Roboslots Examen des machines à sous et jeu de démonstration gratuit

1x2 Gaming

Casinos en ligne en coun_UNKNOWN où vous pouvez jouer à Roboslots

Informations sur le jeu

Fournisseurs: 1x2 Gaming
Volatilité: Moyen
Bobines: 5
Lignes de lecture: 15
Gamme de paris $,€,£: 0.01 - 52.5
Cagnotte: x2000
RTP: 96.25%
Libérer: 15 november 2002
Type de jeu: Machines à sous
Jeu bonus: Oui
Progressive: Oui
Symbole sauvage: Non
Symbole Scatter: Non
Option de lecture automatique: Oui
Multiplicateur: Oui
Tours gratuits: Oui
Mode Turbo: Non

Roboslots Passer en revue

Auteur: Ivanov Harlam Ivanov Harlam | Dernière mise à jour: 27.05.2021

Trouvez autant de robots que possible dans ce jeu addictif de 1x2Gaming et gagnez de grosses récompenses. Roboslots plaît avec de beaux graphismes, une intrigue et un thème non triviaux, des personnages colorés. Le jeu propose de nombreuses fonctionnalités bonus qui vous permettent de décrocher le jackpot au casino.

Roboslots

Description de l'emplacement

Les symboles sont situés sur 5 rouleaux, 15 lignes sont utilisées pour les paiements. Placez un pari, puis les tours seront activés. Le nombre de lignes et de pièces peut être ajusté sur le panneau de commande. Des boutons standards sont utilisés. Une machine robotisée stylisée sur des tambours tourne immédiatement après un changement de spécifications.

Le taux de rendement théorique est fixé à 96,25 %. Le but de Roboslots est de lancer des tours et d'obtenir des combinaisons de prix. Des chaînes de symboles identiques situées sur la ligne active de gauche à droite apportent des récompenses. Les images thématiques sont dotées de coefficients. Il n'y a pas de jackpot progressif, le prix maximum peut être reçu au tour principal et au niveau bonus.

Thème et scénario

La machine à sous est dédiée aux machines robotisées. Faites tourner les rouleaux, collectez des robots de différentes couleurs et formes. Pour apprendre les règles, obtenez d'abord les combinaisons les plus simples. Les cartes peu payantes forment un combo de trois, quatre, cinq symboles dans presque chaque tour. Valet, Dame, Roi, As reviennent de 5 à 70 mises.

Six personnages jouent le rôle de personnages seniors. Les robots spatiaux bleus, gris, verts, noirs, oranges et autres sont dotés de multiplicateurs de x18 à x2000. Il y a deux autres personnages dans le jeu. Une voiture unique et un robot boss proposent d'augmenter les prix à l'aide de bonus.

Graphismes, sons et animations

La machine à sous se distingue par ses graphismes futuristes, rappelant un jeu spatial. L'action se déroule sur une planète lointaine habitée uniquement par des robots. Le design utilise des couleurs vives, les symboles Roboslots sont dessinés sous forme de bande dessinée. Le gameplay est accompagné d'une musique et d'une animation étranges, de divers effets sonores.

Bonus et limites

Le nombre de pièces est de 1 à 5. Le coût d'une ligne active varie de 0,01 à 0,70. La mise maximale est de 375. Les bonus rapportent de gros gains. La plus grande récompense est de 75 000 pièces par tour. Attendez que cinq robots gris apparaissent, décrochez le jackpot au casino.

Robot rose - symbole sauvage. Le personnage principal de cette planète joue le rôle de Scatter. Le spread tombe au hasard, n'apporte pas de récompense, ne déclenche que des tours gratuits. Pour trois symboles, vous obtenez 5 tours gratuits, pour quatre - 15, pour cinq - 25.

Un nouveau symbole apparaît dans le tour des tours gratuits. Un robot à vélo devient un Scatter. Les symboles Scatter donnent des prix en espèces instantanés - de 8 à 200 paris au total. Vous pouvez également recevoir des paiements grâce à Wild. Le robot Joker remplace les images simples, mais est incapable de former ses propres combinaisons.

Conclusion

Roboslots est un développement intéressant du fournisseur 1x2Gaming. La machine à sous avec des graphismes de dessins animés et des personnages amusants offre des multiplicateurs, des tours gratuits, un symbole Wild et deux Scatters. Faites un dérapage au casino !

