Grease Examen des machines à sous et jeu de démonstration gratuit

Bally Technologies
Grease Demo
Grease
Grease Logo
Libérer:
18+

Casinos en ligne en coun_UNKNOWN où vous pouvez jouer à Grease

Informations sur le jeu

Fournisseurs: Bally Technologies
Volatilité: Moyen
Bobines: 5
Lignes de lecture: 25
Gamme de paris $,€,£: 1 - 1
Cagnotte: x5000
RTP: 95%
Type de jeu: Machines à sous
Jeu bonus: Oui
Progressive: Oui
Symbole sauvage: Oui
Symbole Scatter: Oui
Option de lecture automatique: Oui
Multiplicateur: Oui
Tours gratuits: Oui
Mode Turbo: Oui

Grease Passer en revue

Auteur: Ivanov Harlam Ivanov Harlam | Dernière mise à jour: 14.07.2020

La célèbre société de jeux vidéo Bally a récemment annoncé la sortie d'une nouvelle machine à sous Grease. Le jeu est venu au goût des joueurs qui préfèrent un scénario lumineux et dynamique basé sur des films d'antan.

Grease

Description de l'emplacement

Le modèle de jeu Grease a 5 rouleaux et 25 lignes de paiement dans son arsenal. Le taux de retour moyen de 95% attire les clients du casino qui aiment s'affronter sur de petits paris, ainsi qu'en mode Démo. Si vous préférez jouer dans un format payant, la machine à sous de Bally vous permettra de placer des paris minimum, en commençant par 1 pièce par ligne. L'investissement maximum dans le jeu est également de 1 pièce.

Vous pouvez télécharger l'application mobile Grease sur votre smartphone et profiter de tours rentables à tout moment qui vous convient. La machine à sous a passé toutes les étapes de test nécessaires avant d'être lancée sur le marché du jeu, les joueurs peuvent donc être sûrs de sa sécurité et de ses excellentes caractéristiques technologiques.

Scénario

Les événements du jeu se déroulent dans le contexte des rebondissements que les héros ont connus dans le film populaire sur Sandy et Danny. Les prestataires ont réussi à restituer parfaitement l'atmosphère qui régnait dans le célèbre film musical. Les utilisateurs sont heureux de choisir la machine à sous Grease pour eux-mêmes, car ils apprécient une intrigue intéressante et de bonnes chances de gagner le jeu.
Sur l'écran de la machine à sous vidéo, des rouleaux lumineux avec de nombreuses icônes et symboles qui doivent être collectés afin d'obtenir des points gagnants s'ouvrent devant le joueur.

Graphismes, sons et animations

Les graphismes et la conception de la fente virtuelle Grease sont au-delà des éloges. Le scénario captivant dans le style d'un film hollywoodien, combiné à des éléments d'animation de première classe, a rendu cette machine à sous Bally très attrayante pour les utilisateurs de casino en ligne. D'excellents effets sonores complètent parfaitement les événements à l'écran. Les icônes qui apparaissent sur le moniteur de temps en temps - cartes à jouer, visages de personnages, boîtes de pop-corn, oiseaux et bien plus encore. Chaque élément est dessiné avec une précision incroyable, le gameplay de ce modèle est donc littéralement un jeu d'enfant.

Les bandes originales des années passées sont utilisées comme accompagnement musical dans la machine à sous, ce qui nous ramène encore plus aux événements du célèbre film.

Bonus et limites

Dans le nouveau modèle de Bally, les joueurs ont la possibilité de lancer des tours bonus qui donneront une véritable vague d'émotions vives. Le format interactif du jeu, grâce aux dernières technologies logicielles, rend le processus de compétition imprévisible et dynamique.

Dans le jeu Grease, il existe certaines restrictions sur la mise maximale, ainsi que sur la taille d'un retrait unique des gains. Vous pouvez trouver le détail de ces informations dans la description de la machine à sous sur le site du casino.

Conclusion

Le fournisseur Bally est connu des joueurs modernes comme un fabricant de machines à sous passionnantes et uniques avec des histoires riches et vivantes. Si vous aimez participer aux parties pour de vrais paris et en même temps compter sur un passe-temps amusant, choisissez la machine à sous en ligne Grease.

No related pages found.

Grease Avis par les joueurs

0,00
Ratings – 0
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Write a message

Please rate on a scale of 5

Recommander Casino

Fairspin Casino
Fairspin Casino
MalinaCasino
MalinaCasino
BitStarz Casino
BitStarz Casino
Jackpot City Casino
Jackpot City…
All Slots Casino
All Slots Casino
AHTI Games Casino
AHTI Games Casino
PlayOJO Casino
PlayOJO Casino
Eurogrand Casino
Eurogrand Casino

