Golden Macaque Examen des machines à sous et jeu de démonstration gratuit

Rarestone Gaming

Casinos en ligne en coun_UNKNOWN où vous pouvez jouer à Golden Macaque

Informations sur le jeu

Fournisseurs: Rarestone Gaming
Volatilité: Mi-hauteur
Bobines: 5
Lignes de lecture: 243
Gamme de paris $,€,£: 0.2 - 500
Cagnotte: x50
RTP: 96.5%
Libérer: 23 september 2019
Type de jeu: Machines à sous
Jeu bonus: Non
Progressive: Oui
Symbole sauvage: Oui
Symbole Scatter: Oui
Option de lecture automatique: Oui
Multiplicateur: Non
Tours gratuits: Non
Mode Turbo: Oui

Golden Macaque Passer en revue

Auteur: Ivanov Harlam Ivanov Harlam | Dernière mise à jour: 05.02.2021

Une autre nouveauté passionnante du développeur bien connu Rarestone séduira non seulement les jeunes chercheurs de chance, mais même les utilisateurs de casino avec une expérience de jeu impressionnante. L'intrigue amusante de la machine à sous Golden Macaque est axée sur un jeu facile et positif, et de nombreux privilèges bonus donnent à la partie un entraînement spécial. Essayez et vous de jouer à la machine à sous vidéo Golden Macaque, d'autant plus qu'aujourd'hui, elle est disponible en téléchargement sur n'importe quel gadget.

Golden Macaque

Description de l'emplacement

La nouveauté du jeu est une machine de jeu traditionnelle à 5 rouleaux et 3 rangées. Pour la commodité des utilisateurs, la barre de navigation est située dans la fente à l'endroit le plus visible, en bas au centre de l'écran. Vous pouvez facilement explorer les options du jeu Golden Macaque dans la description préliminaire du jeu sur la page principale de la machine à sous. Le mode démo est disponible ici pour les joueurs novices.
Grâce au grand nombre de lignes - il y en a 243 - il y a des opportunités incroyables pour les utilisateurs et de bonnes chances de gagner le prix principal. Si vous préférez jouer pour de l'argent réel, n'oubliez pas les limites de mises minimales et maximales. Vous ne pouvez pas parier moins de 0,2 an sur la machine à sous Golden Macaque. Le plus gros pari ici sera de 500 vous pour la plupart des utilisateurs de jeux d'argent.

Scénario

Le jeu est basé sur des thèmes orientaux. Les personnages principaux de la machine à sous sont des singes qui savent exactement où se trouvent les trésors. Pour devenir riche, les joueurs doivent croire en eux-mêmes et commencer à faire tourner les rouleaux. Fortune aime les joueurs courageux et désespérés, ce qui signifie que pour gagner gros dans la machine à sous Golden Macaque, vous devez faire de gros paris.
Dès que vous effectuez vos premiers tours dans le jeu, des rouleaux colorés de style oriental apparaissent sur l'écran du jeu vidéo. Cet attribut vous dira que bientôt les événements du jeu commenceront à se développer encore plus intéressants et dynamiques. Des singes, un gong magique et des tambours sont les principales icônes que vous verrez pendant le tour.

Graphismes, sons et animations

Une bande-son amusante vous remontera le moral même dans la version gratuite du jeu. Des airs musicaux de style oriental complètent harmonieusement les événements qui se déroulent à l'écran. Les graphismes sont également louables dans le Golden Macaque. Personnages, icônes et arrière-plan général - tout dans la machine à sous est pensé dans les moindres détails. Les couleurs dominantes du jeu du développeur Rarestone sont les tons jaune, orange et terre cuite.

Bonus et limites

Le jeu vidéo Golden Macaque a une fonctionnalité assez simple, mais une variété d'options bonus sont présentées ici. Grâce à de tels privilèges, le gameplay pour l'utilisateur devient beaucoup plus excitant.
Tout d'abord, vous devez faire attention au tour de bonus appelé Fire Blaze. Les utilisateurs peuvent commencer ce jeu bonus dès qu'ils obtiennent au moins 6 symboles de rouleaux sur une ligne. Ainsi, la fonction de tours gratuits est activée. De plus, dans la machine à sous Golden Macaque, vous pouvez toucher plusieurs types de jackpots - Grand, Moyen ou Petit.
Si vous attrapez 3 symboles Scatter dans le jeu, qui ressemblent ici à un gong, une série de tours gratuits deviendront disponibles. Le singe doré désigne le signe Wild dans le jeu. Avec l'aide de ce personnage, vous pouvez collecter les meilleures combinaisons.

