünf-Walzen-Emulator, bei dem neun Gewinnlinien für profitables Gameplay und den Erhalt von Zahlungen implementiert sind. Sie sind nicht fest eingestellt, so dass bei einem solchen Wunsch noch weniger von ihnen aktiviert werden können, aber es ist immer wichtig, dass ihre Nummer ungepaart bleibt. Der Spieler wird auch ermutigt, die Höhe der Einsätze auf den Gewinnstreifen nach eigenem Ermessen festzulegen. Das Minimum kann 1 Credit betragen und das Maximum - 25 Credits. Es ist wichtig, sich daran zu erinnern, dass die Höhe des Gewinns direkt von der Höhe der anfänglichen Beiträge abhängt.

Thema und Handlung

Mitarbeiter des russischen Unternehmens Igrosoft haben beschlossen, die Traditionen nicht zu ändern und ihren Katalog der Glücksspielunterhaltung um den klassischen Online-Frucht-Cocktail-Automaten zu erweitern. Auf dem Bildschirm erscheinen regelmäßig helle und saftige Pflaumen, Äpfel, Erdbeeren, Kirschen, Zitronen und Wassermelonen, die Preise gemäß einer speziellen Tabelle bringen und das Auge mit ihrem appetitlichen Aussehen erfreuen.

Grafiken, Sounds und Animationen

Das grafische Design verdient das beste Lob, denn es ist hochwertig verarbeitet und bis ins kleinste Detail durchdacht. Jedes Symbol wird deutlich verfolgt. Außerdem haben sich die Entwickler entschieden, Früchte und Beeren zu inspirieren, sodass man sich nicht wundern sollte, wenn beispielsweise eine Erdbeere verspielt zu lächeln beginnt und sogar zwinkert.

Boni und Limits

Fruchtcocktail ist nicht nur ein köstliches Getränk, sondern auch ein spezielles Wild-Zeichen, das fehlende Symbole ersetzen soll. Es generiert seine eigenen Sequenzen. Wenn also bis zu fünf seiner Figuren gleichzeitig auf dem Bildschirm erscheinen (auf einer aktiven Linie), können Sie garantiert 2.000 Wetten gewinnen. Fünftausend Credits werden dem Spielerkonto gutgeschrieben, nachdem die fünf profitabelsten Symbole erschienen sind – nämlich das Spiellogo. Aber das sind nicht alle Überraschungen. Der Online-Slot Strawberry Shortcake bietet ein thematisches Bonusspiel. Es wird aktiv, nachdem drei Bonussymbole - Erdbeeren - herausgefallen sind. Nach den Regeln der Bonusrunde startet auf dem zusätzlichen Bildschirm vor dem Spieler ein Rouletterad, dargestellt durch ein hervorgehobenes Quadrat. Gleichzeitig erscheinen drei Symbole in der Mitte des Bildschirms. Wenn das hervorgehobene Quadrat bei einem der Symbole in der Mitte stoppt, werden die Gewinne sofort dem Spielerkonto gutgeschrieben. Die Hauptsache ist, dass die Aufschrift „Exit“ nicht herausfällt, da dies einen Verlust bedeutet.

Abschluss

Fruit Cocktail ist ein profitabler Online-Slot mit durchdachter Funktionalität und einfachen Regeln. Entscheiden Sie sich für die Preise, spielen Sie online und werden Sie bezahlt.

Similar games to Fruit Cocktail

Hell Hot 100 Schlüssel
Hell Hot 100
Endorphina
Fruit Shop Christmas Edition Schlüssel
Fruit Shop Christmas Edition
NetEnt
Fruit Bat Crazy Schlüssel
Fruit Bat Crazy
Betsoft
Hot Hot Fruit Schlüssel
Hot Hot Fruit
Habanero
Fruits On Ice Schlüssel
Fruits On Ice
Spinomenal
Fruits Gone Wild Supreme Schlüssel
Fruits Gone Wild Supreme
Stakelogic
Fruity Crown Schlüssel
Fruity Crown
Playson
Fruit Mania Deluxe Schlüssel
Fruit Mania Deluxe
Wazdan
Fruitopolis Fortune Play Schlüssel
Fruitopolis Fortune Play
Blueprint Gaming
Fruit Rainbow Schlüssel
Fruit Rainbow
Pragmatic Play
Immortal Fruits Schlüssel
Immortal Fruits
Nolimit City
Bubble Fruits Schlüssel
Bubble Fruits
GameArt
Fruit Loop Schlüssel
Fruit Loop
Amatic
Fruit Super Nova 60 Schlüssel
Fruit Super Nova 60
EvoPlay
Bloxx Fruit Schlüssel
Bloxx Fruit
Swintt
1 Reel Fruits Schlüssel
1 Reel Fruits
Spinomenal