Recommander Jeux

9 Blazing Diamonds Wowpot
9 Blazing Diamonds Wowpot
Gorilla Gold Megaways
Gorilla Gold Megaways
Release the Kraken
Release the Kraken
Rainbow Riches Pick `n` Mix
Rainbow Riches Pick `n` Mix
Slots Angels
Slots Angels
Viking Voyage
Viking Voyage
Siberian Storm
Siberian Storm
Book of Oz
Book of Oz
Fruity Friends
Fruity Friends
Grand Spinn
Grand Spinn

Grease Slot Review & Free Demo Play

Bally Technologies
Grease Demo
Grease
Grease Logo
Release:
18+

Online Casinos in coun_UNKNOWN where you can play Grease

Game information

Providers: Bally Technologies
Volatility: Medium
Reels: 5
Playlines: 25
Betting Range $,€,£: 1 - 1
Jackpot: x5000
RTP: 95%
Game Type: Slots
Bonus Game: Yes
Progressive: Yes
Wild Symbol: Yes
Scatter Symbol: Yes
Autoplay Option: Yes
Multiplier: Yes
Free Spins: Yes
Turbo Mode: Yes

Grease Review

Author: Ivanov Harlam Ivanov Harlam | Last update: 14.07.2020

Renowned video game company Bally recently announced the release of a new Grease slot. The game was to the liking of gamers who prefer a bright and dynamic storyline based on the movies of the past.

Grease

Slot description

The gaming model Grease has 5 reels and 25 paylines in its arsenal. The average return rate of 95% attracts casino customers who like to compete on small bets, as well as in Demo mode. If you prefer to play in a paid format, then the slot from Bally will allow you to place minimum bets, starting with 1 coin per line. The maximum investment in the game is also 1 coin.

You can download the Grease mobile application on your smartphone and enjoy profitable spins at any time convenient for you. The slot has passed all the necessary stages of testing before being launched on the gaming market, so players can be sure of its safety and excellent technological characteristics.

Story line

The events in the game take place against the backdrop of the twists and turns that the heroes experienced in the popular film about Sandy and Danny. Providers managed to perfectly convey the atmosphere that prevailed in the famous musical film. Users are happy to choose the Grease slot machine for themselves, because they value an interesting plot and good chances of winning the game.
On the screen of the video slot, bright reels with many icons and symbols that must be collected in order to get winning points open up in front of the gamer.

Graphics, sounds and animation

The graphics and design of the virtual Grease slot are beyond praise. The gripping storyline in the style of a Hollywood movie, combined with first-class animation elements, made this Bally slot very attractive for online casino users. Excellent sound effects perfectly complement the events on the screen. The icons that appear on the monitor every now and then - playing cards, character faces, popcorn boxes, birds and much more. Each element is drawn with incredible precision, so the gameplay in this model is literally a breeze.

The soundtracks of the past years are used as musical accompaniment in the slot, which even more brings us back to the events of the famous film.

Bonuses and limits

In the new model from Bally, gamers have the opportunity to launch bonus rounds that will give a real wave of vivid emotions. The interactive format of the game, thanks to the latest software technologies, makes the competition process unpredictable and dynamic.

In the game Grease, there are certain restrictions on the maximum bet, as well as on the size of a one-time withdrawal of winnings. You can find out the details of this information in the description of the slot on the casino website.

Conclusion

Provider Bally is known to modern gamers as a manufacturer of exciting and unique slots with rich and live stories. If you like to take part in the rounds for real bets and at the same time count on a fun pastime, choose the online slot Grease.

No related pages found.

Grease Reviews By Players

0,00
Ratings – 0
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Write a message

Please rate on a scale of 5

Recommend Casinos

Joycasino
Joycasino
Fairspin Casino
Fairspin Casino
Casino-X
Casino-X
MalinaCasino
MalinaCasino
BitStarz Casino
BitStarz Casino
Jackpot City Casino
Jackpot City…
All Slots Casino
All Slots Casino
AHTI Games Casino
AHTI Games Casino
PlayOJO Casino
PlayOJO Casino
Eurogrand Casino
Eurogrand Casino

Recommend Games

Book of Skulls
Book of Skulls
1 Reel Egypt
1 Reel Egypt
ZZ Top Roadside Riches
ZZ Top Roadside Riches
Rabbit Hole Riches
Rabbit Hole Riches
Book of Captain Silver
Book of Captain Silver
Raptor Doublemax
Raptor Doublemax
Sparkling 777s
Sparkling 777s
Yum Yum Powerways
Yum Yum Powerways
Ghost of Dead
Ghost of Dead
9 Blazing Diamonds Wowpot
9 Blazing Diamonds Wowpot

Grease FAQs

At the moment the site does not have the opportunity to play in demo mode. But you can go to the recommended casinos with the game Grease and play there.

Yes, the game Grease is optimized for mobile devices, you can play on any mobile device.

RTP is a parameter that characterizes the percentage of payout of the game. For Grease it is 95%, it means that in the long run the game will get 5% of all player's bets.

Slots volatility - This is the amplitude of winnings fluctuations. Slots with a high volatility index allow large winnings, but rarely. Slots with low volatility give players small winnings, but often. Slot Grease has volatility Medium