Slot Machine Review Roboslots und kostenloses Demospiel

1x2 Gaming

Online Casinos in coun_UNKNOWN, wo Sie Roboslots spielen können

Spielinformationen

ISP: 1x2 Gaming
Volatilität: Durchschnitt
Trommel: 5
Linien: 15
Einsatzbereich $,€,£: 0.01 - 52.5
Jackpot: x2000
RTP: 96.25%
Freisetzung: 15 November 2002
Spiel Typ: Schlüssel
Bonusspiel: ja
Progressiv: ja
Wild-Symbol: Nein
Streusymbol: Nein
Autoplay-Option: ja
Faktor: ja
Freispiele: ja
Turbo-Taste: Nein

Roboslots Überblick

Autor: Ivanov Harlam Ivanov Harlam | Letztes Update: 27.05.2021

Finde in diesem fesselnden Spiel von 1x2Gaming so viele Roboter wie möglich und gewinne große Belohnungen. Roboslots gefällt mit schöner Grafik, nicht trivialer Handlung und Thema, farbenfrohen Charakteren. Das Spiel hat viele Bonusfunktionen, mit denen Sie den Jackpot im Casino knacken können.

Roboslots

Slot-Beschreibung

Die Symbole befinden sich auf 5 Walzen, 15 Linien werden für Zahlungen verwendet. Platzieren Sie eine Wette, dann werden die Spins aktiviert. Die Anzahl der Linien und Münzen kann am Bedienfeld eingestellt werden. Es werden Standardtasten verwendet. Eine auf Trommeln stilisierte Robotermaschine dreht sich sofort nach einer Änderung der Spezifikationen.

Die theoretische Rücklaufquote beträgt 96,25%. Das Ziel von Roboslots ist es, Spins zu starten und Preiskombinationen zu erhalten. Ketten von identischen Symbolen, die sich auf der aktiven Linie von links nach rechts befinden, bringen Belohnungen. Thematische Bilder sind mit Koeffizienten versehen. Es gibt keinen progressiven Jackpot, der maximale Gewinn kann in der Hauptrunde und im Bonuslevel kassiert werden.

Thema und Handlung

Der Spielautomat ist Robotermaschinen gewidmet. Drehen Sie die Walzen, sammeln Sie Roboter in verschiedenen Farben und Formen. Um die Regeln zu lernen, holen Sie sich zuerst die einfachsten Kombinationen. Niedrig auszahlende Karten bilden in fast jedem Spin eine Kombination aus drei, vier, fünf Symbolen. Bube, Dame, König, Ass bringen 5 bis 70 Einsätze zurück.

Sechs Charaktere spielen die Rolle von Senior-Charakteren. Blaue, graue, grüne, schwarze, orangefarbene und andere Weltraumroboter sind mit Multiplikatoren von x18 bis x2000 ausgestattet. Es gibt zwei weitere Charaktere im Spiel. Ein einzigartiges Auto und ein Roboterboss bieten an, die Preise mit Boni zu erhöhen.

Grafiken, Sounds und Animationen

Der Slot zeichnet sich durch seine futuristische Grafik aus, die an ein Weltraumspiel erinnert. Die Handlung spielt auf einem fernen Planeten, der nur von Robotern bewohnt wird. Das Design verwendet helle Farben, Roboslots-Symbole sind in Cartoon-Form gezeichnet. Untermalt wird das Gameplay von unheimlicher Musik und Animation, diversen Soundeffekten.

Boni und Limits

Die Anzahl der Münzen liegt zwischen 1 und 5. Die Kosten einer aktiven Linie liegen im Bereich von 0,01 bis 0,70. Der maximale Einsatz beträgt 375. Boni bringen große Gewinne. Die größte Belohnung beträgt 75.000 Münzen pro Runde. Warten Sie, bis fünf graue Roboter erscheinen, und knacken Sie den Jackpot im Casino.

Rosa Roboter - Wild-Symbol. Die Hauptfigur auf diesem Planeten spielt die Rolle des Scatter. Der Spread fällt zufällig aus, bringt keine Belohnung, löst nur Freispiele aus. Für drei Symbole erhalten Sie 5 Freispiele, für vier - 15, für fünf - 25.

In der Freispielrunde erscheint ein neues Symbol. Ein Roboter auf einem Fahrrad wird zum Scatter. Scatter-Symbole geben sofortige Geldpreise aus – von 8 bis 200 Gesamtwetten. Dank Wild können Sie auch Zahlungen erhalten. Der Joker Robot ersetzt einfache Bilder, kann aber keine eigenen Kombinationen bilden.

