Santa vs Rudolf Slot

NetEnt
Azartplay Casino Joycasino Frank Casino Casino-X Drift Casino Casino Columbus
  • Софт:
  • Барабан
    5
  • Линий
    20
  • Минимум монет на линию
    0.01
  • Макс. монет на линию
    20
  • Мин. размер монеты
    0.2
  • Макс. размер монеты
    400
  • RTP
    96.35%
  • Тип слота
    Видео слот
  • Волатильность
    Средняя/Высокая
  • Бонусная игра
    Да
  • Прогрессирующий
    Нет
  • Дикий символ
    Да
  • Символ разброса
    Нет
  • Опция автозапуска
    Да
  • Множитель
    Нет
  • Бесплатные спины
    Да
  • Год выпуска
    2019

Santa vs Rudolf Slot Обзор

Юмористичный и довольно прибыльный слот Santa vs Rudolf не так давно выпустила компания NetEnt в мир большого гемблинга. Игровой аппарат с причудливым сюжетом появился исключительно на лицензионных онлайн площадках в конце ноября 2019 года. Многие геймеры восприняли выход долгожданного игрового аппарата рождественской темы очень приветливо.

Santa vs Rudolf Слот

Описание слота

Игровая модель нового поколения от бренда из Швеции имеет превосходные технические характеристики, благодаря чему состязание в Santa vs Rudolf Slot дарит пользователям яркие эмоции, а также возможность заработать реальные денежные выигрыши в случае удачного выпадения комбинаций.
Слот оснащен 5 барабанами и 20 линиями. Здесь присутствует несколько типов множителей, благодаря которым вы можете увеличить выигрыш в 2 и более раз. Также, многих геймеров привлекает аппарат шведского софта, потому что здесь щедро раздают бонусы и поощрения. Даже если вы играете в Демо формате, вам будет открыт доступ к фриспинам.
Новинка Santa vs Rudolf имеет элементарный интерфейс, а значит вы сможете приступить к игре сразу после установки игры на ваше устройство. Вы также можете играть в слот не используя загрузку, то есть непосредственно в браузере компьютера.

Сюжетная линия

События в игре разворачиваются вокруг двух главных персонажей – традиционных посланников Рождества. Это Санта Клаус и его верный спутник, олень по имени Рудольф. Правда, если вы рассчитываете увидеть между ними особую симпатию и верную преданность друг другу, даже не надейтесь на это! В игре олень решил подшутить над своим закадычным другом. Рудольф взял и спрятал шапку Санты, на что последний отчаянно обиделся и теперь он одержим тем, что хочет вернуть себе этот аксессуар.
Весь геймплей главные герои будут выяснять отношения, а в это время мир вокруг готовится к главному зимнему торжеству.

Графика, звуки и анимация

Вся игра Santa vs Rudolf построена на взаимоотношениях Рудольфа и Санты. И даже само название подтверждает это. Оформление слота выдержано в новогодних тонах. Кругом вы увидите заснеженные холмы и равнины, посреди которых Санта Клаус в ярко-красном костюме и его олень Рудольф с безотказным чувством юмора.
Звуковая дорожка в игре полностью совпадает с темой слота. Здесь звучат традиционные рождественские мотивы, которые напоминают об этом волшебном празднике.

Бонусы и лимиты

Если вы решили сразу запустить режим платной игры, то знайте, что в слоте Santa vs Rudolf действуют ограничения на ставки. Так, минимальным вложением здесь будет сумма в 20 центов. Максимальная ставка – 100 евро.
В игре Santa vs Rudolf вы можете получить многочисленные бонусные опции. Самыми популярными и прибыльными для пользователей являются Santa’s Gifts и Rudolf Spins.

Santa vs Rudolf Трейлер

Заключение

Оригинальная новинка от NetEnt подарит радость игры каждому, кто выберет для себя этот динамичный и задорный слот. Захватывающий геймплей в Santa vs Rudolf вам обеспечен, поскольку провайдеры не только изрядно потрудились над анимацией и сюжетной линией слота, но также и тщательно продумали бонусные функции.