Mehr Spiele von Igrosoft

Crazy Monkey Schlüssel
Crazy Monkey
Igrosoft
Resident Schlüssel
Resident
Igrosoft

Fruit Cocktail Spielerbewertungen

0,00
Bewertungen – 0
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Nachricht schreiben

Bitte bewerten Sie auf einer Skala von 5

Empfohlen Kasino

Joycasino
Joycasino
Fairspin Casino
Fairspin Casino
MalinaCasino
MalinaCasino
BitStarz Casino
BitStarz Casino
Jackpot City Casino
Jackpot City…
All Slots Casino
All Slots Casino
AHTI Games Casino
AHTI Games Casino
PlayOJO Casino
PlayOJO Casino
Eurogrand Casino
Eurogrand Casino

Empfohlen Spiele

Book of Skulls
Book of Skulls
ZZ Top Roadside Riches
ZZ Top Roadside Riches
Ghost of Dead
Ghost of Dead
9 Blazing Diamonds Wowpot
9 Blazing Diamonds Wowpot
Texas Holdem Poker 3D
Texas Holdem Poker 3D
Gonzo's Quest
Gonzo's Quest
Victoria Wild
Victoria Wild
Rainbow Riches Pick `n` Mix
Rainbow Riches Pick `n` Mix
At the Movies
At the Movies
The Goonies
The Goonies

Fruit Cocktail Slot Review & Free Demo Play

Igrosoft

Online Casinos in coun_UNKNOWN where you can play Fruit Cocktail

Game information

Providers: Igrosoft
Reels: 5
Playlines: 9
Betting Range $,€,£: 9 - 810
Jackpot: x5000
Release: 01 january 2009
Game Type: Slots
Bonus Game: No
Progressive: Yes
Wild Symbol: Yes
Scatter Symbol: No
Autoplay Option: Yes
Multiplier: Yes
Free Spins: Yes
Turbo Mode: No

Fruit Cocktail Review

Author: Ivanov Harlam Ivanov Harlam | Last update: 05.08.2022

Do you want to bring bright colors into your life? Then rather launch the original and well-executed online slot Fruit Cocktail from Igrosoft. This Russian manufacturer always pleases its fans with atmospheric slot machines, so a fruit-themed slot machine is no exception in this regard. Special symbols with advanced features, bonus rounds, an equal chance risk game and, of course, a maximum payout of 5,000 credits - this set of technical parameters is intended to enrich any gambling user.

Fruit Cocktail

Slot description

Strawberries is a classic five-reel emulator, in which nine paylines are implemented for profitable gameplay and receiving payments. They are not fixed, so if such a desire arises, even fewer of them can be activated, but it is always important to ensure that their number remains unpaired. The gamer is also encouraged to set the size of the bets on the prize strips at his own discretion. The minimum can be 1 credit, and the maximum - 25 credits. It is important to remember that the amount of the win directly depends on the size of the initial contributions.

Theme and storyline

Employees of the Russian company Igrosoft have decided not to change traditions and have expanded their catalog of gambling entertainment with the classic online fruit-themed Fruit Cocktail machine. Bright and juicy plums, apples, strawberries, cherries, lemons and watermelons will regularly appear on the screen, bringing prizes in accordance with a special table and pleasing the eye with their appetizing appearance.

Graphics, sounds and animation

The graphic design deserves the best praise, because it is made with high quality and thoughtful to the smallest detail. Each symbol is clearly traced. In addition, the developers decided to inspire fruits and berries, so you shouldn't be surprised if a strawberry, for example, starts to smile playfully and even winks.

