Slot Machine Review Olympus Glory und kostenloses Demospiel

EGT Interactive

Online Casinos in coun_UNKNOWN, wo Sie Olympus Glory spielen können

Spielinformationen

ISP: EGT Interactive
Volatilität: Hoch
Trommel: 5
Linien: 10
Einsatzbereich $,€,£: 1 - 20
Jackpot: x5000
RTP: 96.23%
Freisetzung: 06 Juli 2014
Spiel Typ: Schlüssel
Bonusspiel: ja
Progressiv: ja
Wild-Symbol: Nein
Streusymbol: Nein
Autoplay-Option: ja
Faktor: Nein
Freispiele: ja
Turbo-Taste: ja

Olympus Glory Überblick

Autor: Ivanov Harlam Ivanov Harlam | Letztes Update: 04.06.2022

Das Spiel der Marke EGT lädt die Benutzer in die magische und majestätische Welt des antiken Griechenlands ein, oder besser gesagt in die Mythen, die auf diesem Land entstanden sind. Dies ist nicht das erste Mal, dass der bulgarische Anbieter seinen Fans hochwertige Glücksspielprodukte bietet, und die Veröffentlichung des Spiels Olympus Glory ist eine gute Fortsetzung einer guten Tradition geworden. Diese Videomaschine steht sowohl zum Abspielen im Download-Modus auf dem Gadget als auch im Online-Format zur Verfügung. Wählen Sie die bequemste Option für sich selbst und beginnen Sie, Ihren Rücken zu drehen, umgeben von antiken griechischen Gottheiten.

Olympus Glory

Slot-Beschreibung

Der Slot ist mit 5 Walzen und 10 Gewinnlinien ausgestattet. Dies ist genug für ein großartiges und profitables Videospiel. Das Slot-Bedienfeld befindet sich an einem zugänglichen Ort, so dass Sie schnell herausfinden werden, was was ist, auch wenn dies Ihre erste Erfahrung mit dem Glücksspiel ist. Übrigens kann ein Spieler die Anzahl der Linien nach Belieben unabhängig ändern. Je mehr identische Bilder er sammelt, desto eher kommt er im Spiel zum Siegerpreis.

Storyline

Wie Sie dem Namen des Slots im Spiel entnehmen können, finden Veranstaltungen rund um die griechischen Gottheiten statt. Dieses Thema ist in der Glücksspielbranche nicht mehr neu, aber EGT hat es geschafft, ihm ein Element der Originalität hinzuzufügen, dank dem der Spielautomat bei einer Vielzahl von Spielern beliebt ist.
Eine besondere Rolle spielt dabei die Hauptfigur des Spiels, Zeus the Thunderer. Es repräsentiert sowohl Wild- als auch Scatter-Symbole gleichzeitig. Außerdem erscheinen während des Spiels Symbole von Karten verschiedener Denominationen und Farben vor Ihnen.

Grafiken, Sounds und Animationen

Starten Sie das Spiel auf einem Ihrer Computergeräte und Sie werden farbenfrohe Bilder der Götter des antiken Griechenlands sehen. Sie werden Zeus, Poseidon, Athena usw. sehen. All dies geschieht mit den Klängen majestätischer Musik. Jedes Bild im Slot ist unglaublich detailliert dargestellt. Die Design- und Animationsfunktionen des Videospiels Olympus Glory verdienen höchstes Lob.

Die Spielautomatenschnittstelle ist auch auf Russisch verfügbar. Dies ist ein sehr einfacher Satz von Optionen, die im Spiel leicht zu finden und zu verwenden sind.


Boni und Limits

Das Hauptmerkmal der Bonusspiele im Olympus Glory Slot ist das gleichzeitige Vorhandensein von 4 progressiven Jackpots. Mit diesen originellen Belohnungen kann der Spieler gutes Geld gewinnen, indem er das kostenpflichtige Format des Wettbewerbs wählt. Um die Höhe dieses oder jenes verfügbaren Jackpots herauszufinden, schauen Sie einfach oben auf dem Spielautomaten-Bildschirm. Über den Walzen befinden sich 4 Fenster mit unterschiedlichen Kartenfarben. Hier finden Sie auch die Größen der Jackpots, die sich ständig ändern.