Рекомендуем Казино

Рекомендуем игры

Santa vs Rudolf Slot Review & Free Demo Play

NetEnt
Santa vs Rudolf  Demo
Santa vs Rudolf
Santa vs Rudolf  Logo
Azartplay Casino Joycasino Frank Casino Casino-X Drift Casino Casino Columbus
  • Software:
    NetEnt
  • Volatility
    mid/high
  • Reels
    5
  • Playlines
    20
  • Min bet $, €, £
    0.2
  • Max bet $, €, £
    400
  • RTP
    96.35%
  • Release year
    2020
  • Slot Type
    Video Slots
  • Bonus Game
    Yes
  • Progressive
    No
  • Wild Symbol
    Yes
  • Scatter Symbol
    No
  • Autoplay Option
    Yes
  • Multiplier
    No
  • Free Spins
    Yes

Santa vs Rudolf Review

Recently, NetEnt released into the world of elite gambling the comic and rather lucrative Santa vs Rudolf slot. The gambling machine with a bizarre storyline appeared exclusively on licensed online platforms at the end of November 2019. Many gamblers took the release of the long-awaited Christmas theme gambling machine very friendly.

Santa vs Rudolf Slot

SLOT DESCRIPTION

The new generation gambling model from the Swedish brand has excellent technical performance, sue to which the competition in Santa vs Rudolf Slot gives users vivid emotions, as well as the opportunity to win real money in the case of a successful combination.
The slot is equipped with 5 reels and 20 lines. There are several types of multipliers, sue to which you may increase your winnings by 2 times or more. Moreover, many gamblers are attracted to the Swedish software device because here, bonuses and merits are distributed generously. Even if you play in the Demo mode, you will obtain access to free spins.
The new product, Santa vs Rudolf, has a simple interface, which means you may start the game immediately after installing it on your device. You may also play the slot without downloading, that is, directly in the PC browser.

STORYLINE

The events in the game revolve around two main characters, the traditional delegates of Christmas. Santa Claus and his faithful companion, a deer named Rudolph. However, if you expect to see a special affection between them and faithful devotion to each other, do not even hope for it! In the game, the deer decided to prank his bosom friend. Rudolph took and hid Santa’s hat, by which the latter became desperately upset by and now, he is obsessed with wanting to return this accessory.
Across the entire gameplay, the main characters will sort things out, and at the same time, the world around them is preparing for the main winter celebration.

GRAPHICS, SOUNDS, AND ANIMATION

The whole Santa vs Rudolf game is built on the relationship between Rudolph and Santa. The name itself does confirm this. The design of the slot is executed in New Year's colors. You will all around see snowy hills and plains with Santa Claus in a bright red suit and his deer Rudolph with a flawless sense of humor in the middle.
The game soundtrack completely corresponds to the theme of the slot. It plays traditional Christmas tunes that remind of this magical holiday.

BONUSES AND LIMITS

If you decide to start the paid game mode immediately, then note that there are restrictions on bets in the Santa vs Rudolf slot. Thus, the minimum deposit will amount to 20 cents. The maximum bet is 100 euros.
The Santa vs Rudolf game will give you numerous bonus options. Santa’s Gifts and Rudolf Spins are the most popular and profitable for users. 

CONCLUSION

The original new product from NetEnt will give the joy of the game to anyone who chooses this dynamic and provocative slot. Be sure to get the exciting gameplay in Santa vs Rudolf since the providers not only took many pains for animation and storyline of the slot but also thought out the bonus features thoroughly.

Watch the Santa vs Rudolf Slot trailer

Recommend Casinos

Joycasino
Joycasino
BitStarz Casino
BitStarz Casino
PlayOJO Casino
PlayOJO Casino
Casino-X
Casino-X
Azartplay Casino
Azartplay Casino
SlotV
SlotV
MalinaCasino
MalinaCasino
Frank Casino
Frank Casino
Drift Casino
Drift Casino
Mr Bit Casino
Mr Bit Casino

Recommend Games

Spinata Grande
Spinata Grande
Finn and the Swirly Spin
Finn and the Swirly Spin
Space Wars
Space Wars
Ride the Tiger
Ride the Tiger
Age of Egypt
Age of Egypt
Charms of the Sea
Charms of the Sea
Twin Spin
Twin Spin
Jingle Spin
Jingle Spin
Koi Princess
Koi Princess
Warlords: Crystals of Power
Warlords: Crystals of Power