Bonuses and Limits

Fruit cocktail is not only a delicious drink, but also a special Wild sign designed to replace missing icons. It generates its own sequences, so if up to five of its pieces appear on the screen at the same time (on one active line), then you can guaranteed to win 2,000 bets. Five thousand credits will be credited to the player's account after the five most profitable symbols appear - namely, the game logo. But these are not all surprises. The Strawberry Shortcake online slot features a thematic bonus game. It becomes active after falling out from three Bonus symbols - strawberries. According to the rules of the bonus round, a roulette wheel, represented by a highlighted square, will start on the additional screen in front of the player. At the same time, three symbols appear in the center of the screen. If it happens that the highlighted square stops at one of the symbols in the center, then the winnings will immediately be credited to the player's account. The main thing is to avoid the “Exit” inscription falling out, because this will mean a loss.

Conclusion

Fruit Cocktail is a profitable online slot with well-thought-out functionality and simple rules. Decide on the rates, play online and get paid.

Similar games to Fruit Cocktail

Hell Hot 100 Slots
Hell Hot 100
Endorphina
Colossus Fruits Christmas Edition Slots
Colossus Fruits Christmas Edition
Spinomenal
Sevens Fruits Slots
Sevens Fruits
Playson
Magic Fruits Deluxe Slots
Magic Fruits Deluxe
Wazdan
Fruit Shop Christmas Edition Slots
Fruit Shop Christmas Edition
NetEnt
Fruit Bat Crazy Slots
Fruit Bat Crazy
Betsoft
Hot Hot Fruit Slots
Hot Hot Fruit
Habanero
Fruits On Ice Slots
Fruits On Ice
Spinomenal
Fruits Gone Wild Supreme Slots
Fruits Gone Wild Supreme
Stakelogic
Fruity Crown Slots
Fruity Crown
Playson
Fruit Mania Deluxe Slots
Fruit Mania Deluxe
Wazdan
Fruitopolis Fortune Play Slots
Fruitopolis Fortune Play
Blueprint Gaming
Fruit Rainbow Slots
Fruit Rainbow
Pragmatic Play
Immortal Fruits Slots
Immortal Fruits
Nolimit City
Bubble Fruits Slots
Bubble Fruits
GameArt
Fruit Loop Slots
Fruit Loop
Amatic

More games from Igrosoft

Crazy Monkey Slots
Crazy Monkey
Igrosoft
Resident Slots
Resident
Igrosoft

Fruit Cocktail Reviews By Players

0,00
Ratings – 0
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Write a message

Please rate on a scale of 5

Recommend Casinos

Joycasino
Joycasino
Fairspin Casino
Fairspin Casino
Casino-X
Casino-X
MalinaCasino
MalinaCasino
BitStarz Casino
BitStarz Casino
Jackpot City Casino
Jackpot City…
All Slots Casino
All Slots Casino
AHTI Games Casino
AHTI Games Casino
PlayOJO Casino
PlayOJO Casino
Eurogrand Casino
Eurogrand Casino

Recommend Games

Grand Express Diamond Class
Grand Express Diamond Class
Mystery Drop
Mystery Drop
Book of Skulls
Book of Skulls
1 Reel Egypt
1 Reel Egypt
Deep Descent
Deep Descent
Golden Gallina
Golden Gallina
Reef Raider
Reef Raider
Book of Captain Silver
Book of Captain Silver
Crystal Classics
Crystal Classics
Agent of Hearts
Agent of Hearts
Fairspin Casino

Fruit Cocktail FAQs

Yes, you are in the right place in Fruit Cocktail you can play without registration in demo mode. In addition studio Igrosoft provides free access to demo games on any site.

Yes, the game Fruit Cocktail is optimized for mobile devices, you can play on any mobile device.

RTP is a parameter that characterizes the percentage of payout of the game. For Fruit Cocktail it is %, it means that in the long run the game will get 100% of all player's bets.

Slots volatility - This is the amplitude of winnings fluctuations. Slots with a high volatility index allow large winnings, but rarely. Slots with low volatility give players small winnings, but often. Slot Fruit Cocktail has volatility polylang_site_