Außerdem können Sie an einem speziellen Jackpot-Spiel teilnehmen. Auf dem Monitorbildschirm erscheinen 12 auf dem Kopf stehende Karten. Sie müssen sie öffnen, bis 3 von ihnen die gleiche Farbe haben. Die gesammelte Kombination entspricht den im Finale des Spiels erhaltenen Gewinnen.

Abschluss

Das neue Olympus Glory-Spiel wird diejenigen ansprechen, die Geschichten über das antike Griechenland lieben und sich für seine Mythologie interessieren. Die virtuelle Maschine von EGT bietet Nutzern einen guten RTP-Level und spektakuläre Grafiken.

Similar games to Olympus Glory

Twin Fruits of Olympus Schlüssel]
Twin Fruits of Olympus
Mascot Gaming
Clash of Gods Schlüssel]
Clash of Gods
Fugaso
Greek Legends Schlüssel]
Greek Legends
Booming Games
Age of the Gods Schlüssel]
Age of the Gods
Playtech
Take Olympus Schlüssel]
Take Olympus
Betsoft
Gates of Olympus Schlüssel]
Gates of Olympus
Pragmatic Play
Thunder of Olympus Schlüssel]
Thunder of Olympus
Booongo
Rise Of Olympus Schlüssel]
Rise Of Olympus
Play'n GO

Mehr Spiele von EGT Interactive

5 Dazzling Hot Schlüssel]
5 Dazzling Hot
EGT Interactive

Olympus Glory Spielerbewertungen

0,00
Bewertungen – 0
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Nachricht schreiben

Bitte bewerten Sie auf einer Skala von 5

Empfohlen Kasino

Joycasino
Joycasino
Fairspin Casino
Fairspin Casino
MalinaCasino
MalinaCasino
BitStarz Casino
BitStarz Casino
Jackpot City Casino
Jackpot City…
All Slots Casino
All Slots Casino
AHTI Games Casino
AHTI Games Casino
PlayOJO Casino
PlayOJO Casino
Eurogrand Casino
Eurogrand Casino

Empfohlen Spiele

Grand Express Diamond Class
Grand Express Diamond Class
Golden Gallina
Golden Gallina
Raptor Doublemax
Raptor Doublemax
Cash Ultimate
Cash Ultimate
Cycle of Luck
Cycle of Luck
Release the Kraken
Release the Kraken
Rainbow Riches Pick `n` Mix
Rainbow Riches Pick `n` Mix
Slots Angels
Slots Angels
The Goonies
The Goonies
Diamond Mine
Diamond Mine

Olympus Glory Slot Review & Free Demo Play

EGT Interactive

Online Casinos in coun_UNKNOWN where you can play Olympus Glory

Game information

Providers: EGT Interactive
Volatility: High
Reels: 5
Playlines: 10
Betting Range $,€,£: 1 - 20
Jackpot: x5000
RTP: 96.23%
Release: 06 july 2014
Game Type: Slots
Bonus Game: Yes
Progressive: Yes
Wild Symbol: No
Scatter Symbol: No
Autoplay Option: Yes
Multiplier: No
Free Spins: Yes
Turbo Mode: Yes

Olympus Glory Review

Author: Ivanov Harlam Ivanov Harlam | Last update: 04.06.2022

The game from the EGT brand invites users to the magical and majestic world of Ancient Greece, or rather the myths that were formed on this land. This is not the first time the Bulgarian provider has given its fans high-quality gambling products, and the release of the Olympus Glory game has become a good continuation of a good tradition. This video machine is available both for playing in the download mode on the gadget and in the online format. Choose the most convenient option for yourself and start spinning your backs surrounded by ancient Greek deities.

Olympus Glory

Slot description

The slot is equipped with 5 reels and 10 paylines. This is enough for a great and profitable video game. The slot control panel is in an accessible place, so even if this is your first experience of gambling, you will quickly figure out what's what. By the way, a gambler can independently change the number of lines, at will. The more identical pictures he collects, the sooner he will get to the winning prize in the game.

Story line

As you can see from the name of the slot in the game, events will take place around the Greek deities. This topic is no longer new to the gambling industry, but EGT has managed to add an element of originality to it, thanks to which the slot machine has earned popularity among a wide range of gamers.
The main character of the game, Zeus the Thunderer, plays a special role here. It represents both Wild and Scatter symbols at once. Also, during the gameplay, icons of cards of different denominations and suits will appear in front of you.

