Olympus Glory Examen des machines à sous et jeu de démonstration gratuit

EGT Interactive

Casinos en ligne en coun_UNKNOWN où vous pouvez jouer à Olympus Glory

Informations sur le jeu

Fournisseurs: EGT Interactive
Volatilité: Haut
Bobines: 5
Lignes de lecture: 10
Gamme de paris $,€,£: 1 - 20
Cagnotte: x5000
RTP: 96.23%
Libérer: 06 july 2014
Type de jeu: Machines à sous
Jeu bonus: Oui
Progressive: Oui
Symbole sauvage: Non
Symbole Scatter: Non
Option de lecture automatique: Oui
Multiplicateur: Non
Tours gratuits: Oui
Mode Turbo: Oui

Olympus Glory Passer en revue

Auteur: Ivanov Harlam Ivanov Harlam | Dernière mise à jour: 04.06.2022

Le jeu de la marque EGT invite les utilisateurs dans le monde magique et majestueux de la Grèce antique, ou plutôt les mythes qui se sont formés sur cette terre. Ce n'est pas la première fois que le fournisseur bulgare offre à ses fans des produits de jeu de haute qualité, et la sortie du jeu Olympus Glory est devenue une bonne continuation d'une bonne tradition. Cette machine à sous vidéo est disponible à la fois pour jouer en mode téléchargement sur le gadget et au format en ligne. Choisissez l'option la plus pratique pour vous-même et commencez à tourner le dos entouré d'anciennes divinités grecques.

Olympus Glory

Description de l'emplacement

La machine à sous est équipée de 5 rouleaux et 10 lignes de paiement. C'est suffisant pour un jeu vidéo génial et rentable. Le panneau de contrôle de la machine à sous est dans un endroit accessible, donc même s'il s'agit de votre première expérience de jeu, vous comprendrez rapidement de quoi il s'agit. Soit dit en passant, un joueur peut modifier indépendamment le nombre de lignes, à sa guise. Plus il collectionne d'images identiques, plus vite il obtiendra le prix gagnant du jeu.

Scénario

Comme vous pouvez le voir d'après le nom de la machine à sous dans le jeu, des événements auront lieu autour des divinités grecques. Ce sujet n'est plus nouveau dans l'industrie du jeu, mais EGT a réussi à y ajouter un élément d'originalité, grâce auquel la machine à sous a gagné en popularité auprès d'un large éventail de joueurs.
Le personnage principal du jeu, Zeus le Tonnerre, joue ici un rôle particulier. Il représente à la fois les symboles Wild et Scatter. De plus, pendant le jeu, des icônes de cartes de différentes dénominations et combinaisons apparaîtront devant vous.

Graphismes, sons et animations

Lancez le jeu sur n'importe lequel de vos appareils informatiques et vous verrez des images colorées des dieux de la Grèce antique. Vous verrez Zeus, Poséidon, Athéna, etc. Tout cela arrivera au son d'une musique majestueuse. Chaque image dans la fente est représentée avec des détails incroyables. Les fonctionnalités de conception et d'animation du jeu vidéo Olympus Glory sont très louables.

L'interface de la machine à sous est également disponible en russe. Il s'agit d'un ensemble d'options très simples qui sont faciles à trouver et à utiliser dans le jeu.


Bonus et limites

La principale caractéristique des jeux bonus de la machine à sous Olympus Glory est la présence de 4 jackpots progressifs à la fois. Avec ces récompenses originales, le joueur peut gagner beaucoup d'argent en choisissant le format payant de la compétition. Afin de connaître le montant de tel ou tel jackpot disponible, il suffit de regarder en haut de l'écran de la machine à sous. Au-dessus des rouleaux, il y a 4 fenêtres avec différentes combinaisons de cartes. Ici, vous trouverez également les tailles des jackpots, qui changent constamment.

Vous pouvez également participer à un jeu de jackpot spécial. 12 cartes à l'envers apparaissent sur l'écran du moniteur. Vous devez les ouvrir jusqu'à ce que 3 d'entre eux soient de la même couleur. La combinaison collectée correspondra aux gains reçus lors de la finale du jeu.