Conclusion

La machine à sous vidéo Golden Macaque sera un bon ajout à la collection maison de jeux de hasard pour tout joueur moderne. Si vous préférez participer à des machines à sous avec un scénario simple et des bonus intéressants, bienvenue dans l'immensité du jeu sur les singes amusants créé par le développeur Rarestone.

Similar games to Golden Macaque

Golden Tsar Machines à sous]
Golden Tsar
Red Tiger
Golden Fish Machines à sous]
Golden Fish
KA Gaming
Golden Colts Machines à sous]
Golden Colts
Play'n GO
Golden Beauty Machines à sous]
Golden Beauty
Pragmatic Play
Golden Cryptex Machines à sous]
Golden Cryptex
Red Tiger
Golden Reindeer Machines à sous]
Golden Reindeer
Swintt
Golden Castle Machines à sous]
Golden Castle
Fantasma Games
Golden Fish Tank 2 Gigablox Machines à sous]
Golden Fish Tank 2 Gigablox
Yggdrasil
Golden Yang Machines à sous]
Golden Yang
Ainsworth
Golden Gallina Machines à sous]
Golden Gallina
iSoftBet
Golden Gorgon Machines à sous]
Golden Gorgon
Yggdrasil
Daniela Blume Golden Throne Machines à sous]
Daniela Blume Golden Throne
MGA
Golden Ram Machines à sous]
Golden Ram
AGS
Golden Osiris Machines à sous]
Golden Osiris
Play'n GO
Golden Fish Tank Machines à sous]
Golden Fish Tank
Yggdrasil
Midas Golden Touch Machines à sous]
Midas Golden Touch
Thunderkick

Plus de jeux de Rarestone Gaming

Sky Queen Machines à sous]
Sky Queen
Rarestone Gaming
Pearls Pearls Pearls Machines à sous]
Pearls Pearls Pearls
Rarestone Gaming

Golden Macaque Avis par les joueurs

0,00
Ratings – 0
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Write a message

Please rate on a scale of 5

Recommander Casino

Fairspin Casino
Fairspin Casino
MalinaCasino
MalinaCasino
BitStarz Casino
BitStarz Casino
Jackpot City Casino
Jackpot City…
All Slots Casino
All Slots Casino
AHTI Games Casino
AHTI Games Casino
PlayOJO Casino
PlayOJO Casino
Eurogrand Casino
Eurogrand Casino

Recommander Jeux

9 Blazing Diamonds Wowpot
9 Blazing Diamonds Wowpot
Gorilla Gold Megaways
Gorilla Gold Megaways
Release the Kraken
Release the Kraken
Rainbow Riches Pick `n` Mix
Rainbow Riches Pick `n` Mix
Slots Angels
Slots Angels
Viking Voyage
Viking Voyage
Siberian Storm
Siberian Storm
Book of Oz
Book of Oz
Fruity Friends
Fruity Friends
Grand Spinn
Grand Spinn

Golden Macaque Slot Review & Free Demo Play

Rarestone Gaming

Online Casinos in coun_UNKNOWN where you can play Golden Macaque

Game information

Providers: Rarestone Gaming
Volatility: Mid/High
Reels: 5
Playlines: 243
Betting Range $,€,£: 0.2 - 500
Jackpot: x50
RTP: 96.5%
Release: 23 september 2019
Game Type: Slots
Bonus Game: No
Progressive: Yes
Wild Symbol: Yes
Scatter Symbol: Yes
Autoplay Option: Yes
Multiplier: No
Free Spins: No
Turbo Mode: Yes

Golden Macaque Review

Author: Ivanov Harlam Ivanov Harlam | Last update: 05.02.2021

Another exciting novelty from the well-known developer Rarestone will appeal not only to young luck seekers, but even casino users with impressive gaming experience. The funny plot of the Golden Macaque slot is focused on easy and positive play, and many bonus privileges give the round a special drive. Try and you to play the Golden Macaque video slot, especially since today it is available for download on any gadget.

Golden Macaque

Slot description

The new slot is a traditional gambling machine with 5 reels and 3 rows. For the convenience of users, the navigation bar is located in the slot in the most conspicuous place, in the lower center of the screen. You can easily explore the options of the Golden Macaque game in the preliminary description of the game on the main page of the slot. Demo mode is available here for novice players.
Thanks to the large number of lines - there are 243 of them - there are incredible opportunities for users and a good chance of winning the main prize. If you prefer to play for real money, then remember the minimum and maximum betting limits. You cannot bet less than 0.2 ye in Golden Macaque slot. The biggest bet here will be 500 ye for the most gambling users.

