Slot Machine Review Golden Macaque und kostenloses Demospiel

Rarestone Gaming

Online Casinos in coun_UNKNOWN, wo Sie Golden Macaque spielen können

Spielinformationen

ISP: Rarestone Gaming
Volatilität: Mittel / Hoch
Trommel: 5
Linien: 243
Einsatzbereich $,€,£: 0.2 - 500
Jackpot: x50
RTP: 96.5%
Freisetzung: 23 September 2019
Spiel Typ: Schlüssel
Bonusspiel: Nein
Progressiv: ja
Wild-Symbol: ja
Streusymbol: ja
Autoplay-Option: ja
Faktor: Nein
Freispiele: Nein
Turbo-Taste: ja

Golden Macaque Überblick

Autor: Ivanov Harlam Ivanov Harlam | Letztes Update: 05.02.2021

Eine weitere spannende Neuheit des bekannten Entwicklers Rarestone wird nicht nur junge Glückssuchende, sondern auch Casino-Nutzer mit beeindruckendem Spielerlebnis ansprechen. Die lustige Handlung des Golden Macaque- Slots konzentriert sich auf einfaches und positives Spielen, und viele Bonusprivilegien verleihen der Runde einen besonderen Drive. Versuchen Sie, den Video-Slot Golden Macaque zu spielen, zumal er heute auf jedem Gerät zum Download zur Verfügung steht.

Golden Macaque

Slot-Beschreibung

Der neue Slot ist ein traditioneller Spielautomat mit 5 Walzen und 3 Reihen. Für die Benutzerfreundlichkeit befindet sich die Navigationsleiste im Schlitz an der auffälligsten Stelle in der unteren Mitte des Bildschirms. Sie können die Optionen des Golden Macaque-Spiels ganz einfach in der vorläufigen Beschreibung des Spiels auf der Hauptseite des Spielautomaten erkunden. Der Demo-Modus ist hier für Anfänger verfügbar.
Dank der großen Anzahl an Linien - es sind 243 - ergeben sich unglaubliche Chancen für die User und eine gute Chance auf den Hauptgewinn. Wenn Sie es vorziehen, um echtes Geld zu spielen, denken Sie an die minimalen und maximalen Einsatzlimits. Sie können nicht weniger als 0,2 ye im Golden Macaque-Slot wetten. Die größte Wette hier beträgt 500 ye für die meisten Glücksspielbenutzer.

Storyline

Das Spiel basiert auf orientalischen Themen. Die Hauptfiguren des Slots sind Affen, die genau wissen, wo die Schätze sind. Um reich zu werden, müssen die Spieler an sich selbst glauben und anfangen, die Walzen zu drehen. Fortune liebt mutige und verzweifelte Spieler, was bedeutet, dass Sie große Einsätze machen müssen, um beim Golden Macaque-Slot groß zu gewinnen.
Sobald Sie Ihre ersten Drehungen im Spiel machen, erscheinen bunte Walzen im orientalischen Stil auf dem Bildschirm des Videospiels. Dieses Attribut sagt Ihnen, dass sich die Ereignisse im Spiel bald noch interessanter und dynamischer entwickeln werden. Affen, ein magischer Gong und Trommeln sind die wichtigsten Symbole, die Sie während der Runde sehen werden.

Grafiken, Sounds und Animationen

Ein lustiger Soundtrack wird dich schon in der kostenlosen Version des Spiels aufmuntern. Musikalische Melodien im orientalischen Stil ergänzen harmonisch das Geschehen auf der Leinwand. Auch die Grafik im Golden Macaque ist lobenswert. Charaktere, Icons und allgemeiner Hintergrund – alles im Slot ist bis ins kleinste Detail durchdacht. Die dominierenden Farben im Spiel des Entwicklers Rarestone sind Gelb-, Orange- und Terrakotta-Töne.

Boni und Limits

Das Videospiel Golden Macaque hat eine ziemlich einfache Funktionalität, aber hier werden eine Vielzahl von Bonusoptionen vorgestellt. Dank solcher Privilegien wird das Gameplay für den Benutzer viel spannender.
Zuallererst sollten Sie auf die Bonusrunde namens Fire Blaze achten. Benutzer können dieses Bonusspiel starten, sobald sie mindestens 6 Walzensymbole auf einer Linie landen. Somit wird die Freispielfunktion aktiviert. Außerdem können Sie im Golden Macaque-Slot verschiedene Arten von Jackpots knacken – Groß, Mittel oder Klein.
Wenn Sie im Spiel 3 Scatter-Symbole fangen, die hier wie ein Gong aussehen, stehen Ihnen eine Reihe von Freispielen zur Verfügung. Der goldene Affe repräsentiert das Wild-Zeichen im Spiel. Mit Hilfe dieses Charakters können Sie die besten Kombinationen sammeln.