Conclusion

Le nouveau jeu Olympus Glory séduira les utilisateurs qui aiment les histoires sur la Grèce antique, ainsi que sa mythologie. La machine virtuelle d'EGT offre aux utilisateurs un bon niveau RTP et des graphismes spectaculaires.

Similar games to Olympus Glory

Twin Fruits of Olympus Machines à sous]
Twin Fruits of Olympus
Mascot Gaming
Clash of Gods Machines à sous]
Clash of Gods
Fugaso
Greek Legends Machines à sous]
Greek Legends
Booming Games
Age of the Gods Machines à sous]
Age of the Gods
Playtech
Take Olympus Machines à sous]
Take Olympus
Betsoft
Gates of Olympus Machines à sous]
Gates of Olympus
Pragmatic Play
Thunder of Olympus Machines à sous]
Thunder of Olympus
Booongo
Rise Of Olympus Machines à sous]
Rise Of Olympus
Play'n GO

Plus de jeux de EGT Interactive

5 Dazzling Hot Machines à sous]
5 Dazzling Hot
EGT Interactive

Olympus Glory Avis par les joueurs

0,00
Ratings – 0
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Write a message

Please rate on a scale of 5

Recommander Casino

Fairspin Casino
Fairspin Casino
MalinaCasino
MalinaCasino
BitStarz Casino
BitStarz Casino
Jackpot City Casino
Jackpot City…
All Slots Casino
All Slots Casino
AHTI Games Casino
AHTI Games Casino
PlayOJO Casino
PlayOJO Casino
Eurogrand Casino
Eurogrand Casino

Recommander Jeux

Grand Express Diamond Class
Grand Express Diamond Class
Golden Gallina
Golden Gallina
Raptor Doublemax
Raptor Doublemax
Cash Ultimate
Cash Ultimate
Cycle of Luck
Cycle of Luck
Release the Kraken
Release the Kraken
Rainbow Riches Pick `n` Mix
Rainbow Riches Pick `n` Mix
Slots Angels
Slots Angels
The Goonies
The Goonies
Diamond Mine
Diamond Mine

Olympus Glory Slot Review & Free Demo Play

EGT Interactive

Online Casinos in coun_UNKNOWN where you can play Olympus Glory

Game information

Providers: EGT Interactive
Volatility: High
Reels: 5
Playlines: 10
Betting Range $,€,£: 1 - 20
Jackpot: x5000
RTP: 96.23%
Release: 06 july 2014
Game Type: Slots
Bonus Game: Yes
Progressive: Yes
Wild Symbol: No
Scatter Symbol: No
Autoplay Option: Yes
Multiplier: No
Free Spins: Yes
Turbo Mode: Yes

Olympus Glory Review

Author: Ivanov Harlam Ivanov Harlam | Last update: 04.06.2022

The game from the EGT brand invites users to the magical and majestic world of Ancient Greece, or rather the myths that were formed on this land. This is not the first time the Bulgarian provider has given its fans high-quality gambling products, and the release of the Olympus Glory game has become a good continuation of a good tradition. This video machine is available both for playing in the download mode on the gadget and in the online format. Choose the most convenient option for yourself and start spinning your backs surrounded by ancient Greek deities.

Olympus Glory

Slot description

The slot is equipped with 5 reels and 10 paylines. This is enough for a great and profitable video game. The slot control panel is in an accessible place, so even if this is your first experience of gambling, you will quickly figure out what's what. By the way, a gambler can independently change the number of lines, at will. The more identical pictures he collects, the sooner he will get to the winning prize in the game.

Story line

As you can see from the name of the slot in the game, events will take place around the Greek deities. This topic is no longer new to the gambling industry, but EGT has managed to add an element of originality to it, thanks to which the slot machine has earned popularity among a wide range of gamers.
The main character of the game, Zeus the Thunderer, plays a special role here. It represents both Wild and Scatter symbols at once. Also, during the gameplay, icons of cards of different denominations and suits will appear in front of you.

