Nitropolis Examen des machines à sous et jeu de démonstration gratuit

Elk Studios

Casinos en ligne en coun_UNKNOWN où vous pouvez jouer à Nitropolis

Informations sur le jeu

Fournisseurs: Elk Studios
Volatilité: Haut
Bobines: 5
Lignes de lecture: 85155840
Gamme de paris $,€,£: 0.2 - 100
Cagnotte: x10000
RTP: 96.1%
Libérer: 03 november 2020
Type de jeu: Machines à sous
Jeu bonus: Oui
Progressive: Non
Symbole sauvage: Oui
Symbole Scatter: Oui
Option de lecture automatique: Oui
Multiplicateur: Oui
Tours gratuits: Oui
Mode Turbo: Oui

Nitropolis Passer en revue

Auteur: Ivanov Harlam Ivanov Harlam | Dernière mise à jour: 12.11.2020

Nitropolis est une machine à sous avec la fonction originale Nitro Reels, qui active près de 86 millions de lignes de paiement. Un tel nombre de façons de former des combinaisons permet de gagner gros au casino. Lancez des tours, voyagez à travers une immense métropole habitée par des animaux.

Nitropolis

Description de l'emplacement

Le jeu d'ELK Studios a 6 rouleaux originaux avec une grille de 6x4 à 6x12 et un nombre record de façons d'être payé. Assurez-vous de lancer les tours et de jouer en ligne. Jusqu'à présent, c'est la seule machine à sous qui offre un nombre fantastique de façons de créer des combinaisons gagnantes.

Pour faire tourner les rouleaux de Nitropolis, vous n'avez pas besoin de vous inscrire au casino, jouez avec les pièces de votre compte Fun. La version démo de la machine à sous est entièrement fonctionnelle - avec tous les bonus et fonctionnalités. Testez la machine à sous en ajustant les spécifications.

Thème et scénario

La machine à sous post-apocalyptique offre un scénario captivant. Vous vous retrouvez dans une ville sombre dirigée par quatre gangs à fourrure. Les chats, les chiens et les rats se battent pour contrôler le carburant nitro. Les voitures sont propulsées par ce précieux liquide vert. Faites tourner les rouleaux, participez à des courses passionnantes, essayez d'être le premier à poser vos pattes sur le principal trésor de Nitropolis.

Avant de commencer des tours gratuits et d'activer des fonctionnalités uniques, capturez des symboles réguliers. Le jeu utilise des dénominations de cartes classiques, quatre badges de gang de marque. Dans le rôle d'images bien rémunérées, quatre chefs de clan sont représentés. Les personnages rapportent de gros prix qui peuvent être multipliés par des fonctionnalités originales et des bonus.

Graphismes, sons et animations

La machine à sous Nitropolis se distingue par ses superbes graphismes et sa bande-son, les effets sonores et visuels ajoutent à l'atmosphère générale. Lorsque vous téléchargez le jeu, vous serez transporté dans un futur post-apocalyptique. Les tambours sont placés dans le contexte d'une ville dystopique sombre avec des tours de grande hauteur. Quatre protagonistes à fourrure remplissent le terrain de jeu. Les chefs de clan rivalisant entre eux s'affrontent. De beaux sons de musique, qui sont périodiquement interrompus par des aboiements de chien.

Bonus et limites

Il y a beaucoup de bonus dans le jeu Nitropolis. Vous avez la possibilité de tester chaque fonction. Placez simplement une mise entre 0,20 et 100 sur un tour et faites tourner les rouleaux. A l'aide de bonus, vous pouvez gagner jusqu'à 10 000. Ce coefficient est multiplié par votre mise.

De 4 à 12 caractères apparaissent sur le champ. La fonction "Nitro Reels" augmente la taille des rouleaux et le nombre de symboles identiques. Le respin avec les mêmes symboles est également lancé. Les tours répétés durent tant qu'il y a des combinaisons gagnantes. Et pour commencer une série de tours gratuits, attrapez des icônes bonus. En mode tours gratuits, vous pouvez sélectionner le Scatter.

Conclusion

Nitropolis est une machine à sous dans un cadre post-apocalyptique avec des caractéristiques extraordinaires, des bonus et des options généreux. Les courses de tambours chaotiques commencent, rejoignez l'un des clans. Explosez avec le Joker nucléaire, prenez tous les gains.

No related pages found.

Plus de jeux de Elk Studios

Tahiti Gold Machines à sous]
Tahiti Gold
Elk Studios
Katmandu Gold Machines à sous]
Katmandu Gold
Elk Studios
Taco Brothers Machines à sous]
Taco Brothers
Elk Studios
The Grand Galore Machines à sous]
The Grand Galore
Elk Studios
Visitors Machines à sous]
Visitors
Elk Studios
Hit It Big Machines à sous]
Hit It Big
Elk Studios

Nitropolis Avis par les joueurs

0,00
Ratings – 0
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Write a message

Please rate on a scale of 5

Recommander Casino

Fairspin Casino
Fairspin Casino
MalinaCasino
MalinaCasino
BitStarz Casino
BitStarz Casino
Jackpot City Casino
Jackpot City…
All Slots Casino
All Slots Casino
AHTI Games Casino
AHTI Games Casino
PlayOJO Casino
PlayOJO Casino
Eurogrand Casino
Eurogrand Casino