Abschluss

Der Video-Slot Golden Macaque ist eine gute Ergänzung für die Heimspielsammlung für jeden modernen Spieler. Wenn Sie es vorziehen, sich in Slots mit einer einfachen Handlung und interessanten Boni zu messen - willkommen in der Weite des Spiels über lustige Affen, das vom Entwickler Rarestone erstellt wurde.

Similar games to Golden Macaque

Golden Tsar Schlüssel]
Golden Tsar
Red Tiger
Golden Fish Schlüssel]
Golden Fish
KA Gaming
Golden Colts Schlüssel]
Golden Colts
Play'n GO
Golden Beauty Schlüssel]
Golden Beauty
Pragmatic Play
Golden Cryptex Schlüssel]
Golden Cryptex
Red Tiger
Golden Reindeer Schlüssel]
Golden Reindeer
Swintt
Golden Castle Schlüssel]
Golden Castle
Fantasma Games
Golden Fish Tank 2 Gigablox Schlüssel]
Golden Fish Tank 2 Gigablox
Yggdrasil
Golden Yang Schlüssel]
Golden Yang
Ainsworth
Golden Gallina Schlüssel]
Golden Gallina
iSoftBet
Golden Gorgon Schlüssel]
Golden Gorgon
Yggdrasil
Daniela Blume Golden Throne Schlüssel]
Daniela Blume Golden Throne
MGA
Golden Ram Schlüssel]
Golden Ram
AGS
Golden Osiris Schlüssel]
Golden Osiris
Play'n GO
Golden Fish Tank Schlüssel]
Golden Fish Tank
Yggdrasil
Midas Golden Touch Schlüssel]
Midas Golden Touch
Thunderkick

Mehr Spiele von Rarestone Gaming

Pearls Pearls Pearls Schlüssel]
Pearls Pearls Pearls
Rarestone Gaming
Sky Queen Schlüssel]
Sky Queen
Rarestone Gaming

Golden Macaque Spielerbewertungen

0,00
Bewertungen – 0
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Nachricht schreiben

Bitte bewerten Sie auf einer Skala von 5

Empfohlen Kasino

Joycasino
Joycasino
Fairspin Casino
Fairspin Casino
MalinaCasino
MalinaCasino
BitStarz Casino
BitStarz Casino
Jackpot City Casino
Jackpot City…
All Slots Casino
All Slots Casino
AHTI Games Casino
AHTI Games Casino
PlayOJO Casino
PlayOJO Casino
Eurogrand Casino
Eurogrand Casino

Empfohlen Spiele

Dark King Forbidden Riches
Dark King Forbidden Riches
Mystery Drop
Mystery Drop
Book of Skulls
Book of Skulls
Deep Descent
Deep Descent
Golden Gallina
Golden Gallina
ZZ Top Roadside Riches
ZZ Top Roadside Riches
Rabbit Hole Riches
Rabbit Hole Riches
Book of Captain Silver
Book of Captain Silver
Crystal Classics
Crystal Classics
Agent of Hearts
Agent of Hearts

Golden Macaque Slot Review & Free Demo Play

Rarestone Gaming

Online Casinos in coun_UNKNOWN where you can play Golden Macaque

Game information

Providers: Rarestone Gaming
Volatility: Mid/High
Reels: 5
Playlines: 243
Betting Range $,€,£: 0.2 - 500
Jackpot: x50
RTP: 96.5%
Release: 23 september 2019
Game Type: Slots
Bonus Game: No
Progressive: Yes
Wild Symbol: Yes
Scatter Symbol: Yes
Autoplay Option: Yes
Multiplier: No
Free Spins: No
Turbo Mode: Yes

Golden Macaque Review

Author: Ivanov Harlam Ivanov Harlam | Last update: 05.02.2021

Another exciting novelty from the well-known developer Rarestone will appeal not only to young luck seekers, but even casino users with impressive gaming experience. The funny plot of the Golden Macaque slot is focused on easy and positive play, and many bonus privileges give the round a special drive. Try and you to play the Golden Macaque video slot, especially since today it is available for download on any gadget.

Golden Macaque

Slot description

The new slot is a traditional gambling machine with 5 reels and 3 rows. For the convenience of users, the navigation bar is located in the slot in the most conspicuous place, in the lower center of the screen. You can easily explore the options of the Golden Macaque game in the preliminary description of the game on the main page of the slot. Demo mode is available here for novice players.
Thanks to the large number of lines - there are 243 of them - there are incredible opportunities for users and a good chance of winning the main prize. If you prefer to play for real money, then remember the minimum and maximum betting limits. You cannot bet less than 0.2 ye in Golden Macaque slot. The biggest bet here will be 500 ye for the most gambling users.