Graphics, sounds and animation

Launch the game on any of your computer devices and you will see colorful images of the gods of Ancient Greece. You will see Zeus, Poseidon, Athena, etc. All this will happen to the sounds of majestic music. Each image in the slot is depicted in incredible detail. The design and animation features in the video game Olympus Glory deserve the highest praise.

The slot machine interface is also available in Russian. This is a very simple set of options that are easy to find and use in the game.


Bonuses and limits

The main feature of the bonus games in the Olympus Glory slot is the presence of 4 progressive jackpots at once. With these original rewards, the player can win good money by choosing the paid format of the competition. In order to find out the amount of this or that available jackpot, just look at the top of the slot screen. Above the reels there are 4 windows with different card suits. Here you will also find the sizes of jackpots, which are constantly changing.

Also, you can take part in a special jackpot game. 12 cards upside down appear on the monitor screen. You need to open them until 3 of them are of the same suit. The collected combination will correspond to the winnings received in the final of the game.

Conclusion

The new Olympus Glory game will appeal to those users who love stories about Ancient Greece, as well as are fond of its mythology. The virtual machine from EGT offers users a good RTP level and spectacular graphics.

Similar games to Olympus Glory

Clash of Gods Slots
Clash of Gods
Fugaso
Greek Legends Slots
Greek Legends
Booming Games
Age of the Gods Slots
Age of the Gods
Playtech
Twin Fruits of Olympus Slots
Twin Fruits of Olympus
Mascot Gaming
Take Olympus Slots
Take Olympus
Betsoft
Gates of Olympus Slots
Gates of Olympus
Pragmatic Play
Hand of Anubis Slots
Hand of Anubis
Hacksaw Gaming
Golden Princess Slots
Golden Princess
Microgaming
Book of Gold Double Chance Slots
Book of Gold Double Chance
Playson
Mystery of Eldorado Slots
Mystery of Eldorado
Endorphina
Book of Riches Slots
Book of Riches
Ruby Play
Mercy of the Gods Slots
Mercy of the Gods
NetEnt
Champions of Rome Slots
Champions of Rome
Yggdrasil
John Hunter and the Mayan Gods Slots
John Hunter and the Mayan Gods
Pragmatic Play
Sun of Egypt 2 Slots
Sun of Egypt 2
Booongo
Power of Gods Egypt Slots
Power of Gods Egypt
Wazdan

More games from EGT Interactive

5 Dazzling Hot Slots
5 Dazzling Hot
EGT Interactive

Olympus Glory Reviews By Players

0,00
Ratings – 0
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Write a message

Please rate on a scale of 5

Recommend Casinos

Joycasino
Joycasino
Fairspin Casino
Fairspin Casino
Casino-X
Casino-X
MalinaCasino
MalinaCasino
BitStarz Casino
BitStarz Casino
Jackpot City Casino
Jackpot City…
All Slots Casino
All Slots Casino
AHTI Games Casino
AHTI Games Casino
PlayOJO Casino
PlayOJO Casino
Eurogrand Casino
Eurogrand Casino

Recommend Games

1 Reel Egypt
1 Reel Egypt
Raptor Doublemax
Raptor Doublemax
9 Pots of Gold
9 Pots of Gold
Book of Alchemy
Book of Alchemy
Cycle of Luck
Cycle of Luck
Rainbow Riches Pick `n` Mix
Rainbow Riches Pick `n` Mix
Golden Macaque
Golden Macaque
Faerie Spells
Faerie Spells
Great 88
Great 88
Dragon Kings
Dragon Kings

Olympus Glory FAQs

Yes, you are in the right place in Olympus Glory you can play without registration in demo mode. In addition studio EGT Interactive provides free access to demo games on any site.

Yes, the game Olympus Glory is optimized for mobile devices, you can play on any mobile device.

RTP is a parameter that characterizes the percentage of payout of the game. For Olympus Glory it is 96.23%, it means that in the long run the game will get 3.77% of all player's bets.

Slots volatility - This is the amplitude of winnings fluctuations. Slots with a high volatility index allow large winnings, but rarely. Slots with low volatility give players small winnings, but often. Slot Olympus Glory has volatility High