No related pages found.

Plus de jeux de 1x2 Gaming

Sinister Circus Machines à sous]
Sinister Circus
1x2 Gaming
Aztec Secrets Machines à sous]
Aztec Secrets
1x2 Gaming
Treasure of the Pyramids Machines à sous]
Treasure of the Pyramids
1x2 Gaming
Puppy Payday Machines à sous]
Puppy Payday
1x2 Gaming
Sparkling 777s Machines à sous]
Sparkling 777s
1x2 Gaming
Gladiator of Rome Machines à sous]
Gladiator of Rome
1x2 Gaming
Pirate Armada Machines à sous]
Pirate Armada
1x2 Gaming
Stellar Ways Machines à sous]
Stellar Ways
1x2 Gaming
Dark Thirst Machines à sous]
Dark Thirst
1x2 Gaming
The Da Vinci Device Machines à sous]
The Da Vinci Device
1x2 Gaming
Alice and the Red Queen Machines à sous]
Alice and the Red Queen
1x2 Gaming
Downtown Machines à sous]
Downtown
1x2 Gaming
Battle Maidens Cleopatra Machines à sous]
Battle Maidens Cleopatra
1x2 Gaming
Triple Bar Machines à sous]
Triple Bar
1x2 Gaming
Asgard Warriors Machines à sous]
Asgard Warriors
1x2 Gaming
Deadworld Machines à sous]
Deadworld
1x2 Gaming

Roboslots Avis par les joueurs

0,00
Ratings – 0
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Write a message

Please rate on a scale of 5

Recommander Casino

Fairspin Casino
Fairspin Casino
MalinaCasino
MalinaCasino
BitStarz Casino
BitStarz Casino
Jackpot City Casino
Jackpot City…
All Slots Casino
All Slots Casino
AHTI Games Casino
AHTI Games Casino
PlayOJO Casino
PlayOJO Casino
Eurogrand Casino
Eurogrand Casino

Recommander Jeux

Grand Express Diamond Class
Grand Express Diamond Class
Golden Gallina
Golden Gallina
Raptor Doublemax
Raptor Doublemax
Cash Ultimate
Cash Ultimate
Cycle of Luck
Cycle of Luck
Release the Kraken
Release the Kraken
Rainbow Riches Pick `n` Mix
Rainbow Riches Pick `n` Mix
Slots Angels
Slots Angels
The Goonies
The Goonies
Diamond Mine
Diamond Mine

Roboslots Slot Review & Free Demo Play

1x2 Gaming

Online Casinos in coun_UNKNOWN where you can play Roboslots

Game information

Providers: 1x2 Gaming
Volatility: Medium
Reels: 5
Playlines: 15
Betting Range $,€,£: 0.01 - 52.5
Jackpot: x2000
RTP: 96.25%
Release: 15 november 2002
Game Type: Slots
Bonus Game: Yes
Progressive: Yes
Wild Symbol: No
Scatter Symbol: No
Autoplay Option: Yes
Multiplier: Yes
Free Spins: Yes
Turbo Mode: No

Roboslots Review

Author: Ivanov Harlam Ivanov Harlam | Last update: 27.05.2021

Find as many robots as possible in this addicting game from 1x2Gaming and win big rewards. Roboslots pleases with beautiful graphics, non-trivial plot and theme, colorful characters. The game has many bonus features that allow you to hit the jackpot in the casino.

Roboslots

Slot description

The symbols are located on 5 reels, 15 lines are used for payouts. Place a bet, then the spins will be activated. The number of lines and coins can be adjusted on the control panel. Standard buttons are used. A robotic machine stylized on drums rotates immediately after a change in specifications.

The theoretical return rate is set at 96.25%. The goal of Roboslots is to launch spins and get prize combinations. Chains of identical symbols located on the active line from left to right bring rewards. Thematic pictures are endowed with coefficients. There is no progressive jackpot, the maximum prize can be received in the main round and in the bonus level.

Theme and storyline

The slot machine is dedicated to robotic machines. Spin the reels, collect robots of different colors and shapes. To learn the rules, get the simplest combinations first. Low-paying cards form a combo of three, four, five symbols in almost every spin. Jack, Queen, King, Ace return from 5 to 70 bets.