Story line

The game is based on oriental themes. The main characters in the slot are monkeys who know exactly where the treasures are. In order to get rich, players need to believe in themselves and start spinning the reels. Fortune loves brave and desperate gamers, which means that to win big in Golden Macaque slot, you need to make big bets.
As soon as you make your first spins in the game, colorful oriental-style reels will appear on the video game screen. This attribute will tell you that soon the events in the game will begin to develop even more interesting and dynamic. Monkeys, a magic gong and drums are the main icons that you will see during the round.

Graphics, sounds and animation

A funny soundtrack will cheer you up even in the free version of the game. Musical melodies in oriental style harmoniously complement the events taking place on the screen. The graphics are also commendable in the Golden Macaque. Characters, icons and general background - everything in the slot is thought out to the smallest detail. The dominant colors in the game from the developer Rarestone are yellow, orange and terracotta shades.

Bonuses and limits

The video game Golden Macaque has a fairly simple functionality, but a variety of bonus options are presented here. Thanks to such privileges, the gameplay for the user becomes much more exciting.
First of all, you should pay attention to the bonus round called Fire Blaze. Users can start this bonus game as soon as they land at least 6 reel symbols on one line. Thus, the free spins feature is activated. Also, in the Golden Macaque slot, you can hit several types of jackpots - Large, Medium or Small.
If you catch 3 Scatter symbols in the game, which look like a gong here, a series of free spins will become available to you. The golden monkey represents the Wild sign in the game. With the help of this character, you can collect the best combinations.

Conclusion

Video slot Golden Macaque will be a good addition to the home collection of gambling games for any modern gamer. If you prefer to compete in slots with a simple storyline and interesting bonuses - welcome to the vastness of the game about funny monkeys created by the developer Rarestone.

Similar games to Golden Macaque

Golden Princess Slots
Golden Princess
Microgaming
Golden Tsar Slots
Golden Tsar
Red Tiger
Golden Fish Slots
Golden Fish
KA Gaming
Golden Colts Slots
Golden Colts
Play'n GO
Golden Beauty Slots
Golden Beauty
Pragmatic Play
Golden Cryptex Slots
Golden Cryptex
Red Tiger
Golden Reindeer Slots
Golden Reindeer
Swintt
Golden Castle Slots
Golden Castle
Fantasma Games
Golden Fish Tank 2 Gigablox Slots
Golden Fish Tank 2 Gigablox
Yggdrasil
Golden Yang Slots
Golden Yang
Ainsworth
Golden Gallina Slots
Golden Gallina
iSoftBet
Golden Gorgon Slots
Golden Gorgon
Yggdrasil
Daniela Blume Golden Throne Slots
Daniela Blume Golden Throne
MGA
Golden Ram Slots
Golden Ram
AGS
Golden Osiris Slots
Golden Osiris
Play'n GO
Golden Fish Tank Slots
Golden Fish Tank
Yggdrasil

More games from Rarestone Gaming

Sky Queen Slots
Sky Queen
Rarestone Gaming
Pearls Pearls Pearls Slots
Pearls Pearls Pearls
Rarestone Gaming

Golden Macaque Reviews By Players

0,00
Ratings – 0
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Write a message

Please rate on a scale of 5

Recommend Casinos

Joycasino
Joycasino
Fairspin Casino
Fairspin Casino
Casino-X
Casino-X
MalinaCasino
MalinaCasino
BitStarz Casino
BitStarz Casino
Jackpot City Casino
Jackpot City…
All Slots Casino
All Slots Casino
AHTI Games Casino
AHTI Games Casino
PlayOJO Casino
PlayOJO Casino
Eurogrand Casino
Eurogrand Casino

Recommend Games

Sparkling 777s
Sparkling 777s
Gods of Death
Gods of Death
Knockout Football Rush
Knockout Football Rush
Rainbow Riches Pick `n` Mix
Rainbow Riches Pick `n` Mix
5 Dazzling Hot
5 Dazzling Hot
Olympus Glory
Olympus Glory
Ultra Hold and Spin
Ultra Hold and Spin
Eye of Horus
Eye of Horus
Narcos
Narcos
Rich Wilde and the Tome of Madness
Rich Wilde and the Tome of Madness
Fairspin Casino

Golden Macaque FAQs

Yes, you are in the right place in Golden Macaque you can play without registration in demo mode. In addition studio Rarestone Gaming provides free access to demo games on any site.

Yes, the game Golden Macaque is optimized for mobile devices, you can play on any mobile device.

RTP is a parameter that characterizes the percentage of payout of the game. For Golden Macaque it is 96.5%, it means that in the long run the game will get 3.5% of all player's bets.

Slots volatility - This is the amplitude of winnings fluctuations. Slots with a high volatility index allow large winnings, but rarely. Slots with low volatility give players small winnings, but often. Slot Golden Macaque has volatility Mid/High