Graphics, sounds and animation

Launch the game on any of your computer devices and you will see colorful images of the gods of Ancient Greece. You will see Zeus, Poseidon, Athena, etc. All this will happen to the sounds of majestic music. Each image in the slot is depicted in incredible detail. The design and animation features in the video game Olympus Glory deserve the highest praise.

The slot machine interface is also available in Russian. This is a very simple set of options that are easy to find and use in the game.


Bonuses and limits

The main feature of the bonus games in the Olympus Glory slot is the presence of 4 progressive jackpots at once. With these original rewards, the player can win good money by choosing the paid format of the competition. In order to find out the amount of this or that available jackpot, just look at the top of the slot screen. Above the reels there are 4 windows with different card suits. Here you will also find the sizes of jackpots, which are constantly changing.

Also, you can take part in a special jackpot game. 12 cards upside down appear on the monitor screen. You need to open them until 3 of them are of the same suit. The collected combination will correspond to the winnings received in the final of the game.

Conclusion

The new Olympus Glory game will appeal to those users who love stories about Ancient Greece, as well as are fond of its mythology. The virtual machine from EGT offers users a good RTP level and spectacular graphics.

Similar games to Olympus Glory

Clash of Gods Slots
Clash of Gods
Fugaso
Greek Legends Slots
Greek Legends
Booming Games
Age of the Gods Slots
Age of the Gods
Playtech
Twin Fruits of Olympus Slots
Twin Fruits of Olympus
Mascot Gaming
Take Olympus Slots
Take Olympus
Betsoft
Gates of Olympus Slots
Gates of Olympus
Pragmatic Play
Hand of Anubis Slots
Hand of Anubis
Hacksaw Gaming
Golden Princess Slots
Golden Princess
Microgaming
Book of Gold Double Chance Slots
Book of Gold Double Chance
Playson
Mystery of Eldorado Slots
Mystery of Eldorado
Endorphina
Book of Riches Slots
Book of Riches
Ruby Play
Mercy of the Gods Slots
Mercy of the Gods
NetEnt
Champions of Rome Slots
Champions of Rome
Yggdrasil
John Hunter and the Mayan Gods Slots
John Hunter and the Mayan Gods
Pragmatic Play
Sun of Egypt 2 Slots
Sun of Egypt 2
Booongo
Power of Gods Egypt Slots
Power of Gods Egypt
Wazdan

More games from EGT Interactive

5 Dazzling Hot Slots
5 Dazzling Hot
EGT Interactive

Olympus Glory Reviews By Players

0,00
Ratings – 0
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Write a message

Please rate on a scale of 5

Recommend Casinos

Joycasino
Joycasino
Fairspin Casino
Fairspin Casino
Casino-X
Casino-X
MalinaCasino
MalinaCasino
BitStarz Casino
BitStarz Casino
Jackpot City Casino
Jackpot City…
All Slots Casino
All Slots Casino
AHTI Games Casino
AHTI Games Casino
PlayOJO Casino
PlayOJO Casino
Eurogrand Casino
Eurogrand Casino

Recommend Games

1 Reel Egypt
1 Reel Egypt
Raptor Doublemax
Raptor Doublemax
9 Pots of Gold
9 Pots of Gold
Book of Alchemy
Book of Alchemy
Cycle of Luck
Cycle of Luck
Rainbow Riches Pick `n` Mix
Rainbow Riches Pick `n` Mix
Golden Macaque
Golden Macaque
Faerie Spells
Faerie Spells
Great 88
Great 88
Dragon Kings
Dragon Kings

Olympus Glory FAQs

Yes, you are in the right place in Olympus Glory you can play without registration in demo mode. In addition studio EGT Interactive provides free access to demo games on any site.

Yes, the game Olympus Glory is optimized for mobile devices, you can play on any mobile device.

RTP is a parameter that characterizes the percentage of payout of the game. For Olympus Glory it is 96.23%, it means that in the long run the game will get 3.77% of all player's bets.

Slots volatility - This is the amplitude of winnings fluctuations. Slots with a high volatility index allow large winnings, but rarely. Slots with low volatility give players small winnings, but often. Slot Olympus Glory has volatility High