Abschluss

Roboslots ist eine interessante Weiterentwicklung des 1x2Gaming-Anbieters. Der Slot mit Cartoon-Grafik und lustigen Charakteren bietet Multiplikatoren, Freispiele, ein Wild-Symbol und zwei Scatter. Machen Sie eine Rutsche im Casino!

Similar games to Roboslots

Grease Schlüssel]
Grease
Bally Technologies

Mehr Spiele von 1x2 Gaming

Puppy Payday Schlüssel]
Puppy Payday
1x2 Gaming
Space Christmas Schlüssel]
Space Christmas
1x2 Gaming
Asgard Warriors Schlüssel]
Asgard Warriors
1x2 Gaming
Pirate Armada Schlüssel]
Pirate Armada
1x2 Gaming
Aztec Secrets Schlüssel]
Aztec Secrets
1x2 Gaming
Downtown Schlüssel]
Downtown
1x2 Gaming
Treasure of the Pyramids Schlüssel]
Treasure of the Pyramids
1x2 Gaming
Phoenix Inferno Schlüssel]
Phoenix Inferno
1x2 Gaming
Battle Maidens Cleopatra Schlüssel]
Battle Maidens Cleopatra
1x2 Gaming
Alice and the Red Queen Schlüssel]
Alice and the Red Queen
1x2 Gaming
The Da Vinci Device Schlüssel]
The Da Vinci Device
1x2 Gaming
Roulette Diamond Schlüssel]
Roulette Diamond
1x2 Gaming
Deadworld Schlüssel]
Deadworld
1x2 Gaming
Gladiator of Rome Schlüssel]
Gladiator of Rome
1x2 Gaming
Sinister Circus Schlüssel]
Sinister Circus
1x2 Gaming
Stellar Ways Schlüssel]
Stellar Ways
1x2 Gaming

Roboslots Spielerbewertungen

0,00
Bewertungen – 0
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Nachricht schreiben

Bitte bewerten Sie auf einer Skala von 5

Empfohlen Kasino

Joycasino
Joycasino
Fairspin Casino
Fairspin Casino
MalinaCasino
MalinaCasino
BitStarz Casino
BitStarz Casino
Jackpot City Casino
Jackpot City…
All Slots Casino
All Slots Casino
AHTI Games Casino
AHTI Games Casino
PlayOJO Casino
PlayOJO Casino
Eurogrand Casino
Eurogrand Casino

Empfohlen Spiele

Dark King Forbidden Riches
Dark King Forbidden Riches
Mystery Drop
Mystery Drop
Book of Skulls
Book of Skulls
Deep Descent
Deep Descent
Golden Gallina
Golden Gallina
ZZ Top Roadside Riches
ZZ Top Roadside Riches
Rabbit Hole Riches
Rabbit Hole Riches
Book of Captain Silver
Book of Captain Silver
Crystal Classics
Crystal Classics
Agent of Hearts
Agent of Hearts

Roboslots Slot Review & Free Demo Play

1x2 Gaming

Online Casinos in coun_UNKNOWN where you can play Roboslots

Game information

Providers: 1x2 Gaming
Volatility: Medium
Reels: 5
Playlines: 15
Betting Range $,€,£: 0.01 - 52.5
Jackpot: x2000
RTP: 96.25%
Release: 15 november 2002
Game Type: Slots
Bonus Game: Yes
Progressive: Yes
Wild Symbol: No
Scatter Symbol: No
Autoplay Option: Yes
Multiplier: Yes
Free Spins: Yes
Turbo Mode: No

Roboslots Review

Author: Ivanov Harlam Ivanov Harlam | Last update: 27.05.2021

Find as many robots as possible in this addicting game from 1x2Gaming and win big rewards. Roboslots pleases with beautiful graphics, non-trivial plot and theme, colorful characters. The game has many bonus features that allow you to hit the jackpot in the casino.

Roboslots

Slot description

The symbols are located on 5 reels, 15 lines are used for payouts. Place a bet, then the spins will be activated. The number of lines and coins can be adjusted on the control panel. Standard buttons are used. A robotic machine stylized on drums rotates immediately after a change in specifications.

The theoretical return rate is set at 96.25%. The goal of Roboslots is to launch spins and get prize combinations. Chains of identical symbols located on the active line from left to right bring rewards. Thematic pictures are endowed with coefficients. There is no progressive jackpot, the maximum prize can be received in the main round and in the bonus level.