Six characters play the role of senior characters. Blue, gray, green, black, orange and other space robots are endowed with multipliers from x18 to x2000. There are two more characters in the game. A unique car and a robot boss offer to increase the prizes with bonuses.

Graphics, sounds and animation

The slot stands out for its futuristic graphics, reminiscent of a space game. The action takes place on a distant planet inhabited only by robots. The design uses bright colors, Roboslots symbols are drawn in a cartoon form. The gameplay is accompanied by eerie music and animation, various sound effects.

Bonuses and limits

The number of coins is from 1 to 5. The cost of an active line varies in the range from 0.01 to 0.70. The maximum bet is 375. Bonuses bring big wins. The largest reward is 75,000 coins per spin. Wait for five gray robots to appear, hit the jackpot in the casino.

Pink Robot - Wild symbol. The main character on this planet plays the role of Scatter. The spread drops out randomly, does not bring a reward, only triggers free spins. For three symbols you get 5 free spins, for four - 15, for five - 25.

A new symbol appears in the free spins round. A robot on a bicycle becomes a Scatter. Scatter symbols give out instant cash prizes - from 8 to 200 total bets. You can also receive payments thanks to Wild. The Joker Robot replaces simple images, but is unable to form its own combinations.

Conclusion

Roboslots is an interesting development of the 1x2Gaming provider. The slot with cartoon graphics and funny characters offers multipliers, free spins, a Wild symbol and two Scatters. Make a skid in the casino!

No related pages found.

More games from 1x2 Gaming

Puppy Payday Slots
Puppy Payday
1x2 Gaming
Alice and the Red Queen Slots
Alice and the Red Queen
1x2 Gaming
Gods of Olympus Slots
Gods of Olympus
1x2 Gaming
Triple Bar Slots
Triple Bar
1x2 Gaming
Sinister Circus Slots
Sinister Circus
1x2 Gaming
Book Of The Undead Slots
Book Of The Undead
1x2 Gaming
Deadworld Slots
Deadworld
1x2 Gaming
Pirate Armada Slots
Pirate Armada
1x2 Gaming
Halloween Horrors Slots
Halloween Horrors
1x2 Gaming
Aztec Secrets Slots
Aztec Secrets
1x2 Gaming
Space Christmas Slots
Space Christmas
1x2 Gaming
Phoenix Inferno Slots
Phoenix Inferno
1x2 Gaming
The Da Vinci Device Slots
The Da Vinci Device
1x2 Gaming
Dark Thirst Slots
Dark Thirst
1x2 Gaming
Asgard Warriors Slots
Asgard Warriors
1x2 Gaming
Sparkling 777s Slots
Sparkling 777s
1x2 Gaming

Roboslots Reviews By Players

0,00
Ratings – 0
5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Write a message

Please rate on a scale of 5

Recommend Casinos

Joycasino
Joycasino
Fairspin Casino
Fairspin Casino
Casino-X
Casino-X
MalinaCasino
MalinaCasino
BitStarz Casino
BitStarz Casino
Jackpot City Casino
Jackpot City…
All Slots Casino
All Slots Casino
AHTI Games Casino
AHTI Games Casino
PlayOJO Casino
PlayOJO Casino
Eurogrand Casino
Eurogrand Casino

Recommend Games

Mystery Drop
Mystery Drop
Golden Gallina
Golden Gallina
Knockout Football Rush
Knockout Football Rush
Cycle of Luck
Cycle of Luck
Gonzo's Quest
Gonzo's Quest
Wild Walker
Wild Walker
Triple Double DaVinci Diamonds
Triple Double DaVinci Diamonds
South Park
South Park
Deadwood
Deadwood
Nitropolis
Nitropolis
Fairspin Casino

Roboslots FAQs

Yes, you are in the right place in Roboslots you can play without registration in demo mode. In addition studio 1x2 Gaming provides free access to demo games on any site.

Yes, the game Roboslots is optimized for mobile devices, you can play on any mobile device.

RTP is a parameter that characterizes the percentage of payout of the game. For Roboslots it is 96.25%, it means that in the long run the game will get 3.75% of all player's bets.

Slots volatility - This is the amplitude of winnings fluctuations. Slots with a high volatility index allow large winnings, but rarely. Slots with low volatility give players small winnings, but often. Slot Roboslots has volatility Medium