Story line

The game is based on oriental themes. The main characters in the slot are monkeys who know exactly where the treasures are. In order to get rich, players need to believe in themselves and start spinning the reels. Fortune loves brave and desperate gamers, which means that to win big in Golden Macaque slot, you need to make big bets.
As soon as you make your first spins in the game, colorful oriental-style reels will appear on the video game screen. This attribute will tell you that soon the events in the game will begin to develop even more interesting and dynamic. Monkeys, a magic gong and drums are the main icons that you will see during the round.

Graphics, sounds and animation

A funny soundtrack will cheer you up even in the free version of the game. Musical melodies in oriental style harmoniously complement the events taking place on the screen. The graphics are also commendable in the Golden Macaque. Characters, icons and general background - everything in the slot is thought out to the smallest detail. The dominant colors in the game from the developer Rarestone are yellow, orange and terracotta shades.

Bonuses and limits

The video game Golden Macaque has a fairly simple functionality, but a variety of bonus options are presented here. Thanks to such privileges, the gameplay for the user becomes much more exciting.
First of all, you should pay attention to the bonus round called Fire Blaze. Users can start this bonus game as soon as they land at least 6 reel symbols on one line. Thus, the free spins feature is activated. Also, in the Golden Macaque slot, you can hit several types of jackpots - Large, Medium or Small.
If you catch 3 Scatter symbols in the game, which look like a gong here, a series of free spins will become available to you. The golden monkey represents the Wild sign in the game. With the help of this character, you can collect the best combinations.

Conclusion

Video slot Golden Macaque will be a good addition to the home collection of gambling games for any modern gamer. If you prefer to compete in slots with a simple storyline and interesting bonuses - welcome to the vastness of the game about funny monkeys created by the developer Rarestone.

Similar games to Golden Macaque

Golden Princess Slots
Golden Princess
Microgaming
Golden Tsar Slots
Golden Tsar
Red Tiger
Golden Fish Slots
Golden Fish
KA Gaming
Golden Colts Slots
Golden Colts
Play'n GO
Golden Beauty Slots
Golden Beauty
Pragmatic Play
Golden Cryptex Slots
Golden Cryptex
Red Tiger
Golden Reindeer Slots
Golden Reindeer
Swintt
Golden Castle Slots
Golden Castle
Fantasma Games
Golden Fish Tank 2 Gigablox Slots
Golden Fish Tank 2 Gigablox
Yggdrasil
Golden Yang Slots
Golden Yang
Ainsworth
Golden Gallina Slots
Golden Gallina
iSoftBet
Golden Gorgon Slots
Golden Gorgon
Yggdrasil
Daniela Blume Golden Throne Slots
Daniela Blume Golden Throne
MGA
Golden Ram Slots
Golden Ram
AGS
Golden Osiris Slots
Golden Osiris
Play'n GO
Golden Fish Tank Slots
Golden Fish Tank
Yggdrasil

More games from Rarestone Gaming

Sky Queen Slots
Sky Queen
Rarestone Gaming
Pearls Pearls Pearls Slots
Pearls Pearls Pearls
Rarestone Gaming

Golden Macaque Reviews By Players

0,00
Ratings – 0
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Write a message

Please rate on a scale of 5

Recommend Casinos

Joycasino
Joycasino
Fairspin Casino
Fairspin Casino
Casino-X
Casino-X
MalinaCasino
MalinaCasino
BitStarz Casino
BitStarz Casino
Jackpot City Casino
Jackpot City…
All Slots Casino
All Slots Casino
AHTI Games Casino
AHTI Games Casino
PlayOJO Casino
PlayOJO Casino
Eurogrand Casino
Eurogrand Casino

Recommend Games

Sparkling 777s
Sparkling 777s
Gods of Death
Gods of Death
Knockout Football Rush
Knockout Football Rush
Rainbow Riches Pick `n` Mix
Rainbow Riches Pick `n` Mix
5 Dazzling Hot
5 Dazzling Hot
Olympus Glory
Olympus Glory
Ultra Hold and Spin
Ultra Hold and Spin
Eye of Horus
Eye of Horus
Narcos
Narcos
Rich Wilde and the Tome of Madness
Rich Wilde and the Tome of Madness
Fairspin Casino

Golden Macaque FAQs

Yes, you are in the right place in Golden Macaque you can play without registration in demo mode. In addition studio Rarestone Gaming provides free access to demo games on any site.

Yes, the game Golden Macaque is optimized for mobile devices, you can play on any mobile device.

RTP is a parameter that characterizes the percentage of payout of the game. For Golden Macaque it is 96.5%, it means that in the long run the game will get 3.5% of all player's bets.

Slots volatility - This is the amplitude of winnings fluctuations. Slots with a high volatility index allow large winnings, but rarely. Slots with low volatility give players small winnings, but often. Slot Golden Macaque has volatility Mid/High