Theme and storyline

The slot machine is dedicated to robotic machines. Spin the reels, collect robots of different colors and shapes. To learn the rules, get the simplest combinations first. Low-paying cards form a combo of three, four, five symbols in almost every spin. Jack, Queen, King, Ace return from 5 to 70 bets.

Six characters play the role of senior characters. Blue, gray, green, black, orange and other space robots are endowed with multipliers from x18 to x2000. There are two more characters in the game. A unique car and a robot boss offer to increase the prizes with bonuses.

Graphics, sounds and animation

The slot stands out for its futuristic graphics, reminiscent of a space game. The action takes place on a distant planet inhabited only by robots. The design uses bright colors, Roboslots symbols are drawn in a cartoon form. The gameplay is accompanied by eerie music and animation, various sound effects.

Bonuses and limits

The number of coins is from 1 to 5. The cost of an active line varies in the range from 0.01 to 0.70. The maximum bet is 375. Bonuses bring big wins. The largest reward is 75,000 coins per spin. Wait for five gray robots to appear, hit the jackpot in the casino.

Pink Robot - Wild symbol. The main character on this planet plays the role of Scatter. The spread drops out randomly, does not bring a reward, only triggers free spins. For three symbols you get 5 free spins, for four - 15, for five - 25.

A new symbol appears in the free spins round. A robot on a bicycle becomes a Scatter. Scatter symbols give out instant cash prizes - from 8 to 200 total bets. You can also receive payments thanks to Wild. The Joker Robot replaces simple images, but is unable to form its own combinations.

Conclusion

Roboslots is an interesting development of the 1x2Gaming provider. The slot with cartoon graphics and funny characters offers multipliers, free spins, a Wild symbol and two Scatters. Make a skid in the casino!

No related pages found.

More games from 1x2 Gaming

Puppy Payday Slots
Puppy Payday
1x2 Gaming
Alice and the Red Queen Slots
Alice and the Red Queen
1x2 Gaming
Gods of Olympus Slots
Gods of Olympus
1x2 Gaming
Triple Bar Slots
Triple Bar
1x2 Gaming
Sinister Circus Slots
Sinister Circus
1x2 Gaming
Book Of The Undead Slots
Book Of The Undead
1x2 Gaming
Deadworld Slots
Deadworld
1x2 Gaming
Pirate Armada Slots
Pirate Armada
1x2 Gaming
Halloween Horrors Slots
Halloween Horrors
1x2 Gaming
Aztec Secrets Slots
Aztec Secrets
1x2 Gaming
Space Christmas Slots
Space Christmas
1x2 Gaming
Phoenix Inferno Slots
Phoenix Inferno
1x2 Gaming
The Da Vinci Device Slots
The Da Vinci Device
1x2 Gaming
Dark Thirst Slots
Dark Thirst
1x2 Gaming
Asgard Warriors Slots
Asgard Warriors
1x2 Gaming
Sparkling 777s Slots
Sparkling 777s
1x2 Gaming

Roboslots Reviews By Players

0,00
Ratings – 0
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Write a message

Please rate on a scale of 5

Recommend Casinos

Joycasino
Joycasino
Fairspin Casino
Fairspin Casino
Casino-X
Casino-X
MalinaCasino
MalinaCasino
BitStarz Casino
BitStarz Casino
Jackpot City Casino
Jackpot City…
All Slots Casino
All Slots Casino
AHTI Games Casino
AHTI Games Casino
PlayOJO Casino
PlayOJO Casino
Eurogrand Casino
Eurogrand Casino

Recommend Games

Mystery Drop
Mystery Drop
Golden Gallina
Golden Gallina
Knockout Football Rush
Knockout Football Rush
Cycle of Luck
Cycle of Luck
Gonzo's Quest
Gonzo's Quest
Wild Walker
Wild Walker
Triple Double DaVinci Diamonds
Triple Double DaVinci Diamonds
South Park
South Park
Deadwood
Deadwood
Nitropolis
Nitropolis
Fairspin Casino

Roboslots FAQs

Yes, you are in the right place in Roboslots you can play without registration in demo mode. In addition studio 1x2 Gaming provides free access to demo games on any site.

Yes, the game Roboslots is optimized for mobile devices, you can play on any mobile device.

RTP is a parameter that characterizes the percentage of payout of the game. For Roboslots it is 96.25%, it means that in the long run the game will get 3.75% of all player's bets.

Slots volatility - This is the amplitude of winnings fluctuations. Slots with a high volatility index allow large winnings, but rarely. Slots with low volatility give players small winnings, but often. Slot Roboslots has volatility Medium