Recommander Jeux

Dark King Forbidden Riches
Dark King Forbidden Riches
Mystery Drop
Mystery Drop
Book of Skulls
Book of Skulls
Deep Descent
Deep Descent
Golden Gallina
Golden Gallina
ZZ Top Roadside Riches
ZZ Top Roadside Riches
Rabbit Hole Riches
Rabbit Hole Riches
Book of Captain Silver
Book of Captain Silver
Crystal Classics
Crystal Classics
Agent of Hearts
Agent of Hearts

Nitropolis Slot Review & Free Demo Play

Elk Studios

Online Casinos in coun_UNKNOWN where you can play Nitropolis

Game information

Providers: Elk Studios
Volatility: High
Reels: 5
Playlines: 85155840
Betting Range $,€,£: 0.2 - 100
Jackpot: x10000
RTP: 96.1%
Release: 03 november 2020
Game Type: Slots
Bonus Game: Yes
Progressive: No
Wild Symbol: Yes
Scatter Symbol: Yes
Autoplay Option: Yes
Multiplier: Yes
Free Spins: Yes
Turbo Mode: Yes

Nitropolis Review

Author: Ivanov Harlam Ivanov Harlam | Last update: 12.11.2020

Nitropolis is a slot of chance with the original Nitro Reels feature, which activates almost 86 million paylines. Such a number of ways to form combinations makes it possible to win big at the casino. Launch spins, travel across a huge metropolis inhabited by animals.

Nitropolis

Slot description

The game by ELK Studios has 6 original reels with a grid from 6x4 to 6x12 and a record number of ways to receive payments. Be sure to run the spins and play online. So far, this is the only slot that offers a fantastic number of ways to create winning combinations.

To spin the reels of Nitropolis, you do not need to register at the casino, play with coins from your Fun account. The demo version of the slot is fully functional - with all the bonuses and features. Test the slot machine by adjusting the specifications.

Theme and storyline

This post-apocalyptic slot offers a captivating storyline. You find yourself in a gloomy city ruled by four furry gangs. Cats, dogs and rats fight for control of nitro fuel. Cars are powered by this precious green liquid. Spin the reels, take part in exciting races, try to be the first to lay your paws on the main treasure of Nitropolis.

Before you start free spins and activate unique features, catch regular symbols. The game uses classic card denominations, four branded gang badges. In the role of high-paying pictures, four clan leaders are depicted. Characters bring big prizes that can be multiplied with original features and bonuses.

Graphics, sounds and animation

Nitropolis slot stands out for its great graphics and soundtrack, sound and visual effects add to the overall atmosphere. When you download the game, you will be transported to a post-apocalyptic future. The drums are set against the backdrop of a gloomy dystopian city with high-rise towers. Four furry protagonists fill the playing field. Clan leaders vying with each other compete with each other. Beautiful music sounds, which is periodically interrupted by dog barking.

Bonuses and Limits

There are a lot of bonuses in the Nitropolis game. You have the opportunity to test every function. Just place a bet between 0.20 and 100 on one spin and spin the reels. With the help of bonuses, you can win up to 10,000. This coefficient is multiplied by your stake.

4 to 12 characters appear on the field. The "Nitro Reels" function increases the size of the reels and the number of identical symbols. The respin with the same symbols is also launched. Repeated spins last as long as there are winning combinations. And to start a round of free spins, catch bonus icons. In the free spins mode, you can select the Scatter.

Conclusion

Nitropolis is a slot in a post-apocalyptic setting with extraordinary characteristics, generous bonuses and options. The chaotic drum races begin, join one of the clans. Explode with the nuclear Joker, take all the winnings.

No related pages found.

More games from Elk Studios

Hit It Big Slots
Hit It Big
Elk Studios
The Grand Galore Slots
The Grand Galore
Elk Studios
Katmandu Gold Slots
Katmandu Gold
Elk Studios
Visitors Slots
Visitors
Elk Studios
Taco Brothers Slots
Taco Brothers
Elk Studios
Tahiti Gold Slots
Tahiti Gold
Elk Studios

Nitropolis Reviews By Players

0,00
Ratings – 0
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Write a message

Please rate on a scale of 5

Recommend Casinos

Joycasino
Joycasino
Fairspin Casino
Fairspin Casino
Casino-X
Casino-X
MalinaCasino
MalinaCasino
BitStarz Casino
BitStarz Casino
Jackpot City Casino
Jackpot City…
All Slots Casino
All Slots Casino
AHTI Games Casino
AHTI Games Casino
PlayOJO Casino
PlayOJO Casino
Eurogrand Casino
Eurogrand Casino

Recommend Games

Grand Express Diamond Class
Grand Express Diamond Class
Mystery Drop
Mystery Drop
1 Reel Egypt
1 Reel Egypt
Deep Descent
Deep Descent
ZZ Top Roadside Riches
ZZ Top Roadside Riches
Book of Captain Silver
Book of Captain Silver
Crystal Classics
Crystal Classics
Raptor Doublemax
Raptor Doublemax
Yum Yum Powerways
Yum Yum Powerways
Gold Megaways
Gold Megaways
Bitstarz 250x400 EN

Nitropolis FAQs

Yes, you are in the right place in Nitropolis you can play without registration in demo mode. In addition studio Elk Studios provides free access to demo games on any site.

Yes, the game Nitropolis is optimized for mobile devices, you can play on any mobile device.

RTP is a parameter that characterizes the percentage of payout of the game. For Nitropolis it is 96.1%, it means that in the long run the game will get 3.9% of all player's bets.

Slots volatility - This is the amplitude of winnings fluctuations. Slots with a high volatility index allow large winnings, but rarely. Slots with low volatility give players small winnings, but often. Slot Nitropolis has volatility High