The Wolf's Bane Slot

NetEnt
Azartplay Casino Joycasino Frank Casino Casino-X Drift Casino Casino Columbus
  • Софт:
  • Барабан
    5
  • Линий
    10
  • Мин. размер монеты
    0.01
  • Макс. размер монеты
    10
  • RTP
    96.74%
  • Тип слота
    Видео слот
  • Волатильность
    Низкая/Средняя
  • Бонусная игра
    Нет
  • Прогрессирующий
    Нет
  • Дикий символ
    Да
  • Символ разброса
    Да
  • Опция автозапуска
    Да
  • Множитель
    Нет
  • Бесплатные спины
    Да
  • Год выпуска
    2019

The Wolf's Bane Slot Обзор

Для поклонников Хэллоуина, а также любителей историй из мира оборотней и всякой иной нечисти талантливые провайдеры NetEnt разработали и запустили на площадки онлайн клубов удивительный слот - The Wolf's Bane. Это азартное развлечение явно не для слабонервных, а потому, прежде чем загрузить эту игру себе на планшет еще раз оцените свои возможные потрясения от увиденного на экране!

The Wolf’s Bane Слот

Описание слота

Игровой автомат The Wolf's Bane имеет в своем арсенале 5 барабанов и 10 линий. Игроки могут выбирать для игры режим Демо, а также состязание на реальные деньги. Если игра проходит на деньги, то здесь минимальная ставка равна - 0.10 USD, а абсолютный максимум возможного вложения в игру составляет - 100 USD. Для начинающих клиентов онлайн казино рекомендуется начинать путешествие в мир The Wolf's Bane с Демо режима.

Сюжетная линия

Темы про ведьм, оборотней и нечистую силу всегда привлекали людей. О них снято много фильмов и написаны тысячи литературных произведений. Неудивительно, что азартная индустрия также время от времени использует эти захватывающие сюжеты в создании своих виртуальных игр.
В слоте The Wolf's Bane царит по-настоящему колдовская атмосфера. Здесь каждый новый шаг или поворот сопряжен с невиданным риском и опасностью. Разгадки тайн, стремление расшифровать секреты темных сил, желание победы над мраком – всё это составляет основу содержания истории в игре The Wolf's Bane. Как отразить проклятие волка, которое веет повсюду в игре? Как людям не пострадать от колдовских заговоров и действий темных сил?

Графика, звуки и анимация

Для того чтобы передать шокирующую атмосферу темных проклятий, которые распространяют страх повсюду, провайдерам пришлось изрядно потрудиться над созданием игрового слота. Таким образом, новинка от NetEnt потрясает своей графикой и реалистичной анимацией не только новичков гейминга, но даже и самых настоящих гуру азартных игр. Здесь каждый персонаж очень точно прорисован при помощи последних IT-технологий.
Все персонажи в игре окрашены в темные тона и насыщенные синие, черные и коричневые цвета. Всё здесь напоминает о проклятии, которое послал волк на людей. События игры выдержаны в традициях страшных сказок 18-19 века. Музыкальное сопровождение, которое вы услышите с первых же секунд раунда идеально дополняет общее ощущение от игры.

Бонусы и лимиты

Провайдеры NetEnt постарались создать для пользователей оптимальную систему поощрений. В слоте The Wolf's Bane вы можете получить различные категории бонусов, среди которых и бесплатные вращения. Так, для того чтобы воспользоваться 10 бесплатными вращениями вам нужно собрать три символа Скаттер. 20 фриспинов упадут на ваш баланс после набора из 4 Скаттеров.
Также, в игре можно получить умножение первоначальных выигрышей после выпадения множителя X2 Multiplier.

 

Заключение

Игровая новинка от шведского провайдера NetEnt The Wolf's Bane быстро прижилась в гемблинг пространстве. Высокое качество графики, непредсказуемый и завораживающий сюжет в сочетании с хорошими бонусами привлекают в игру о волчьем проклятии геймеров разных возрастов и профессий.

Рекомендуем Казино

Рекомендуем игры

The Wolf's Bane Slot

Azartplay Casino Joycasino Frank Casino Casino-X Drift Casino Casino Columbus

The Wolf's Bane Slot

  • Software:
  • Reels
    5
  • Playlines
    10
  • Min Coins Size
    0.01
  • Max Coins Size
    10
  • RTP
    96.74%
  • Slot Type
    Video Slots
  • Bonus Game
    No
  • Progressive
    No
  • Wild Symbol
    Yes
  • Scatter Symbol
    Yes
  • Autoplay Option
    Yes
  • Multiplier
    No
  • Free Spins
    Yes
  • Release year
    2019

The Wolf's Bane Slot

For Halloween fans, as well as for lovers of stories from the universe of werewolves and all other evil creatures, talented NetEnt providers have developed and launched on the platforms of online clubs an amazing slot, The Wolf's Bane. This gambling fun is certainly not for the faint-hearted, and therefore, before downloading this game on the tablet, evaluate your possible shock from what you will see on the screen!

The Wolf's Bane Slot

SLOT DESCRIPTION

The Wolf's Bane slot machine has 5 reels and 10 lines. Gamblers may choose the Demo game mode, as well as a real money contest. If the game is played for money, then the minimum bet is USD 0.10 and the absolute maximum possible deposit is USD 100. For new online casino customers, it is recommended to begin a journey into the world of The Wolf's Bane with the Demo mode.

STORYLINE

Tales about witches, werewolves, and evil creatures have always attracted people. Many movies have been shot and thousands of literary pieces have been written about them. It is not surprising that the gambling industry also uses these exciting stories from time to time to create their own virtual games.
The Wolf's Bane slot machine has a truly enchanting atmosphere. Every new step or turn here involves unprecedented risk and danger. Unravels of mysteries, the will to decipher the secrets of the dark forces, or the desire to defeat the darkness, all this forms the basis of the content of the story in The Wolf's Bane. How to reflect the wolf's bane that creeps throughout the game? How do people manage to avoid witchcraft spells and the effects of dark forces?

GRAPHICS, SOUNDS, AND ANIMATION

In order to convey the shocking atmosphere of dark curses that spread fear everywhere, the providers had to work hard during the creation of the gambling slot. Thus, the new product from NetEnt impresses with its graphics and realistic animation both beginners in gambling and skillful gambling gurus. Each character here is drawn very accurately using the latest IT technologies.
All characters in the game are painted in dark tones and rich blue, black, and brown colors. Everything reminds of the bane, which has been sent to people by the wolf. The events of the game are executed in the traditions of horror tales of the 18-19th century. The soundtrack heard from the first seconds of the round complements the overall feeling of the game perfectly.

BONUSES AND LIMITS

NetEnt providers have tried to create an ideal merit system for users. The Wolf's Bane slot offers various categories of bonuses, including free spins. Thus, in order to take advantage of 10 free spins, you need to collect three Scatter symbols. 20 free spins will fall on your balance after collecting 4 Scatters.
Moreover, the game provides the multiplication of the initial winnings after the dropout of the X2 Multiplier.

CONCLUSION

The new gambling product from the NetEnt Swedish provider, The Wolf's Bane, quickly rooted in the gambling space. High-quality graphics, an unpredictable and mesmerizing storyline, combined with good bonuses attract to the game about the wolf's curse gamblers of various ages and occupations.

Recommend Casinos

Recommend Games